Jigoshop v1.4.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (1246 entries)

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Select a state&hellip;
ko: 주 선택&hellip;

en: state
ko: 주

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
ko: 이것은 시험 목적의 데모 상점입니다. &mdash; 주문은 이루어지지 않습니다.

[ctx: slug]
en: product
ko: 상품

en:  <small>(ex. tax)</small>
ko:  <small>(세금 제외)</small>

en:  <small>(inc. tax)</small>
ko:  <small>(세금 포함)</small>

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and refresh the page.
ko: 시간이 오래 걸립니다. 이전으로 돌아가서 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Please rate the product.
ko: 상품을 평가해주세요.

en: out of 5
ko: 5개 중

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
ko: 댓글이 승인을 기다리고 있습니다

en: Rating by
ko: 평가자

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Parent
ko: 부모

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: New
ko: 새로

en: Add meta
ko: 메타 추가하기

en: Quantity e.g. 2
ko: 수량 예: 2

en: Cost per unit ex. tax e.g. 2.99
ko: 세금 제외한 단위단 비용 예:2.99

en: Tax Rate e.g. 20.0000
ko: 세율 예:20.0000

en: Cart updated.
ko: 장바구니가 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: The Product could not be added to the cart.  Please try again.
ko: 상품이 장바구니에 추가되지 않았습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Product successfully added to your cart.
ko: 상품이 성공적으로 장바구니에 추가됐습니다.

en: View Cart &rarr;
ko: 장바구니 보기 &rarr;

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
ko: 죄송합니다. 세션이 만료됐습니다.

en: Return to homepage &rarr;
ko: 홈페이지로 돌아가기 &rarr;

en: Username is required.
ko: 사용자명은 필수입니다.

en: Password is required.
ko: 비밀번호는 필수입니다.

en: Order cancelled by customer.
ko: 주문이 고객에 의해 취소됐습니다.

en: Your order was cancelled.
ko: 고객님의 주문은 취소됐습니다.

en: Your order is no longer pending and could not be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 고객님의 주문은 더 이상 대기 상태가 아니고 취소할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Invalid order.
ko: 유효하지 않은 주문

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소.

en: Go to homepage &rarr;
ko: 홈페이지로 가기 &rarr;

en: Invalid downloads.
ko: 유효하지 않은 다운로드.

en: You must be logged in to download files.
ko: 파일을 내려받으려면 로그인 해야합니다.

en: Login &rarr;
ko: 로그인 &rarr;

en: This is not your download link.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 다운로드 링크가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file. <a href="%s">Go to homepage &rarr;</a>
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 파일에 대해서 내려받을 수 있는 한계를 넘었습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지로 가기 &rarr;</a>

en: File not found. <a href="%s">Go to homepage &rarr;</a>
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지로 가기 &rarr;</a>

en: Guest
ko: 손님

en: View all categories
ko: 모든 카테고리 보기

en: [%s] New Customer Order (%s)
ko: [%s] 새로운 고객 주문 (%s)

en: You have received an order from
ko: 고객님은 주문 양식을 받았습니다

en: . Their order is as follows:
ko: . 해당 주문은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Order Received
ko: 주문이 접수됐습니다

en: Thank you, we are now processing your order. Your order's details are below:
ko: 감사합니다. 저희는 이제 고객님의 주문을 처리할 것입니다. 고객님의 주문 상세는 아래와 같습니다:

en: BANK PAYMENT DETAILS
ko: 은행 지불 상세

en: Order Complete
ko: 주문 완료

en: Your order is complete. Your order's details are below:
ko: 고객님의 주문이 완료됐습니다. 주문 상세는 아래와 같습니다:

en: Order Refunded
ko: 주문이 환불됐습니다

en: Your order has been refunded. Your order's details are below:
ko: 고객님의 주문이 환불됐습니다. 주문 상세는 아래와 같습니다:

en: Invoice for Order %s
ko: 주문 %s에 대한 송장

en: An order has been created for you on &quot;%s&quot;. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
ko: 고객님의 주문이 &quot;%s&quot;에 생성됐습니다. 해당 주문을 결제하려면 아래의 링크를 사용해주세요: %s

en: ORDER
ko: 주문

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Note:
ko: 주의:

en: Retail Price:
ko: 소매 금액:

en: Subtotal:
ko: 소계:

en: Shipping:
ko: 배송:

en: Discount:
ko: 할인:

en: Total:
ko: 총계:

en: via
ko: 경유

en: CUSTOMER DETAILS
ko: 고객 상세

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Tel:
ko: 전화번호:

en: BILLING ADDRESS
ko: 청구지 주소

en: SHIPPING ADDRESS
ko: 배송지 주소

en: Shipping:
ko: 배송:

en: To be picked up by:
ko: 수취인:

en: At location:
ko: 위치:

en: Product low in stock
ko: 상품 재고 수량이 적습니다

en: is low in stock.
ko: 재고 수량이 적습니다.

en: Product out of stock
ko: 품절

en: is out of stock.
ko: 품절입니다.

en: Product Backorder on Order %s
ko: 주문 %s 의 상품 미재고 주문

en: %s units of #%s %s (#%s) are needed to fill Order %s.
ko: %s 단위의 #%s %s (#%s)는 주문 %s를 채워야 합니다.

en: Thank you for your Order %s. Unfortunately, the following item was found to be on backorder.
ko: 고객님의 주문 %s에 감사드립니다. 죄송하지만 다음 아이템은 미재고 주문으로 밝혀졌습니다.

en: %d units of #%d %s (#%s) have been backordered.
ko: %d 단위의 #%d %s (#%s)는 미재고 주문됐습니다.

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
ko: 상품-카테고리

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
ko: 상품-태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Search Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리 검색

en: All Product Categories
ko: 모든 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category
ko: 부모 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category:
ko: 부모 상품 카테고리:

en: Edit Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리 편집

en: Update Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리 업데이트

en: Add New Product Category
ko: 새 상품 카테고리 추가

en: New Product Category Name
ko: 새 상품 카테고리 이름

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그

en: Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그

en: Search Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그 검색

en: All Product Tags
ko: 모든 상품 태그

en: Parent Product Tag
ko: 부모 상품 태그

en: Parent Product Tag:
ko: 부모 상품 태그:

en: Edit Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그 편집

en: Update Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그 업데이트

en: Add New Product Tag
ko: 새 상품 태그 추가

en: New Product Tag Name
ko: 새 상품 태그 이름

en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Product
ko: 상품

en: All Products
ko: 모든 상품

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Product
ko: 새 상품 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Product
ko: 상품 편집

en: New Product
ko: 새 상품

en: View Product
ko: 상품 보기

en: Search Products
ko: 상품 검색

en: No Products found
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Products found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Product
ko: 부모 상품

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
ko: 이곳은 상점에 새 상품을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Variations
ko: 옵션

en: Variation
ko: 옵션

en: Add Variation
ko: 옵션 추가

en: Add New Variation
ko: 새 옵션 추가

en: Edit Variation
ko: 옵션 편집

en: New Variation
ko: 새 옵션

en: View Variation
ko: 옵션 보기

en: Search Variations
ko: 옵션 검색

en: No Variations found
ko: 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Variations found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Variation
ko: 부모 옵션

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: All Orders
ko: 모든 주문

en: New Order
ko: 새로운 주문

en: Edit Order
ko: 주문 편집

en: View Order
ko: 주문 보기

en: Search Orders
ko: 주문 검색

en: No Orders found
ko: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Orders found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Orders
ko: 부모 주문

en: This is where store orders are stored.
ko: 이곳은 상점 주문이 저장되는 곳입니다.

en: Order statuses
ko: 주문 상태

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Search Order statuses
ko: 주문 상태 검색

en: All  Order statuses
ko: 모든 주문 상태

en: Parent Order status
ko: 부모 주문 상태

en: Parent Order status:
ko: 부모 주문 상태:

en: Edit Order status
ko: 주문 상태 편집

en: Update Order status
ko: 주문 상태 업데이트

en: Add New Order status
ko: 새 주문 상태 추가

en: New Order status Name
ko: 새 주문 상태 이름

en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Add Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 추가

en: Add New Coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰 추가

en: Edit Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 편집

en: New Coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰

en: View Coupons
ko: 쿠폰 보기

en: View Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 보기

en: Search Coupons
ko: 쿠폰 검색

en: No Coupons found
ko: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Coupons found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Coupon
ko: 부모 쿠폰

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
ko: 이곳은 고객이 상점에서 사용할 수 있는 새 쿠폰을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Sale!
ko: 세일!

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Buy product
ko: 상품 구매하기

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 추가하기

en: Out of Stock
ko: 품절

en: SKU
ko: 재고 유지 단위

en: Posted in
ko: 게시 장소

en: Tagged as
ko: 태그

en: Choose an option
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 다음 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: Personalize
ko: 개인화

en: Product Description
ko: 상품 설명

en: You may enter a maximum of %s characters.
ko: 최대 %s 글자를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter your personal information as you want it to appear on the product.<br />
ko: 상품에 표시하기를 원하는 개인 정보를 입력하세요.<br />

en: Save Personalization
ko: 개인화 저장

en: Related Products
ko: 관련 상품

en: Calculate Shipping
ko: 배송 계산

en: Postcode/Zip
ko: 우편번호/코드

en: Postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: Update Totals
ko: 총계 업데이트

en:  (ex. tax)
ko: (세금 제외)

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Lost Password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Already registered?
ko: 이미 등록됐나요?

en: Click here to login
ko: 로그인은 이곳을 클릭하세요

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Products tagged &ldquo;
ko: 상품이 태그됨 &ldquo;

en: Search results for &ldquo;
ko: 검색 결과 &ldquo;

en: Error 404
ko: 에러 404

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;
ko: 글 태그 &ldquo;

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Please enter an attribute label.
ko: 속성 레이블을 입력하세요.

en: That attribute already exists, no additions were made.
ko: 해당 속성은 이미 존재합니다. 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Edit Attribute
ko: 속성 편집

en: Attribute taxonomy names cannot be changed; you may only change an attributes type.
ko: 속성 분류 이름은 변경될 수 없습니다; 속성 형식만 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Attribute Label
ko: 속성 레이블

en: The label is how it appears on your site.
ko: 레이블은 사이트에 표시되는 방식입니다.

en: Attribute type
ko: 속성 형식

en: Multiselect
ko: 다중 선택

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Terms
ko: 조건

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Configure&nbsp;terms
ko: 조건&nbsp;환경설정

en: No attributes currently exist.
ko: 현재 속성이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Add New Attribute
ko: 새 속성 추가

en: Attribute Slug
ko: 속성 슬러그

en: Slug for your attribute (optional).
ko: 속성 슬러그(선택).

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
ko: 정말로 이것을 삭제하기를 원하십니까?

en: Right Now
ko: 현황

en: Recent Orders
ko: 최근 주문

en: Stock Report
ko: 재고 보고서

en: Monthly Report
ko: 월별 보고서

en: Recent Reviews
ko: 최근 리뷰

en: Latest News
ko: 최근 뉴스

en: Useful Links
ko: 유용한 링크

en: Jigoshop Dashboard
ko: 지고샵 대시보드

en: Shop Content
ko: 상점 컨텐트

en: Attribute taxonomies
ko: 속성 분류

en: Pending
ko: 대기 상태

en: On-Hold
ko: 대기 중

en: Processing
ko: 진행중

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: You are using
ko: 당신의 지고샵 버전은

en: l jS \of F Y h:i:s A
ko: Y F j일 l h:i:s A

en: Item | Items
ko[0]: 아이템
ko[1]: 아이템

en: Total Quantity
ko: 총 수량

en: Total:
ko: 총계:

en: No products are low in stock.
ko: 상품 재고가 적지 않습니다.

en: No products are out of stock.
ko: 상품이 품절이 아닙니다.

en: Low Stock
ko: 재고 부족

en: Out of Stock/Backorders
ko: 품절/미재고 주문

en: There are no product reviews yet.
ko: 아직 상품 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: No items found.
ko: 아이템을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Jigoshop
ko: 지고샵

en: Learn more about the Jigoshop plugin
ko: 지고샵 플러그인 더 배우기

en: Tour
ko: 둘러보기

en: Take a tour of the plugin
ko: 플러그인을 둘러보세요

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Stuck? Read the plugin's documentation.
ko: 막히나요? 플러그인 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Get help from the community.
ko: 커뮤니티에서 도움을 받으세요.

