WooCommerce v1.6.5.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (1631 entries)

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
ko: 복사할 상품이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product:
ko: 상품 생성이 실패했습니다. 원본 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: (Copy)
ko: (복사본)

en: Make a duplicate from this product
ko: 이 상품에서 복사본 만들기

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Copy to a new draft
ko: 복사해서 새 임시글 만들기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Stock
ko: 재고

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Featured
ko: 특성

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Edit this item inline
ko: 이 아이템을 인라인으로 편집

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
ko: 빠른&nbsp;편집

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통에서 복구

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Delete this item permanently
ko: 이 아이템을 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: 미리보기 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: 보기 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Grouped
ko: 그룹

en: External/Affiliate
ko: 외부/연계

en: Virtual
ko: 가상

en: Downloadable
ko: 다운로드 가능

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: In stock
ko: 재고있음

en: Out of stock
ko: 품절

en: Show all product types
ko: 모든 상품 형식 보기

en: Grouped product
ko: 그룹 상품

en: External/Affiliate product
ko: 외부/연계 상품

en: Simple product
ko: 단순 상품

en: Show all sub-types