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Receive priority, technical help from our dedicated support team.
ko: 우리의 전용 지원팀에서 우선적인 전문 도움을 받으세요.

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Extend Jigoshop with extra plugins and modules.
ko: 지고샵의 추가 플러그인과 모듈로 확장하세요.

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Extend Jigoshop with themes.
ko: 지고샵을 테마로 확장하세요.

en: Follow us on Twitter.
ko: 트위터에 팔로우

en: Jigoshop on Github
ko: 지고샵 Github

en: Help extend Jigoshop.
ko: 도움은 지고샵을 확장합니다.

en: Jigoshop on WordPress.org
ko: 워드프레스닷오그 지고샵

en: Leave us a rating!
ko: 평가해주세요!

en: Jigoshop Project
ko: 지고샵 프로젝트

en: Join our growing developer community today, contribute to the jigoshop project via GitHub.
ko: 오늘 발전하고 있는 개발자 커뮤니티에 참가해서 Github를 통해 지고샵 프로젝트에 기여하세요.

en: Jigoshop Social
ko: 지고샵 소셜

en: Jigoshop is brought to you by&hellip;
ko: 지고샵은 당신에게 왔습니다&hellip;

en: For more information
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: Overview
ko: 전체 보기

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on
ko: 속성은 사이즈나 색상과 같은 추가 상품 데이터를 정의할 수 있습니다. "layered nav" 위젯을 이용해서 상점 사이드바의 속성을 사용할 수 있습니다. 주의하세요: 나중에 속성을 개명할 수 없습니다

en: Attribute Types
ko: 속성 형식

en: Adding Options
ko: 옵션 추가

en: Adding Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리 추가

en: Adding Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그 추가

en: You can customize the display of this screen’s contents in a number of ways
ko: 이 화면의 컨텐트 표시를 여러 가지 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many products to list per screen using the Screen Options tab
ko: 필요에 의해 컬럼을 보이거나 감출 수 있고 화면 옵션 탭을 이용해서 화면당 상품 목록 수를 결정할 수 있습니다

en: You can filter the list of products by status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, or Trashed products. The default view is to show all products
ko: 좌측 상단에 있는 모두 보기, 발행됨, 임시글, 또는 휴지통 상품 링크를 이용해서 상품 상태 목록을 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 상품 보기입니다.

en: You can refine the list to show only products in a specific category, from a specific month, or by a specific type by using the dropdown menus above the products list. Click the Filter button after making your selection
ko: 상품 목록 위에 있는 드랍다운 메뉴를 이용해서 특정 카테고리, 특정 월, 특정 형식의 상품 목록을 정렬할 수 있습니다. 선택한 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You can search for products in a number of ways
ko: 여러가지 방법으로 상품을 검색할 수 있습니다

en: You can also edit or move multiple products to the trash at once. Select the products you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply
ko: 또한 한번에 여러 개의 상품을 편집하거나 휴지통에 이동할 수 있습니다. 체크 박스를 이용해서 작업하고자 하는 상품을 선택한 다음, 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 원하는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭하세요

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected products at once. To remove a product from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears
ko: 일괄 편집을 사용하면 한번에 모든 선택된 상품에 대해서 메타 데이터(카테고리, 작성자, 등)를 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 하나의 상품을 제거하려면 일괄 편집 영역에 나타나는 이름 옆의 x 를 클릭하면 됩니다

en: Screen Content
ko: 화면 컨텐트

en: Searching for Products
ko: 상품 검색 중

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Inventory Management
ko: 저장소 관리

en: Group & File
ko: 그룹 & 파일

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
ko: 상품 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">상품 보기</a>

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Product updated.
ko: 상품 업데이트됨.

en: Product restored to revision from %s
ko: 상품이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다.

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
ko: 상품 발행됨. <a href="%s">상품 보기</a>

en: Product saved.
ko: 상품 저장됨.

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
ko: 상품 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
ko: 상품 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko: Y M j, @ G:i

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
ko: 상품 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Featured
ko: 특성

en: Stock
ko: 재고

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: In Stock
ko: 재고 있음

en: Parent (no stock)
ko: 부모 (재고 없음)

en: Unpublished
ko: 미발행됨

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Missed schedule
ko: 없는 예약

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Draft
ko: 임시글

en: Show all types
ko: 모든 형식 보이기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Billing Address
ko: 청구지 주소

en: Shipping Address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Billing & Shipping
ko: 청구 & 배송

en: Order Cost
ko: 주문 비용

en: Order %s
ko: 주문 %s

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Billing Email:
ko: 청구 이메일:

en: Billing Tel:
ko: 청구 전화번호:

en: Payment:
ko: 결제:

en: Retail Price
ko: 소매 가격

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: [%s with SKU of %s]
ko: [%s는 %s SKU가 있음]

en: [%s with ID of %d]
ko: [%s는 %d 아이디가 있음]

en: [%s with product ID of %d]
ko: [%s는 %d 상품 아이디가 있음]

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Refunded
ko: 환불됨

en: Order updated.
ko: 주문이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Order published.
ko: 주문이 발행됐습니다.

en: Order submitted.
ko: 주문이 제출됐습니다.

en: Order draft updated.
ko: 주문 임시글이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Used Limit
ko: 사용 한도

en: Used
ko: 사용

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 일자

en: End Date
ko: 마감 일자

en: Individual Use
ko: 개인 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Not managed
ko: 관리되지 않음

en: Grouped parent has no price
ko: 그룹 부모는 가격이 없습니다.

en: Jigoshop Reports
ko: 지고샵 보고서

en: From:
ko: 시작:

en: To:
ko: 종료:

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Top Earners
ko: 최상위 소득자

en: Most Sold
ko: 최다 판매

en: Total New Customers
ko: 총 신규 고객

en: Total Orders
ko: 총 주문

en: Total Sales
ko: 총 판매

en: Quantity Sold
ko: 판매 수량

en: Product no longer exists
ko: 상품이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다

en: Number of sales
ko: 판매 횟수

en: Sales amount
ko: 판매 금액

en: Warning- This options panel may not work properly without javascript!
ko: 경고- 이 옵션 패널은 자바스크립트 없이 원활하게 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다!

en: Save %s Changes
ko: %s 변경 저장하기

en: You entered "%s" as the value for "%s" and it was not a valid email address.  It was not saved and the original is still in use.
ko: 고객님은 "%s"를 "%s"의 값으로 입력했으나 이것은 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다. 저장되지 않았으며 원래의 것은 아직 사용가능합니다.

en: You entered "%s" as the value for "%s" in "%s" and it was not a valid decimal number (may have leading negative sign, with optional decimal point, numbers 0-9).  It was not saved and the original is still in use.
ko: 고객님은 "%s"를 "%s"의 값으로 "%s"에 입력했으나 유효한 소수점 숫자가 아닙니다 (마이너스 부호로 시작할 수 있고, 선택적 소숫점이 있는, 0부터 9까지의 숫자). 저장되지 않았으며 원래의 것이 아직 사용가능합니다.

en: You entered "%s" as the value for "%s" in "%s" and it was not a valid integer number (may have leading negative sign, numbers 0-9).  It was not saved and the original is still in use.
ko: 고객님은 "%s"를 "%s"의 값으로 "%s"에 입력했으나 유효한 정수 숫자가 아닙니다 (마이너스 부호로 시작할수 있고, 0부터 9까지의 숫자). 저장되지 않았으며 원래의 것이 아직 사용가능합니다.

en: You entered "%s" as the value for "%s" in "%s" and it was not a valid natural number (numbers 0-9).  It was not saved and the original is still in use.
ko: 고객님은 "%s"를 "%s"의 값으로 "%s"에 입력했으나 유효한 자연수 숫자가 아닙니다 (0부터 9까지의 숫자). 저장되지 않았으며 원래의 것이 아직 사용가능합니다.

en: Payment Gateways
ko: 결제 게이트웨이

en: "%s" settings were updated successfully.
ko: "%s" 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Tax Classes
ko: 세금 클래스

en: Online Label
ko: 온라인 레이블

en: Country/State
ko: 국가/주

en: Rate (%)
ko: 세율 (%)

en: Apply to shipping
ko: 배송에 적용하기

en: Compound
ko: 복합

en: Standard Rate
ko: 표준 세율

en: None
ko: 없음

en: US States
ko: 미국 주

en: EU States
ko: EU 주

en: + Add Tax Rule
ko: + 세금 규칙 추가

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: countries/states selected
ko: 국가/주 선택됨

en: Delete this rule?
ko: 이 규칙을 삭제하나요?

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Send Jigoshop emails from
ko: 지고샵 이메일 보내기

en: The email used to send all Jigoshop related emails, such as order confirmations and notices.
ko: 이메일은 모든 지고샵 관련 이메일 보내는데 사용됩니다. 예를들면 주문 확인과 공지입니다.

en: Base Country/Region
ko: 기준 국가/지역

en: This is the base country for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 기준 영업 국가입니다. 세율이 해당 국가를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Allowed Countries
ko: 허용된 국가

en: These are countries that you are willing to ship to.
ko: 이것은 배송을 원하는 국가입니다.

en: All Countries
ko: 모든 국가

en: Specific Countries
ko: 특정 국가

en: After adding product to cart
ko: 장바구니에 상품을 추가한 후에

en: Define what should happen when a user clicks on &#34;Add to Cart&#34; on any product or page.
ko: 사용자가 상품이나 페이지에서 &#34;장바구니에 추가하기&#34;를 클릭한 후의 작업을 정의하세요.

en: Stay on the same page
ko: 같은 페이지에 머물기

en: Redirect to Checkout
ko: 결제로 이동하기

en: Redirect to Cart
ko: 장바구니로 이동하기

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Enforce login for downloads
ko: 다운로드를 위해 로그인 필수화

en: If a guest purchases a download, the guest can still download a link without logging in. We recommend disabling guest purchases if you enable this option.
ko: 고객이 다운로드 상품을 구매할 경우, 고객이 로그인 하지 않아도 링크를 클릭해서 내려받을 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 활성화해서 고객 구매가 불가능하도록 할것을 권장합니다.

en: Styles and scripts
ko: 스타일시트와 자바스크립트

en: Demo store banner
ko: 데모 상점 배너

en: Enable this option to show a banner at the top of every page stating this shop is currently in testing mode.
ko: 이 옵션은 상점이 시험 모드임을 보여줄 수 있도록 매 페이지 상단에 배너가 나타나도록 합니다.

en: Disable Jigoshop frontend.css
ko: 지고샵 frontend.css 비활성화

en: Useful if you want to disable Jigoshop styles and theme it yourself via your theme.
ko: 지고샵 스타이시트와 테마를 비활성화해서 자신의 테마를 사용할 때 유용합니다.

en: Disable bundled Fancybox
ko: 번들 팬시 박스 비활성화

en: Useful if or one of your plugin already loads the Fancybox script and css. But be careful, Jigoshop will still try to open product images using Fancybox.
ko: 사용하는 플러그인 중 이미 팬시 박스 스크립트와 CSS를 로드한 경우 유용합니다. 하지만 조심하세요. 지고샵은 계속해서 팬시 박스를 이용해서 상품 이미지를 열려고 할 것입니다.

en: Checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지

en: Allow guest purchases
ko: 고객 구매 허용하기

en: Setting this to Yes will allow users to checkout without registering or signing up. Otherwise, users must be signed in or must sign up to checkout.
ko: 이것을 "예"로 설정하면 사용자가 등록이나 로그인 하지 않아도 결제할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 사용자는 결제하기 위해 로그인이나 등록을 해야합니다.

en: Show login form
ko: 로그인 양식 보이기

en: Allow registration
ko: 등록 허용하기

en: Force SSL on checkout
ko: 결제시 SSL 강제하기

en: Forcing SSL is recommended. This will load your checkout page with https://. An SSL certificate is <strong>required</strong> if you choose yes. Contact your hosting provider for more information on SSL Certs.
ko: SSL 강제하기를 권장합니다. 이것은 https://가 포함된 결제 페이지를 로드할 것입니다. "예"를 선택한 경우 SSL 증명서는 <strong>필수입니다</strong>. SSL 증명서에 관한 추가 정보는 호스팅 업체에 문의하세요.

en: Beta testing
ko: 베타 테스팅

en: Use beta versions
ko: 베타 버전 사용하기

en: Only beta plugin updates will be shown for Jigoshop. Beta updates will display normally in the Wordpress plugin manager.
ko: 지고샵에 대해서 베타 플러그인 업데이트가 보일 것입니다. 베타 업데이트는 보통 워드프레스 플러그인 관리자에 나타납니다.

en: Check for update now
ko: 지금 업데이트 점검하기

en: Manually check if a beta update is available.
ko: 베타 업데이트가 가능한 경우 수동으로 점검합니다.

en: Invoicing
ko: 송장

en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

en: Setting your company name will enable us to print it out on your invoice emails. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 회사 이름을 설정하면 송장 이메일에 프린트됩니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Tax Registration Number
ko: 세금 등록 번호

en: Setting your tax number will enable us to print it out on your invoice emails. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 세금 등록 번호를 설정하면 송장 이메일에 프린트 될 것입니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Address Line1
ko: 주소 1

en: Setting your address will enable us to print it out on your invoice emails. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 주소를 설정하면 송장 이메일에 프린트 될 것입니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Address Line2
ko: 주소 2

en: If address line1 is not set, address line2 will not display even if you put a value in it. Setting your address will enable us to print it out on your invoice emails. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 주소 1이 설정되지 않으면 주소 2는 설정했더라도 표시되지 않습니다. 주소를 설정하면 송장 이메일에 프린트 될 것입니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Company Phone
ko: 회사 전화번호

en: Setting your company phone number will enable us to print it out on your invoice emails. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 회사 전화 번호를 설정하면 설정하면 송장 이메일에 프린트 될 것입니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Company Email
ko: 회사 이메일

en: Setting your company email will enable us to print it out on your invoice emails. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 회사 이메일을 설정하면 송장 이메일에 프린트 될 것입니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Integration
ko: 결합

en: ShareThis Publisher ID
ko: ShareThis 발행인 ID

en: Enter your <a href='http://sharethis.com/account/'>ShareThis publisher ID</a> to show ShareThis on product pages.
ko: 상품 페이지에 ShareThis를 보이려면 <a href='http://sharethis.com/account/'>ShareThis 발행인 ID</a>를 입력하세요.

en: ShareThis is a small social sharing widget for posting links on popular sites such as Twitter and Facebook.
ko: ShareThis는 트위터와 페이스북과 같은 인기 사이트에 글 링크를 추가하기 위한 작은 소셜 공유 위젯입니다.

en: Google Analytics ID
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 ID

en: Log into your Google Analytics account to find your ID. e.g. <code>UA-XXXXXXX-X</code>
ko: ID를 알려면 구글 애널리틱스 계정에 로그인하세요. 예: <code>UA-XXXXXXX-X</code>

en: Enable Google eCommerce
ko: 구글 eCommerce 활성화

en: Add Google Analytics eCommerce tracking code upon successful orders
ko: 성공적인 주문을 위해 구글 애널리틱스 eCommerce 추적 코드를 추가하세요.

en: <a href="//support.google.com/analytics/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=1009612" target="_TOP">Learn how to enable</a> eCommerce tracking for your Google Analytics account.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 계정의 eCommerce 추적 <a href="//support.google.com/analytics/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=1009612" target="_TOP">활성화에 대해 배우기</a>.

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Permalinks
ko: 고유주소

en: Prepend options
ko: 접두어 옵션

en: Prepend shop categories / tags with base page
ko: 상점 카테고리/태그에 기본 페이지 접두어를 붙이기

en: This will only apply to tags &amp; categories.<br/>Enabled: http://yoursite.com / product_category / YourCategory<br/>Disabled: http://yoursite.com / base_page / product_category / YourCategory
ko: 이것은 태그 &amp; 카테고리에만 적용됩니다.<br/>활성화: http://yoursite.com / product_category / YourCategory<br/>비활성화: http://yoursite.com / base_page / product_category / YourCategory

en: Prepend product permalinks with shop base page
ko: 상품 고유주소에 상점 기본 페이지 접두어 붙이기

en: Prepend product permalinks with product category
ko: 상품 고유주소에 상품 카테고리 접두어 붙이기

en: Slug variables
ko: 슬러그 변수

en: Slug displayed in product category URLs. Leave blank to use default "product-category"
ko: 상품 카테고리 URL에 표시되는 슬러그. 기본 "product-category"를 사용하려면 비워두세요

en: Product tag slug
ko: 상품 태그 슬러그

en: Slug displayed in product tag URLs. Leave blank to use default "product-tag"
ko: 상품 태그 URL에 표시되는 슬러그. 기본 "product-tag"를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Shop page configuration
ko: 상점 페이지 환경설정

en: Cart Page
ko: 장바구니 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page: <code>[jigoshop_cart]</code>
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드: <code>[jigoshop_cart]</code>

en: Checkout Page
ko: 결제 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page: <code>[jigoshop_checkout]</code>
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드: <code>[jigoshop_checkout]</code>

en: Pay Page
ko: 지불 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page: <code>[jigoshop_pay]</code><br/>Default parent page: Checkout
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드: <code>[jigoshop_pay]</code><br/>기본 부모 페이지: 결제

en: Thanks Page
ko: 감사 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page: <code>[jigoshop_thankyou]</code><br/>Default parent page: Checkout
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드: <code>[jigoshop_thankyou]</code><br/>기본 부모 페이지: 결제

en: My Account Page
ko: 내 계정 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page: <code>[jigoshop_my_account]</code>
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드: <code>[jigoshop_my_account]</code>

en: Edit Address Page
ko: 주소 편집 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page: <code>[jigoshop_edit_address]</code><br/>Default parent page: My Account
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드: <code>[jigoshop_edit_address]</code><br/>기본 부모 페이지: 내 계정

en: View Order Page
ko: 주문 보기 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page:<code>[jigoshop_view_order]</code><br/>Default parent page: My Account
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드:<code>[jigoshop_view_order]</code><br/>기본 부모 페이지: 내 계정

en: Change Password Page
ko: 비밀번호 변경 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page: <code>[jigoshop_change_password]</code><br/>Default parent page: My Account
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드: <code>[jigoshop_change_password]</code><br/>기본 부모 페이지: 내 계정

en: Track Order Page
ko: 주문 추적 페이지

en: Shortcode to place on page: <code>[jigoshop_order_tracking]</code>
ko: 페이지에 놓을 숏코드: <code>[jigoshop_order_tracking]</code>

en: Terms Page
ko: 사용 조건 페이지

en: If you define a &#34;Terms&#34; page the customer will be asked to accept it before allowing them to place their order.
ko: &#34;사용 조건&#34; 페이지를 설정하면 고객은 주문을 허용하기 전에 해당 조건의 수락 여부를 질문을 받게 됩니다.

en: Catalog &amp; Pricing
ko: 카탈로그 &amp; 가격

en: Catalog Options
ko: 카탈로그 옵션

en: Catalog base page
ko: 카탈로그 기본 페이지

en: This sets the base page of your shop. You should not change this value once you have launched your site otherwise you risk breaking urls of other sites pointing to yours, etc.
ko: 이것은 상점의 기본 페이지를 설정합니다. 사이트를 한번 개점하면 이 값은 변경하면 안됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 다른 사이트 url이 당신의 사이트를 가리키는 것과 같은 위험을 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Shop redirection page
ko: 상점 리디렉션 페이지

en: This will point users to the page you set for buttons like `Return to shop` or `Continue Shopping`.
ko: 이것은 '상점으로 돌아가기' 또는 '쇼핑 계속하기'와 같은 버튼에 대해 사용자가 갈 수 있는 페이지를 설정합니다.

en: Sort products in catalog by
ko: 카탈로그 상품 분류

en: Determines the display sort order of products for the Shop, Categories, and Tag pages.
ko: 상점, 카테고리, 태그 페이지의 상품 분류 순서 표시를 결정합니다.

en: Creation Date
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Product Title
ko: 상품 제목

en: Product Post Order
ko: 상품 작성 순서

en: Catalog sort direction
ko: 카탈로그 분류 방향

en: Determines whether the catalog sort orderby is ascending or descending.
ko: 카탈로그 분류 순서가 오름차순인지 내림차순인지를 결정합니다.

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Catalog products display
ko: 카탈로그 상품 표시

en: Per row
ko: 행당

en: Determines how many products to show on one display row for Shop, Category and Tag pages. Default = 3.
ko: 상점, 카테고리, 태그 페이지의 표시 행에서 한 행에 보일 상품 수를 결정합니다. 기본 = 3.

en: Per page
ko: 페이지당

en: Determines how many products to display on Shop, Category and Tag pages before needing next and previous page navigation. Default = 12.
ko: 다음, 이전 페이지 내비게이션이 필요할 경우, 상점, 카테고리, 태그 페이지에 표시할 상품 수를 결정합니다. 기본 = 12.

en: Pricing Options
ko: 가격 옵션

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog, and which currency PayPal, and other gateways, will take payments in. See the list of supported <a target='_new' href='%s'>PayPal currencies</a>.
ko: 카탈로그에서 표시할 가격의 통화를 결정합니다. 또한 페이팔이나 다른 게이트웨이가 지불을 받아들이는 통화이기도 합니다. <a target='_new' href='%s'>PayPal 통화</a> 지원 목록을 참고하세요.

en: United Arab Emirates dirham (&#1583;&#46;&#1573;)
ko: 아랍 에미레이트 연합 dirham (&#1583;&#46;&#1573;)

en: Australian Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 호주 달러 (&#36;)

en: Brazilian Real (&#82;&#36;)
ko: 브라질 Real (&#82;&#36;)

en: Canadian Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 캐나다 달러 (&#36;)

en: Swiss Franc (SFr.)
ko: 스위스 프랑 (SFr.)

en: Chinese yuan (&#165;)
ko: 중국 위안 (&#165;)

en: Czech Koruna (&#75;&#269;)
ko: 체코 Koruna (&#75;&#269;)

en: Danish Krone (kr)
ko: 덴마크 Krone (kr)

en: Euro (&euro;)
ko: 유로 (&euro;)

en: Pounds Sterling (&pound;)
ko: 파운드 스털링 (&pound;)

en: Hong Kong Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 홍콩 Dollar (&#36;)

en: Croatian Kuna (&#107;&#110;)
ko: 크로아티아 Kuna (&#107;&#110;)

en: Hungarian Forint (&#70;&#116;)
ko: 헝가리 Forint (&#70;&#116;)

en: Indonesia Rupiah (&#82;&#112;)
ko: 인도네시아 Rupiah (&#82;&#112;)

en: Israeli Shekel (&#8362;)
ko: 이스라엘 Shekel (&#8362;)

en: Indian Rupee (&#8360;)
ko: 인도 Rupee (&#8360;)

en: Japanese Yen (&yen;)
ko: 일본 Yen (&yen;)

en: Mexican Peso (&#36;)
ko: 멕시코 Peso (&#36;)

en: Malaysian Ringgits (RM)
ko: 말레이지아 Ringgits (RM)

en: Nigerian Naira (&#8358;)
ko: 나이지리아 Naira (&#8358;)

en: Norwegian Krone (kr)
ko: 노르웨이 Krone (kr)

en: New Zealand Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 뉴질랜드 Dollar (&#36;)

en: Philippine Pesos (&#8369;)
ko: 필리핀 Pesos (&#8369;)

en: Polish Zloty (&#122;&#322;)
ko: 폴란드 Zloty (&#122;&#322;)

en: Romanian New Leu (&#108;&#101;&#105;)
ko: 루마니아 New Leu (&#108;&#101;&#105;)

en: Russian Ruble (&#1088;&#1091;&#1073;)
ko: 러시아 Ruble (&#1088;&#1091;&#1073;)

en: Swedish Krona (kr)
ko: 스웨덴 Krona (kr)

en: Singapore Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 싱가포르 Dollar (&#36;)

en: Thai Baht (&#3647;)
ko: 타이 Baht (&#3647;)

en: Turkish Lira (&#8356;)
ko: 터어키 Lira (&#8356;)

en: Taiwan New Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 타이완 New Dollar (&#36;)

en: US Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 미국 Dollar (&#36;)

en: South African rand (R)
ko: 남아프리카 rand (R)

en: Currency display
ko: 통화 표시

en: This controls the display of the currency symbol and currency code.
ko: 통화 기호와 통화 코드를 표시합니다.

en: Price Separators
ko: 가격 분리

en: Thousand separator
ko: 천단위 분리

en: Decimal separator
ko: 소숫점 분리

en: Number of decimals
ko: 소숫점 수

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Image Options
ko: 이미지 옵션

en: <p>Changing any of these settings will affect the dimensions of images used in your Shop. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.</p>
    																										<p>Crop: Leave unchecked to set the image size by resizing the image proportionally (that is, without distorting it). Leave checked to set the image size by hard cropping the image (either from the sides, or from the top and bottom).</p>
    																										<p><strong>Note:</strong> Your images may not display in the size you choose below. This is because they may still be affected by CSS styles, that is, your theme.
ko: <p>이 설정의 어떤 것이라도 변경하면 상점에서 사용되는 이미지의 규격에 영향을 미칩니다. 이 설정을 변경한 후에는 <a href="%s">썸네일 재생성</a>을 해야할지도 모릅니다.</p>
    																										<p>자르기: 이미지를 가로 세로 비율적으로 리사이즈하려면 체크해제하세요 (즉 왜곡을 방지합니다). 체크하면 자르기할 경우 강제 자르기가 적용됩니다. (좌우, 혹은 상하로 잘라짐)</p>
    																										<p><strong>주의:</strong> 이미지가 아래에서 선택한 사이즈로 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다. 이것은 스타일시트, 즉 테마에 의해 영향를 받기 때문입니다.

en: Tiny Images
ko: 작은 이미지

en: Cart, Checkout, Orders and Widgets
ko: 장바구니, 결제, 주문, 위젯

en: Thumbnail Images
ko: 썸네일 이미지

en: Single Product page extra images.
ko: 단일 상품 페이지 추가 이미지

en: Catalog Images
ko: 카탈로그 이미지

en: Shop, Categories, Tags, and Related Products.
ko: 상점, 카테고리, 태그, 관련 상품.

en: Large Images
ko: 큰 이미지

en: Single Product pages
ko: 단일 상품 페이지

en: Coupon Information
ko: 쿠폰 정보

en: <div>Coupons allow you to give your customers special offers and discounts. </div>
ko: <div>쿠폰은 고객에게 특별한 제공이나 할인을 부여할 수 있습니다. </div>

en: All fields are required.
ko: 모든 란은 필수입니다.

en: Products &amp; Inventory
ko: 상품 &amp; 저장소

en: Product Options
ko: 상품 옵션

en: Product fields
ko: 상품 필드

en: Enable SKU
ko: SKU 활성화

en: Turning off the SKU field will give products an SKU of their post id.
ko: SKU 란을 끄면 상품의 글 아이디 SKU를 부여합니다.

en: Enable weight
ko: 무게 활성화

en: Enable product dimensions
ko: 상품 규격 활성화

en: Weight Unit
ko: 무게 단위

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
ko: 이것은 무게의 단위를 결정합니다.

en: Kilograms
ko: 킬로그램

en: Pounds
ko: 파운드

en: Dimensions Unit
ko: 규격 단위

en: This controls what unit you will define dimensions in.
ko: 이것은 규격의 단위를 결정합니다.

en: centimeters
ko: 센티미터

en: inches
ko: 인치

en: Show related products
ko: 관련 상품 보이기

en: To show or hide the related products section on a single product page.
ko: 단일 상품 페이지에서 관련 상품 섹션을 보이거나 감추기

en: Inventory Options
ko: 저장소 옵션

en: General inventory options
ko: 일반 저장소 옵션

en: Enable product stock
ko: 상품 재고 활성화

en: If you are not managing stock, turn it off here to disable it in admin and on the front-end. You can manage stock on a per-item basis if you leave this option on.
ko: 재고를 관리하지 않는 경우, 관리자, 사이트 화면에서 비활성화하기 위해 여기서 끄세요. 이 보션을 켜놓으면 아이템당 기준으로 재고를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Show stock amounts
ko: 재고량 보이기

en: Set to yes to allow customers to view the amount of stock available for a product.
ko: 상품 구매 가능한 재고량을 고객에게 보이려면 "예"를 설정하세요.

en: Hide out of stock products
ko: 품절 감추기

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notify on low stock
ko: 재고 부족시 알림

en: Low stock threshold
ko: 재고부족 한계

en: You will receive a notification as soon this threshold is hit (if notifications are turned on).
ko: 이 한계치에 이르는 즉시 알림을 받게 됩니다(알림이 켜있을 경우).

en: Notify on out of stock
ko: 품절시 알림

en: Out of stock threshold
ko: 품절 한계

en: For Yes: When the Out of Stock Threshold (above) is reached, the product visibility will be set to hidden so that it will not appear on the Catalog or Shop product lists.
ko: 예일 경우: 품절 한계(위)에 이르면 상품 가시성이 숨겨짐으로 설정돼서 카탈로그나 상점 상품 목록에 보이지 않습니다.

en: Shipping Options
ko: 배송 옵션

en: General shipping settings
ko: 일반 배송 설정

en: Calculate shipping
ko: 배송 계산

en: Only set this to no if you are not shipping items, or items have shipping costs included. If you are not calculating shipping then you can ignore all other tax options.
ko: 아이템을 배송하지 않을 경우 "아니오"로 설정하세요. 그렇지 않으면 아이템이 배송비를 포함하게 됩니다. 배송을 계산하지 않을 경우 모든 다른 세금 옵션을 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable shipping calculator on cart
ko: 장바구니에서 배송 계산기 활성화

en: Only ship to billing address?
ko: 청구지 주소로만 배송하나요?

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Tax Options
ko: 세금 옵션

en: General tax options
ko: 일반 세금 옵션

en: Enable tax calculation
ko: 세금 계산 활성화

en: Only disable this if you are exclusively selling non-taxable items. If you are not calculating taxes then you can ignore all other tax options.
ko: 비과세 아이템만 판매할 경우 이것을 비활성화하세요. 세금을 계산하지 않을 경우 다른 모든 세금 옵션을 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply Taxes After Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 이후 세금 적용하기

en: If yes, taxes get applied after coupons. When no, taxes get applied before coupons.
ko: "예"일 경우, 세금은 쿠폰 이후 적용됩니다. "아니오"일 경우 세금은 쿠폰 이전에 적용됩니다.

en: Catalog Prices include tax?
ko: 카탈로그 가격에 세금을 포함하나요?

en: If prices include tax then tax calculations will work backwards.
ko: 가격이 세금을 포함하면 세금 계산은 반대 방향으로 작동됩니다.

en: Cart total displays
ko: 장바구니 총계 보이기

en: Should the subtotal be shown including or excluding tax on the frontend?
ko: 사이트 화면에서 소계에 세금을 포함 또는 제외하나요?

en: price including tax
ko: 세금을 포함한 가격

en: price excluding tax
ko: 세금을 제외한 가격

en: Additional Tax classes
ko: 추가 세금 클래스

en: List 1 per line. This is in addition to the default <em>Standard Rate</em>.
ko: 줄당 1개의 목록 표시. 이것은 기본 <em>표준율</em>에 추가됩니다.

en: List product and shipping tax classes here, e.g. Zero Tax, Reduced Rate.
ko: 여기에 상품과 배송 세금 클래스 목록을 표시합니다. 예: 0 세금, 감세율.

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
ko: 감세 %s 0 세율

en: Tax rates
ko: 세율

en: To avoid rounding errors, insert tax rates with 4 decimal places.
ko: 반올림 에러를 방지하려면, 소수점 4자리의 세율을 입력하세요.

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: + Add Coupon
ko: + 쿠폰 추가하기

en: The coupon code a customer enters on the cart or checkout page.
ko: 고객이 장바구니나 결제 페이지에서 입력하는 쿠폰 코드.

en: Cart - Applies to whole cart<br/>Product - Applies to individual products only. You must specify individual products.
ko: 장바구니 - 전체 장바구니에 적용<br/>상품 - 개별 상품에만 적용. 개별 상품을 특정해야합니다.

en: Amount this coupon is worth. If it is a percentange, just include the number without the percentage sign.
ko: 쿠폰의 가치를 입력하세요. 퍼센트일 경우 퍼센트 기호를 제외한 숫자만 입력하세요.

en: Usage limit
ko: 사용 한도

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Control how many times this coupon may be used.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 몇번 사용할 수 있는지 결정합니다.

en: Order subtotal
ko: 주문 소계

en: No min
ko: 최소 없음

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Set the required subtotal for this coupon to be valid on an order.
ko: 주문시 유효하려면 이 쿠폰에 필요한 소계를 설정하세요.

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: No max
ko: 최대 없음

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방법

en: Which payment methods are allowed for this coupon to be effective?
ko: 이 쿠폰이 유효하기위한 지불 방법은?

en: Control which products this coupon can apply to.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 적용될 상품을 결정합니다.

en: Any product
ko: 모든 상품

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: Control which categories this coupon can apply to.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 적용될 카테고리를 결정합니다.

en: Dates allowed
ko: 날짜 허용

en: From
ko: 시작

en: Any date
ko: 모든 날짜 허용

en: Choose between which dates this coupon is enabled.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 유효한 날짜를 선택하세요.

en: To
ko: 종료

en: Misc. settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Prevent other coupons from being used while this one is applied to a cart.
ko: 이것이 장바구니에 적용될 경우 다른 쿠폰이 사용되는 것을 방지.

en: Show the Free Shipping method on checkout with this enabled.
ko: 이것을 가능하게 해서 결제 시 무료 배송 방법을 보이기

en: Delete this Coupon
ko: 이 쿠폰 삭제

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Cart Discount
ko: 장바구니 할인

en: Cart % Discount
ko: 장바구니 % 할인

en: Product Discount
ko: 상품 할인

en: Product % Discount
ko: 상품 % 할인

en: Prevent other coupons
ko: 다른 쿠폰 방지

en: Free shipping
ko: 무료 배송

en: Delete this coupon?
ko: 이 쿠폰을 삭제하나요?

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Upload/Add image
ko: 업로드/이미지 추가

en: Remove image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Your database needs an update. Please <strong>backup</strong> &amp; %s.
ko: 데이터베이스가 업데이트가 필요합니다. <strong>백업</strong> &amp; %s 해주세요.

en: update now
ko: 지금 업데이트하기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System Info
ko: 시스템 정보

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Your server supports fsockopen.
ko: 서버가 fsockopen를 지원합니다.

en: Your server does not support fsockopen.
ko: 서버가 fsockopen를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근할 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Shop
ko: 상점

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Track your order
ko: 주문 추적하기

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Edit My Address
ko: 내 주소 편집

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: Checkout &rarr; Pay
ko: 결제 &rarr; 지불

en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

en: We were not able to create a Jigoshop database table during installation! (jigoshop_attribute_taxonomies)
ko: 설치 중에 지고샵 데이터베이스 테이블을 생성할 수 없었습니다! (jigoshop_attribute_taxonomies)

en: We were not able to create a Jigoshop database table during installation! (jigoshop_downloadable_product_permissions)
ko: 설치 중에 지고샵 데이터베이스 테이블을 생성할 수 없었습니다! (jigoshop_downloadable_product_permissions)

en: We were not able to create a Jigoshop database table during installation! (jigoshop_termmeta)
ko: 설치 중에 지고샵 데이터베이스 테이블을 생성할 수 없었습니다! (jigoshop_termmeta)

en: Product Data
ko: 상품 데이터

en: Order Data
ko: 주문 데이터

en: Order Items <small>&ndash; Note: if you edit quantities or remove items from the order you will need to manually change the item's stock levels.</small>
ko: 주문 아이템 <small>&ndash; 주의: 주문에서 수량을 편집하거나 아이템을 제거하면 아이템의 재고 수준을 수동으로 변경해야할 것입니다.</small>

en: Order Totals
ko: 주문 총계

en: Order Actions
ko: 주문 작업

en: Coupon Data
ko: 쿠폰 데이터

en: Coupon Title (converted to lower case for Code, multiple words will end up hyphenated)
ko: 쿠폰 제목 (코드를 위해 소문자로 변환되며 여러개의 단어는 하이픈이 붙습니다)

en: Remove this item? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, will need to manually restore the item's stock.
ko: 이 아이템을 제거하나요? 이전에 이 아이템의 재고를 감소한 적이 있거나 이 주문이 고객에 의해서 제출됐다면 아이템의 재고를 수동으로 복구할 필요가 있을 것입니다.

en: Calc totals based on order items and taxes?
ko: 주문 아이템과 세금 기준으로 총계를 계산하나요?

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko: 청구 정보를 배송 정보에 복사할까요? 이것은 현재 입력된 배송 정보를 모두 삭제합니다.

en: Item Name
ko: 아이템 이름

en: Cost per unit e.g. 2.99
ko: 단위당 비용 예: 2.99

en: Meta Name
ko: 메타 이름

en: Meta Value
ko: 메타 밸류

en: Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Will not appear until coupon is saved.  This is the front end code for use on the Cart.
ko: 쿠폰이 저장될 때까지 나타나지 않습니다. 이것은 장바구니에서 사용될 코드입니다.

en: Coupon Type
ko: 쿠폰 형식

en: Coupon Amount
ko: 쿠폰 가치

en: Enter an amount e.g. 9.99.
ko: 가치를 입력하세요. 예: 9.99

en: Date From
ko: 시작일자

en: Choose between which dates this coupon is enabled.  Leave empty for any date.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 언제부터 사용가능한지 선택하세요. 날짜에 상관없으면 비워두세요.

en: Date To
ko: 종료일자

en: Usage Limit
ko: 사용 한도

en: Prevent other coupons from being used while this one is applied to the Cart.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 장바구니에서 사용될 경우 다른 쿠폰 사용을 방지함

en: Show the Free Shipping method on the Checkout with this enabled.
ko: 이것이 가능한 상태로 결제 페이지에 무료 배송 방법을 보이기.

en: Order total min
ko: 주문 총계 최소

en: Set the required minimum subtotal for this coupon to be valid on an order.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 주문시 유효하기 위해서 필요한 최소 소계를 설정하세요.

en: Order total max
ko: 주문 총계 최대

en: Set the required maximum subtotal for this coupon to be valid on an order.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 주문시 유효하기 위해서 필요한 최대 소계를 설정하세요.

en: Include Products
ko: 상품 포함

en: Exclude Products
ko: 상품 제외

en: Control which products this coupon cannot be applied to.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 적용될 수 없는 상품을 결정합니다.

en: Include Categories
ko: 카테고리 포함

en: Control which product categories this coupon can apply to.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 적용될 상품 카테고리를 결정합니다.

en: Any category
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: Exclude Categories
ko: 카테고리 제외

en: Control which product categories this coupon cannot be applied to.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 적용될 수 없는 상품 카테고리를 결정합니다.

en: No exclusions
ko: 제외 없음

en: Payment Methods
ko: 지불 방법

en: Control which payment methods are allowed for this coupon to be effective.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 유효하기 위한 지불 방법을 결정합니다.

en: Any method
ko: 모든 방법

en: Manually reducing stock.
ko: 재고를 수동으로 감소

en: Item #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
ko: 아이템 #%s 재고 감소 %s 에서 %s로.

en: Item %s %s not found, skipping.
ko: 아이템 %s %s 는 찾을 수 없습니다. 생략합니다.

en: Manual stock reduction complete.
ko: 수동 재고 감소 완료.

en: Manually restoring stock.
ko: 수동 재고 복구.

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
ko: 아이템 #%s 재고 증가 %s 에서 %s로.

en: Manual stock restore complete.
ko: 수동 재고 복구 완료.

en: Customer Billing Address
ko: 고객 청구지 주소

en: Customer Shipping Address
ko: 고객 배송지 주소

en: Order status:
ko: 주문 상태:

en: Customer:
ko: 고객:

en: Customer Note:
ko: 고객 주의 사항:

en: Customer's notes about the order
ko: 고객의 주문에 관련된 주의사항

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: State/County
ko: 주/군

en: Tel
ko: 전화번호

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Copy billing address to shipping address
ko: 청구지 주소를 배송지 주소로 복사

en: Variation ID
ko: 옵션 ID

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Order Item Meta
ko: 주문 아이템 메타

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Tax Rate
ko: 세율

en:  Personal:
ko: 개인용:

en: Choose a Product
ko: 상품을 선택하세요

en: Add item
ko: 아이템 추가하기

en: Calculate totals
ko: 총계 계산하기

en: Save Order
ko: 주문 저장하기

en: - Save/update the order.
ko: - 주문 저장/업데이트.

en: Reduce stock
ko: 재고 감소

en: - Reduces stock for each item in the order; useful after manually creating an order or manually marking an order as complete/processing after payment.
ko: - 주문에서 각 아이템의 재고를 감소하기; 지불 후에 작업을 완료/진행하기 위해 수동으로 주문을 생성하는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Restore stock
ko: 재고 복구

en: - Restores stock for each item in the order; useful after refunding or canceling the entire order.
ko: - 주문에서 각 아이템의 재고를 복구; 전체 주문을 환불하거나 취소할 경우 유용합니다.

en: Email invoice
ko: 이메일 송장

en: - Emails the customer order details and a payment link.
ko: - 고객에게 주문 상세와 지불 링크를 이메일 송부.

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: (ex. tax)
ko: (세금 제외)

en: Discount:
ko: 할인:

en: Choose
ko: 선택하세요

en: Total Tax:
ko: 세금 총계:

en: Shipping Tax:
ko: 배송 세금:

en: Product SKU must be unique
ko: 상품 SKU는 독특해야합니다

en: Attach to Variation
ko: 옵션에 추가

en: Attach to Product
ko: 상품에 추가

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Inventory
ko: 저장소

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Product Type
ko: 상품 형식

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Downloadable
ko: 다운로드 가능

en: Grouped
ko: 그룹

en: Virtual
ko: 가상

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: External / Affiliate
ko: 외부/연계

en: Regular Price
ko: 보통 가격

en: Price Not Announced
ko: 가격 비공개

en: Sale Price
ko: 세일 가격

en:  or %
ko: 또는 %

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: On Sale Between
ko: 세일 중

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Featured?
ko: 특성?

en: Enable this option to feature this product
ko: 이 상품을 특성화하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요

en: Product URL
ko: 상품 URL

en: The URL of the external product (eg. http://www.google.com)
ko: 외부 상품의 URL (예: http://www.google.com)

en: Tax Status
ko: 세금 상태

en: Taxable
ko: 과세 가능

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Check All
ko: 모두 체크

en: Uncheck All
ko: 모두 체크해제

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Dimensions
ko: 규격

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

en: Catalog & Search
ko: 카탈로그 & 검색

en: Catalog Only
ko: 카탈로그만

en: Search Only
ko: 검색만

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

en: Can be personalized
ko: 개인화할 수 있습니다

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Personalized Characters
ko: 개인화 글자

en: Leave blank for unlimited
ko: 제한이 없으면 비워두세요

en: Manage Stock?
ko: 재고 관리?

en: Handle stock for me
ko: 관리자를 위해 재고를 처리

en: Stock Status
ko: 재고 상태

en: Stock Quantity
ko: 재고 수량

en: Allow Backorders?
ko: 미재고 주문 허용?

en: Do not allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: Allow, but notify customer
ko: 허용하지만 고객에게 통지

en: Allow
ko: 허용함

en: Product Group
ko: 상품 그룹

en: Sort Order
ko: 분류 순서

en: File Path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Upload a file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Download Limit
ko: 다운로드 한도

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads
ko: 무제한 재 다운로드가 가능한 경우 비워두세요

en: Add Attribute
ko: 속성 추가

en: Custom product attribute
ko: 사용자 정의 상품 속성

en: Learn how to set up Product Attributes
ko: 상품 속성 설정 방법 배우기

en: Display on product page
ko: 상품 페이지에 표시

en: Is for variations
ko: 옵션용입니다

en: Choose an option&hellip;
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Toggle
ko: 토글

en: Show all
ko: 모두 보이기

en: You need to add some variations first
ko: 우선 몇가지 옵션을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations
ko: 정말로 모든 옵션을 삭제하기를 원하시나요?

en: Enter a regular price
ko: 보통 가격을 입력하세요

en: Enter a sale price
ko: 세일 가격을 입력하세요

en: Enter a stock value
ko: 재고 값을 입력하세요

en: Enter a weight value
ko: 무게 값을 입력하세요

en: Enter a width value
ko: 넓이 값을 입력하세요

en: Enter a length value
ko: 길이 값을 입력하세요

en: Enter a height value
ko: 높이 값을 입력하세요

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
ko: 정말로 이 옵션을 제거하기를 원하십니까?

en: Remove All Variations
ko: 모든 옵션 제거

en: Set All
ko: 모두 설정

en: Regular Prices
ko: 보통 가격

en: Sale Prices
ko: 세일 가격

en: Learn how to make a Variation
ko: 옵션을 만드는 방법 배우기

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Stock Qty
ko: 재고 수량

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: File Location
ko: 파일 위치

en: Re-downloads Limit
ko: 재다운로드 한도

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko: 작업 실패함. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 하세요.

en: You cannot add this product to your cart because its price is not yet announced
ko: 해당 가격이 아직 공개되지 않아서 상품을 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: We are sorry.  We do not have enough "%s" to fill your request.  You have %d of them in your Cart and we have %d available at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 요청에 충족할 만한 충분한 "%s"가 없습니다. 장바구니에 %d가 있고 우리는 현재 %d만 가능합니다.

en: We are sorry.  We do not have enough "%s" to fill your request.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 요청에 충족할 만한 충분한 "%s"가 없습니다.

en: We are sorry.  We do not have enough "%s" to fill your request. There are only %d left in stock.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 요청에 충족할 만한 충분한 "%s"가 없습니다. 재고가 %d 밖에 없습니다.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order. We only have %d available at this time. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주문에 충족할 만한 충분한 "%s" 재고가 없습니다. 우리는 현재 %d 만 가능합니다. 장바구니를 수정해서 다시 해주세요. 불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송합니다.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주문에 충족할 만한 충분한 "%s" 재고가 없습니다. 장바구니를 수정해서 다시 해주세요. 불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송합니다.

en: estimated for: %s
ko: 견적: %s

en: Free!
ko: 무료!

en: (inc. tax)
ko: (세금 포함)

en: There is already an 'individual use' coupon on the Cart.  No other coupons can be added until it is removed.
ko: 장바구니에 이미 '개인 사용' 쿠폰이 있습니다. 이것이 제거되기 전에는 다른 쿠폰이 추가될 수 없습니다.

en: This is an 'individual use' coupon.  All other discount coupons have been removed.
ko: 이것은 '개인 사용' 쿠폰입니다. 다른 모든 할인 쿠폰은 제거됐습니다.

en: Discount coupon applied successfully.
ko: 할인 쿠폰이 성공적으로 적용됐습니다.

en: Coupon does not exist or is no longer valid!
ko: 쿠폰이 존재하지 않거나 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다!

en: The coupon '%s' is invalid with that payment method!
ko: 쿠폰 '%s'는 해당 지불 방법에는 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Your subtotal does not match the <strong>maximum</strong> order total requirements of %.2f for coupon "%s" and it has been removed.
ko: 고객님의 소계는 <strong>최대</strong> 주문 총계 요구 사항인 %.2f (쿠폰 "%s")와 일치하지 않아서 제거됐습니다.

en: Your subtotal does not match the <strong>minimum</strong> order total requirements of %.2f for coupon "%s" and it has been removed.
ko: 고객님의 소계는 <strong>최소</strong> 주문 총계 요구 사항인 %.2f (쿠폰 "%s")와 일치하지 않아서 제거됐습니다.

en: Invalid coupon!
ko: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰!

en: No products in your cart match that coupon!
ko: 장바구니의 어떤 상품도 해당 쿠폰에 적합하지 않습니다!

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
ko: 청구 &amp; 배송

en: Create an account?
ko: 계정을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Account password
ko: 계정 비밀번호

en: Password again
ko: 비밀번호 재입력

en: Account username
ko: 계정 사용자명

en: Save time in the future and check the status of your order by creating an account.
ko: 계정을 만들면 앞으로는 주문 상태를 점검하는데 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Ship to billing address?
ko: 청구지 주소에 배송할까요?

en: Notes/Comments
ko: 주의 사항/ 코멘트

en: Order Notes
ko: 주문 주의사항

en: Notes about your order.
ko: 고객님의 주문에 관한 주의사항.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s">Return to homepage &rarr;</a>
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 세션이 종료됐습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지로 돌아가기 &rarr;</a>

en:  (billing) is a required field.
ko: (청구)는 필수 란입니다.

en:  (billing) is not a valid number.
ko: (청구)는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en:  (billing) is not a valid email address.
ko: (청구)는 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en:  (billing) is not a valid postcode/ZIP.
ko: (청구)는 유효한 우편 번호/코드가 아닙니다.

en:  (shipping) is a required field.
ko: (배송)은 필수 란입니다.

en:  (shipping) is not a valid postcode/ZIP.
ko: (배송)는 유효한 우편 번호/코드가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, you must agree to creating an account
ko: 죄송합니다. 계정을 생성하는데 동의해야합니다.

en: Sorry, the shop owner has disabled guest purchases.
ko: 죄송합니다. 상점 주인이 고객 구매를 비활성화했습니다.

en: Please enter an account username.
ko: 계정 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter an account password.
ko: 계정 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid email/username.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일/사용자명.

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
ko: 계정이 해당 사용자명으로 이미 등록됐습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
ko: 계정이 고객님의 이메일 주소로 이미 등록됐습니다. 로그인하세요.

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
ko: 고객님은 우리의 사용 조건을 수락해야합니다.

en: Invalid shipping method.
ko: 유효하지 않은 배송 방법.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 고객님을 등록할 수 없습니다. <a href="mailto:%s">관리자</a>에게 연락해주세요 !

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order.  We have %d available at this time. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주문을 완료하기 위한 충분한 "%s" 재고가 없습니다. 현재 %d 가 가능합니다. 장바구니를 수정하고 다시 해주세요. 불편을 끼쳐드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

en: Invalid payment method.
ko: 유효하지 않은 지불 방법

en: All of
ko: 모두

en: Your <strong>Base Country / Region</strong> setting has been changed to the last state in the country. Please update accordingly
ko: <strong>기본 국가/지역</strong> 설정이 해당 국가의 마지막 주로 변경됐습니다. 일치하도록 업데이트 해주세요

en: <a href="%s" target="_TOP">Read why</a> we did this for you.
ko: 우리가 고객님께 왜 이래야 하는지 <a href="%s" target="_TOP">읽어주세요.</a>

en: Archived due to order being in pending state for a month or longer.
ko: 주문이 한달 이상 대기 상태여서 보관함에 저장됐습니다.

en: The plugin has been updated, but could not be reactivated. Please reactivate it manually.
ko: 플러그인이 업데이트 됐습니다. 하지만 재활성화될 수 없습니다. 수동으로 재활성화해주세요.

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 재활성화됐습니다.

en: Shop Options
ko: 상점 옵션

en: This controls what currency the prices are listed with in the Catalog, and which currency PayPal, and other gateways, will take payments in.
ko: 이것은 가격이 카탈로그의 목록에서 사용될 통화를 결정합니다. 그리고 페이팔이나 다른 게이트웨이가 어떤 통화로 지불을 사용할지 결정합니다.

en: Kenyan Shilling (KSh)
ko: 케냐 Shilling (KSh)

en: Demo store
ko: 데모 상점

en: Add your tax registration label before the registration number and it will be printed as well. eg. <code>VAT Number: 88888888</code>
ko: 등록 번호 앞에 세금 등록 레이블을 추가하세요. 그러면 프린트 될 것입니다. 예: <code>VAT Number: 88888888</code>

en: Prepend shop categories and tags with base page
ko: 상점 카테고리와 태그에 기본 페이지 접두어 붙이기

en: Product category slug
ko: 상품 카테고리 슬러그

en: Jigoshop email address
ko: 지고샵 이메일 주소

en: The email address used to send all Jigoshop related emails, such as order confirmations and notices.  This may be different than your Company email address on "Shop Tab -> Invoicing".
ko: 이메일 주소는 모든 지고샵 관련 이메일을 보내는데 사용됩니다. 예를들면 주문 확인과 공지입니다. 이것은 "상점 탭 -> 송장"의 회사 이메일 주소와는 다릅니다.

en: Reset pending Orders
ko: 대기중인 주문 초기화

en: Change all 'Pending' Orders older than one month to 'On Hold'
ko: 한달 이상된 '대기 중'인 주문을 모두 '중지'로 변경하기

en: For customers that have not completed the Checkout process or haven't paid for an Order after a period of time, this will reset the Order to On Hold allowing the Shop owner to take action.  WARNING: For the first use on an existing Shop this setting <em>can</em> generate a <strong>lot</strong> of email!
ko: 이것은 결제 과정을 완료하지 않았거나 일정 기간 동안 주문을 지불하지 않은 고객에 대해서 주문을 중지로 초기화해서 상점 주인이 조치를 취할 수 있도록 합니다. 경고: 기존 상점에  처음 사용할 경우 이 설정은 <strong>엄청난</strong> 이메일을 생성<em>할 수도</em> 있습니다!

en: (The next option below will have no effect if this one is disabled)
ko: (아래의 다음 옵션은 이것이 비활성화되면 효력이 없습니다.)

en: Include extra theme styles with Jigoshop frontend.css
ko: 추가 테마 스타일시트에 지고샵 frontend.css 포함

en: With this option <em>on</em>, Jigoshop's default frontend.css will still load, and any extra bits found in 'theme/jigoshop/style.css' for over-rides will also be loaded.
ko: 이 옵션이 <em>켜지면</em>, 지고샵의 기본 frontend.css가 로딩됩니다. 그리고 'theme/jigoshop/style.css'에서 볼 수 있는 몇가지도 덮어쓰기를 위해 로드됩니다.

en: This will load your checkout page with https://. An SSL certificate is <strong>required</strong> if you choose yes. Contact your hosting provider for more information on SSL Certs.
ko: 이것은 결제 페이지에 https://를 로드합니다. '예'를 선택한 경우 SSL 증명서는 <strong>필수</strong>입니다. SSL 증명서에 대해서는 웹호스팅 회사에 문의하세요.

en: Enable eCommerce Tracking
ko: eCommerce 추적 활성화

en: <a href="//support.google.com/analytics/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=1009612">Learn how to enable</a> eCommerce tracking for your Google Analytics account.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 계정에 eCommerce 추적 활성화에 대해<a href="//support.google.com/analytics/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=1009612">알아보기</a>.

en: Page configurations
ko: 페이지 환경 설정

en: Catalog products per row
ko: 행당 카탈로그 상품

en: Default = 3
ko: 기본 = 3

en: Determines how many products to show on one display row for Shop, Category and Tag pages.
ko: 상점, 카테고리, 태그 페이지에서 한줄에 표시하는 상품 수를 결정합니다.

en: Catalog products per page
ko: 페이지당 카탈로그 상품

en: Default = 12
ko: 기본 = 12

en: Determines how many products to display on Shop, Category and Tag pages before needing next and previous page navigation.
ko: 다음, 이전 페이지 내비게이션이 필요할 경우에 대비해 상점, 카테고리, 태그 페이지에 표시할 상품 수를 결정합니다.

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
ko: 이것은 표시된 가격에 천단위 분리자를 설정합니다.

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
ko: 이것은 표시된 가격에 소수점 분리자를 설정합니다.

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
ko: 이것은 표시된 가격에 소수점의 수를 설정합니다.

en: <p>Changing any of these settings will affect the dimensions of images used in your Shop. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.</p><p>Crop: Leave unchecked to set the image size by resizing the image proportionally (that is, without distorting it). Leave checked to set the image size by hard cropping the image (either from the sides, or from the top and bottom).</p><p><strong>Note:</strong> Your images may not display in the size you choose below. This is because they may still be affected by CSS styles in your theme.
ko: <p>이 설정의 어떤 것이라도 변경하면 상점에서 사용되는 이미지의 규격에 영향을 미칩니다. 이 설정을 변경한 후에는 <a href="%s">썸네일 재생성</a>을 해야할지도 모릅니다.</p><p>자르기: 이미지를 가로 세로 비율적으로 리사이즈하려면 체크해제하세요 (즉 왜곡을 방지합니다). 체크하면 자르기할 경우 강제 자르기가 적용됩니다. (좌우, 혹은 상하로 잘라짐)</p><p><strong>주의:</strong> 이미지가 아래에서 선택한 사이즈로 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다. 이것은 스타일시트, 즉 테마에 의해 영향를 받기 때문입니다.

en: Cropping Options
ko: 자르기 옵션

en: Crop Tiny images
ko: 작은 이미지 자르기

en: Use No to set the image size by resizing the image proportionally (that is, without distorting it).<br />Use Yes to set the image size by hard cropping the image (either from the sides, or from the top and bottom).
ko: 이미지를 가로세로 비율적으로 리사이즈하려면 '아니오'로 설정하세요 (즉 왜곡을 방지합니다). <br />이미지를 강제로 자르기 하려면 '예'로 설정하세요 (좌우, 혹은 상하에서 잘라집니다).

en: Crop Thumbnail images
ko: 썸네일 이미지 자르기

en: Crop Catalog images
ko: 카탈로그 이미지 자르기

en: Crop Large images
ko: 큰 이미지 자르기

en: Image Sizes
ko: 이미지 사이즈

en: Tiny Image Width
ko: 작은 이미지 넓이

en: Default = 36px
ko: 기본 = 36px

en: Set the width of the small image used in the Cart, Checkout, Orders and Widgets.
ko: 장바구니, 결제, 주문, 위젯에서 사용될 작은 이미지의 폭을 설정합니다.

en: Tiny Image Height
ko: 작은 이미지 높이

en: Set the height of the small image used in the Cart, Checkout, Orders and Widgets.
ko: 장바구니, 결제, 주문, 위젯에서 사용될 작은 이미지의 높이를 설정합니다.

en: Thumbnail Image Width
ko: 썸네일 이미지 넓이

en: Default = 90px
ko: 기본 = 9px

en: Set the width of the thumbnail image for Single Product page extra images.
ko: 단일 상품 페이지의 추가 이미지에 대해서 썸네일 이미지의 폭을 설정합니다.

en: Thumbnail Image Height
ko: 썸네일 이미지 높이

en: Set the height of the thumbnail image for Single Product page extra images.
ko: 단일 상품 페이지의 추가 이미지에 대해서 썸네일 이미지의 높이을 설정합니다.

en: Catalog Image Width
ko: 카탈로그 이미지 넓이

en: Default = 150px
ko: 기본 = 150px

en: Set the width of the catalog image for Shop, Categories, Tags, and Related Products.
ko: 상점, 카테고리, 태그, 관련 상품에서 사용될 카탈로그 이미지의 폭을 설정합니다.

en: Catalog Image Height
ko: 카탈로그 이미지 높이

en: Set the height of the catalog image for Shop, Categories, Tags, and Related Products.
ko: 상점, 카테고리, 태그, 관련 상품에서 사용될 카탈로그 이미지의 높이을 설정합니다.

en: Large Image Width
ko: 큰 이미지 넓이

en: Default = 300px
ko: 기본 = 300px

en: Set the width of the Single Product page large or Featured image.
ko: 단일 상품 페이지에서 큰 사이즈나 특성 이미지의 폭을 설정합니다.

en: Large Image Height
ko: 큰 이미지 높이

en: Set the height of the Single Product page large or Featured image.
ko: 단일 상품 페이지에서 큰 사이즈나 특성 이미지의 높이를 설정합니다.

en: Enable SKU field
ko: SKU 필드 활성화

en: Enable weight field
ko: 무게 필드 활성화

en: Manage stock
ko: 재고 관리

en: If you are not managing stock, turn it off here to disable it in admin and on the front-end.
ko: 재고를 관리하지 않을 경우, 관리자 화면과 사이트 전면 페이지에서 비활성화 되도록 여기서 꺼놓으세요.

en: You can manage stock on a per-item basis if you leave this option on.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜놓으면 아이템당 기준으로 재고를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Calculate Taxes
ko: 세금 계산

en: Only turn this off if you are exclusively selling non-taxable items.
ko: 비과세 아이템만 판매할 경우 이것을 꺼놓으세요.

en: If you are not calculating taxes then you can ignore all other tax options.
ko: 세금을 계산하지 않을 경우 모든 세금 옵션을 무시하면 됩니다.

en: This will have no effect if Calculate Taxes is turned off.
ko: 이것은 세금 계산이 꺼있을 경우 효력이 없습니다.

en: This will only apply to the Shop, Category and Product pages.
ko: 이것은 상점, 카테고리, 상품 페이지에만 적용됩니다.

en: This will have no effect on the Cart, Checkout, Emails, or final Orders; prices are always shown with tax out.
ko: 이것은 장바구니, 결제, 이메일 또는 최종 주문에는 효력이 없습니다; 가격은 항상 세금을 제외하고 표시됩니다.

en: Enable Shipping
ko: 배송 활성화

en: Only turn this off if you are <strong>not</strong> shipping items, or items have shipping costs included.
ko: 아이템을 배송하지 <strong>않을 경우</strong> 이것을 꺼놓으세요. 안그러면 아이템이 배송 비용이 포함됩니다.

en: If turned off, this will also remove shipping address fields on the Checkout.
ko: 꺼있으면 결제의 배송 주소란을 제거합니다.

en: When activated, Shipping address fields will not appear on the Checkout.
ko: 활성화되면 배송 주소 란이 결제에서 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Checkout always shows Shipping fields?
ko: 결제에서 항상 배송 란을 표시할까요?

en: This will have no effect if "Only ship to billing address" is activated.
ko: "청구지 주소로만 배송"이 활성화된 경우 이것은 효력이 없습니다.

en: When activated, Shipping address fields will appear by default on the Checkout.
ko: 활성화 된 경우, 배송 주소 란은 결제에서 기본으로 나타납니다.

en: Available Shipping Methods
ko: 가능한 배송 방법

en: Available gateways
ko: 가능한 게이트웨이

en: The following items, from one or more extensions, have tried to add Jigoshop Settings in a manner that is no longer supported as of Jigoshop 1.3. (%s)
ko: 다음 아이템이, 하나 이상의 확장 프로그램으로부터, 지고샵 1.3에서 더 이상 지원하지 않는 방법으로 지고샵 설정을 추가하려고 했습니다. (%s)

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Denied
ko: 거부됨

en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

en: Voided
ko: 무효

en: Order status changed from %s to %s.
ko: 주문 상태가 %s에서 %s로 변경됐습니다.

en: Order item stock reduced successfully.
ko: 주문 아이템 재고가 성공적으로 감소됐습니다.

en:  available
ko: 가능한

en: backorders allowed
ko: 미재고 주문 허용

en: Available on Backorder
ko: 미재고 주문 가능

en: %s off!
ko: %s 할인!

en: Unavailable
ko: 불가능

[ctx: price]
en: From:
ko: 시작:

en: Rated %s out of 5
ko: 5 중 %s로 평가됨

en: Please enter your shipping destination to view shipping options.
ko: 배송 옵션을 보려면 배송지를 입력하세요.

en:  If the Shipping Calculator is not available here, you will need to advance to the Checkout to do this.
ko: 배송 계산기가 여기서 가능하지 않으면 이것을 하기 위해 결제로 진행해야 합니다.

en:  There may be no methods available for your destination and you should contact us for assistance.
ko: 목적지에 가능한 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Bank Transfer
ko: 은행 이체

en: Accept Bank Transfers as a method of payment. There is no automated process associated with this, you must manually process an order when you receive payment.
ko: 지불 방법으로 은행 이체를 수락합니다. 이것과 관련된 자동화 과정은 없습니다. 지불을 수락하면 주문을 수동으로 진행해야 합니다.

en: Enable Bank Transfer
ko: 은행 이체 활성화

en: Method Title
ko: 방법 제목

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 결제 중에 보는 제목을 결정합니다.

en: Bank Transfer Payment
ko: 은행 이제 지불

en: Customer Message
ko: 고객 메시지

en: Let the customer know that their order won't be shipping until you receive payment.
ko: 지불을 수락할 때까지 고객의 주문이 배송되지 않는다는 것을 고객에게 알립니다.

en: Please use the details below to transfer the payment for your order, once payment is received your order will be processed.
ko: 고객님의 주문에 대한 지불을 이체하려면 아래의 상세 내용을 사용하세요. 지불이 수락되면 주문이 진행됩니다.

en: Bank Name
ko: 은행 이름

en: Your bank name for reference. e.g. HSBC
ko: 참조용 고객님의 은행 이름. 예: HSBC

en: Account Number
ko: 계좌 번호

en: Your Bank Account number.
ko: 고객님의 은행 계좌 번호.

en: Account Holder
ko: 계좌 소유자

en: The account name your account is registered to.
ko: 고객님의 계좌가 등록된 계좌의 이름

en: Sort Code
ko: 분류 코드

en: Your branch Sort Code.
ko: 고객님의 지점 분류 코드

en: Your IBAN number. (for International transfers)
ko: 고객님의 IBAN 번호. (국제 이체용)

en: Your Branch Identification Code. (BIC Number)
ko: 고객님의 Branch Identification Code. (BIC Number)

en: Additional Info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Additional information you want to display to your customer.
ko: 고객에게 보여줄 추가 정보.

en: Awaiting Bank Transfer
ko: 은행 이체를 대기 중

en: Cheque Payment
ko: 수표 지불

en: Allows cheque payments. Allows you to make test purchases without having to use the sandbox area of a payment gateway. Quite useful for demonstrating to clients and for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
ko: 수표 지불을 허용합니다. 지불 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않고 테스트 구매를 할 수 있습니다. 의뢰인에게 데모 서비스를 해서 주문 이메일과 '성공' 페이지 등을 테스트 하는데 유용합니다.

en: Enable Cheque Payment
ko: 수표 지불 활성화

en: Let the customer know the payee and where they should be sending the cheque too and that their order won't be shipping until you receive it.
ko: 고객이 수취인이 누구인지, 수표를 어디로 보낼 것인지, 수표를 받을 때까지는 주문이 배송되지 않는 다는 것을 알 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Please send your cheque to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
ko: 고객님의 수표를 상점 이름, 상점 주소, 상점 도시, 상점 주/ 군, 상점 우편번호로 보내주세요.

en: Awaiting cheque payment
ko: 수표 지불을 기다리는 중

en: Cash on Delivery
ko: 상품인도결제방식

en: Allows cash payments. Good for offline stores or having customers pay at the time of receiving the product.
ko: 현금 지불을 허용함. 오프라인 상점이나 상품을 받았을 때 고객이 지불하도록 할 경우에 좋습니다.

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
ko: 상품인도결제방식 활성화

en: Let the customer know the payee and where they should be sending the cod too and that their order won't be shipping until you receive it.
ko: 고객이 수취인이 누구인지, COD를 어디로 보낼 것인지, COD를 받을 때까지는 주문이 배송되지 않는 다는 것을 알 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Please pay to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
ko: 상점 이름, 상점 주소, 상점 도시, 상점 주/ 군, 상점 우편번호에 지불해주세요.

en: Waiting for cash delivery
ko: 상품인도결제방식을 대기 중

en: PayPal Standard
ko: 페이팔 표준

en: PayPal Standard works by sending the user to <a href="https://www.paypal.com/">PayPal</a> to enter their payment information.
ko: 페이팔 표준은 사용자를 <a href="https://www.paypal.com/">페이팔</a>로 보내서 정보를 입력해야 작동합니다.

en: Enable PayPal Standard
ko: 페이팔 표준 활성화

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 결제시 보는 설명을 결정합니다.

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account
ko: 페이팔을 통한 지불: 페이팔 계정이 없으면 신용카드로 지불할 수 있습니다

en: PayPal email address
ko: 페이팔 이메일 주소

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment!
ko: 페이팔 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요: 이것은 지불이 유효하기 위해 필요합니다!

en: Force payment when free
ko: 무료일 경우 지불을 강제함

en: If product totals are free and shipping is also free (excluding taxes), this will force 0.01 to allow paypal to process payment. Shop owner is responsible for refunding customer.
ko: 상품 총계가 무료이고 배송도 무료일 경우 (세금 포함), 이것은 0.01을 강제해서 페이팔이 지불을 진행하도록 합니다. 상점 주인은 고객에게 환불할 책임이 있습니다.

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
ko: 페이팔 샌트박스 활성화

en: Turn on to enable the PalPal sandbox for testing.  Visit <a href="http://developer.paypal.com/">http://developer.paypal.com/</a> for more information and to register a merchant and customer testing account.
ko: 페이팔 샌드박스를 테스트를 위해 활성화하려면 켜놓으세요. 정보가 더 필요하거나 머천트로 등록하고 고객 시험 계정에 대해서는 <a href="http://developer.paypal.com/">http://developer.paypal.com/</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Sandbox email address
ko: 샌드박스 이메일 주소

en: Please enter your Sandbox Merchant email address for use as your sandbox storefront if you have enabled the PayPal sandbox.
ko: 페이팔 샌트박스를 활성화한 경우, 샌드박스 상점에 사용하기 위해서 샌드박스 머천트 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Shipping cost
ko: 배송비

en: Force payment on free
ko: 무료일 경우 지불을 강요

en: Pay via PayPal
ko: 페이팔을 통한 지불

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
ko: 주문 취소 &amp; 장바구니 복구

en: Thank you for your order. We are now redirecting you to PayPal to make payment.
ko: 주문해주셔서 감사합니다. 이제부터 지불을 위해 고객님을 페이팔로 이동하겠습니다.

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with PayPal.
ko: 주문해주셔서 감사합니다. 페이팔로 지불하려면 아래의 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: IPN payment completed
ko: IPN 지불 완료됨

en: Payment %s via IPN.
ko: IPN을 통한 지불 %s

en: Skrill works by using an iFrame to submit payment information securely to Moneybookers.
ko: Skrill은  Moneybookers에게 안전하게 지불 정보를 제출하기 위해 iFrame을 이용해서 작동됩니다.

en: Enable Skrill
ko: Skrill 활성화

en: Skrill merchant e-mail
ko: Skrill 머천트 이메일

en: Please enter your skrill email address; this is needed in order to take payment!
ko: Skrill 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요: 이것은 지불이 유효하기 위해 필요합니다!

en: Skrill Secret Word
ko: Skrill 비밀 단어

en: Please enter your skrill secretword; this is needed in order to take payment!
ko: Skrill 비밀 단어를 입력해주세요. 이것은 지불이 유효하기 위해 필요합니다!

en: Skrill Customer ID
ko: Skrill 고객 아이디

en: Please enter your skrill Customer ID; this is needed in order to take payment!
ko: Skrill 고객 아이디를 입력해주세요. 이것은 지불이 유효하기 위해 필요합니다!

en: Thank you for your order, please complete the secure (SSL) form below to pay with Skrill.
ko: 주문해주셔서 감사합니다. Skrill로 지불하려면 아래의 안전 (SSL) 양식을 완료해주세요

en: Skrill payment completed
ko: Skrill 지불 완료됨

en: Skrill payment failed (%s)
ko: Skrill  지불 실패함 (%s)

en: Skrill payment cancelled
ko: Skrill 지불 취소됨

en: Skrill exception
ko: Skrill  예외

en: pending
ko: 대기중

en: failed
ko: 실패함

en: on-hold
ko: 중지

en: processing
ko: 진행중

en: completed
ko: 완료됨

en: refunded
ko: 환불됨

en: cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Flat Rates
ko: 고정 요금

en: Flat rates let you define a standard rate per item, or per order.
ko: Flat rates은 아이템당 또는 주문당 표준 비율을 정의하게 합니다.

en: Enable Flat Rate
ko: Flat rates 활성화

en: Per Order
ko: 주문 당

en: Per Item
ko: 아이템 당

en: Cost excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50.
ko: 세금 제외한 비용. 값을 입력하세요. 예: 2.50.

en: Handling Fee
ko: 처리 비용

en: Fee excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50, or a percentage, e.g. 5%. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 세금 제외한 비용. 값을 입력하세요. 예: 2.50. 또는 퍼센트, 예: 5%. 비활성화하려면 비워두세요.

en: Method available for
ko: 가능한 방법

en: All allowed countries
ko: 모든 허용된 국가

en: Free Shipping
ko: 무료 배송

en: Enable Free Shipping
ko: 무료 배송 활성화

en: Minimum Order Amount
ko: 최소 주문 양

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 사용자는 무료 배송을 받으려면 이 금액을 사용해야합니다. 비활성화하려면 비워두세요.

en: Local pickup
ko: 로컬 픽업

en: Enable local pickup
ko: 로컬 픽업 활성화

en:  via
ko: 통해서

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
ko: 유효한 우편번호/코드를 입력하세요.

en: Shipping costs updated.
ko: 배송 비용이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Your cart is empty.
ko: 고객님의 장바구니가 비어있습니다.

en: &larr; Return to Shop
ko: &larr; 상점으로 돌아가기

en: Product Name
ko: 상품 이름

en: Unit Price
ko: 단가

en: Remove this item.
ko: 이 아이템 제거하기.

en: Personal:
ko: 개인용:

en: Apply Coupon
ko: 구폰 적용하기

en: Update Shopping Cart
ko: 쇼핑카트 업데이트

en: Proceed to Checkout &rarr;
ko: 결제로 진행 &rarr;

en: Applied Coupons:
ko: 적용된 쿠폰:

en: Cart Totals
ko: 장바구니 총계

[ctx: shipping destination]
en: To:
ko: 배송지:

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 주문 총계가 업데이트됐습니다. 페이지 하단에 있는 주문 확정 버튼을 클릭해서 주문을 확정하세요.

en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: Search for products
ko: 상품 검색

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Hello, <strong>%s</strong>. From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">change your password</a>.
ko: 안녕하세요. <strong>%s</strong>님. 고객님의 계정 대시보드에서 최근의 주문을 보거나 배송, 청구지 주소를 관리, <a href="%s">비밀번호를 변경</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: Available downloads
ko: 가능한 다운로드

en:  download Remaining |  downloads Remaining
ko[0]: 남은 다운로드
ko[1]: 남은 다운로드

en: Ship to
ko: 배송지

en: Pay
ko: 지불

en: View
ko: 보기

en: My Addresses
ko: 내 주소

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
ko: 다음 주소는 결제 페이지에서 기본으로 사용됩니다.

en: You have not set up a billing address yet.
ko: 청구지 주소를 아직 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not set up a shipping address yet.
ko: 배송지 주소를 아직 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Save Address
ko: 주소 저장

en: Please enter your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Re-enter new password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 재입력하세요

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Order <mark>%s</mark> made on <mark>%s</mark>.
ko: 주문 <mark>%s</mark>는 <mark>%s</mark>에 이루어졌습니다.

en: Order status: <mark class="%s">%s</mark>
ko: 주문 상태: <mark class="%s">%s</mark>

en: Totals
ko: 총계

en: Grand Total
ko: 전체 총계

en: Customer details
ko: 고객 상세

en: Telephone:
ko: 전화번호:

en: N/A
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: You have taken too long. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko: 시간이 오래 걸립니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 하세요.

en: Order %s which was made %s ago and has the status "%s"
ko: %s 주문은 %s 전에 이루어졌고 "%s" 상태입니다

en:  was completed %s ago
ko: %s 전에 완료됐습니다

en: Order Details
ko: 주문 상세

en: Sorry, we could not find that order id in our database. <a href="
ko: 죄송합니다. 데이터베이스에서 해당 주문 아이디를 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="

en: Sorry, we could not find that order id in our database. <a href="%s">Want to retry?</a></p>
ko: 죄송합니다. 데이터베이스에서 해당 주문 아이디를 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">다시 하시겠습니까?</a></p>

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID and email address in the boxes below and press return. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
ko: 주문을 추적하려면 아래의 박스에서 주문 아이디와 이메일 주소를 입력하고 엔터키를 누르세요. 이것은 이미 받으신 확인 이메일과 고객님의 영수증에 있습니다.

en: Order ID
ko: 주문 ID

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
ko: 고객님의 주문 확인 이메일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Billing Email
ko: 청구 이메일

en: Email you used during checkout.
ko: 결제시 사용한 이메일

en: Track"
ko: 추적"

en: Your order has already been paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 고객님의 주문은 이미 지불됐습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Order:
ko: 주문:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Payment method:
ko: 지불 방법:

en: <p>Thank you. Your order has been processed successfully.</p>
ko: <p>감사합니다. 고객님의 주문이 성공적으로 처리됐습니다.</p>

en: &larr; Continue Shopping
ko: &larr; 쇼핑 계속하기

en: Search Results:
ko: 검색 결과:

en: No products found which match your selection.
ko: 선택하신 것과 일치하는 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %s review for %s | %s reviews for %s
ko[0]: %s의 리뷰는 %s에 대한 것입니다.
ko[1]: %s의 리뷰는 %s에 대한 것입니다.

en: Add Review
ko: 리뷰 추가

en: Add a review
ko: 리뷰 추가

en: Be the first to review
ko: 1등으로 리뷰하세요.

en: There are no reviews yet, would you like to <a href="#review_form" class="inline show_review_form">submit yours</a>?
ko: 아직 리뷰가 없습니다. <a href="#review_form" class="inline show_review_form">고객님이 제출</a>해주시겠습니까?

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Submit Review
ko: 리뷰 제출하기

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Rate...
ko: 평가는...

en: Perfect
ko: 완벽

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Average
ko: 보통

en: Not that bad
ko: 나쁘지 않음

en: Very Poor
ko: 아주 나쁨

[ctx: noun]
en: Your Review
ko: 고객님의 리뷰

en: Your order
ko: 고객님의 주문

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 위치에 대한 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하시거나 다른 조정를 원하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Pay for order
ko: 주문에 대한 지불

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
ko: 가능한 지불 방법을 보려면 위에 고객님의 상세를 입력해주세요.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주에 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하거나 다른 조정을 원하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
ko: 고객님의 웹브라우저가 자바스트립트를 지원하기 않거나 비활성화 돼있기 때문에 주문을 확정하기 전에 <em>총계 업데이트</em> 버튼을 클릭해주세요. 그렇게 하지 않으면 위에 기재된 금액 이상을 부과할 수도 있습니다.

en: Update totals
ko: 총계 업데이트

en: I accept the
ko: 본인은 수락합니다

en: terms &amp; conditions
ko: 사용 조건을

en: Place order
ko: 주문 확정

en: Lists the best selling products
ko: 베스트 판매 상품 목록 만들기

en: Jigoshop: Best Sellers
ko: 지고샵: 베스트 셀러

en: Best Sellers
ko: 베스트 셀러

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Number of products to show:
ko: 보여줄 상품 수:

en: Shopping Cart for the sidebar
ko: 사이드바 쇼핑 카트

en: Jigoshop: Cart
ko: 지고샵: 장바구니

en: Checkout &rarr;
ko: 결제 &rarr;

en: No products in the cart.
ko: 장바구니에 상품이 없습니다.

en: View cart button:
ko: 장바구니 버튼 보기:

en: Checkout button:
ko: 결제 버튼:

en: Featured products on your site
ko: 사이트의 특성 상품

en: Jigoshop: Featured Products
ko: 지고샵: 특성 상품

en: Featured Products
ko: 특성 상품

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products in categories.
ko: 카테고리에 보이는 상품 목록에서 범위를 축소할 위젯에 사용자 정의 속성을 보여줍니다.

en: Jigoshop: Layered Nav
ko: 지고샵: 레이어 내비게이션

en: Filter by Attributes
ko: 속성에 의한 필터링

en: Attribute:
ko: 속성:

en: Outputs a price filter slider
ko: 가격 필터 슬라이더 출력

en: Jigoshop: Price Filter
ko: 지고샵: 가격 필터

en: Filter by Price
ko: 가격에 의한 필터링

en: Price:
ko: 가격:

en: A list or dropdown of product categories
ko: 상품 카테고리 목록 또는 드랍다운

en: Jigoshop: Product Categories
ko: 지고샵: 상품 카테고리

en: Show as dropdown
ko: 드랍다운으로 보이기

en: Show product counts
ko: 상품 수 보이기

en: Show hierarchy
ko: 계층구조 보이기

en: A search form for your products
ko: 상품의 검색폼

en: Jigoshop: Product Search
ko: 지고샵: 상품 검색

en: Product Search
ko: 상품 검색

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format
ko: 가장 많이 사용한 클라우드 형식의 상품 태그

en: Jigoshop: Product Tag Cloud
ko: 지고샵: 상품 태그 클라우드

en: Display a list of products currently onsale
ko: 현재 판매중인 상품 목록 보이기

en: Jigoshop: Products On-Sale
ko: 지고샵: 세일 중인 상품

en: Special Offers
ko: 특별 제공

en: Lists a random selection of products on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 랜덤 상품 목록 보이기

en: Jigoshop: Random Products
ko: 지고샵: 랜덤 상품

en: Random Products
ko: 랜덤 상품

en: The most recent products on your site
ko: 사이트의 가장 최신 상품

en: Jigoshop: New Products
ko: 지고샵: 새 상품

en: New Products
ko: 새 상품

en: Show hidden product variations
ko: 숨겨진 상품 옵션 보이기

en: Display a list of your most recent product reviews
ko: 최신 상품 리뷰 목록 보이기

en: Jigoshop: Recent Reviews
ko: 지고샵: 최신 리뷰

[ctx: author]
en: by %1$s
ko: 작성자 %1$s

en: A list of your customers most recently viewed products
ko: 고객이 최근에 본 상품 목록

en: Jigoshop: Recently Viewed
ko: 지고샵: 최근에 본 상품

en: Recently Viewed Products
ko: 최근에 본 상품

en: The best of the best on your site
ko: 사이트의 베스트 중에서 베스트

en: Jigoshop: Top Rated Products
ko: 지고샵: 최고 평가 상품

en: Top Rated Products
ko: 최고 평가 상품

en: Displays a handy login form for users
ko: 사용자를 위한 간단한 로그인 폼 보이기

en: Jigoshop: Login
ko: 지고샵: 로그인

en: Hey %s!
ko: 여기보세요 %s님!

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Forgot it?
ko: 잊으셨나요?

en: New user?
ko: 새로운 고객이신가요?

en: Title (Logged Out):
ko: 제목 (로그아웃됨):

en: Title (Logged In):
ko: 제목 (로그인 됨):
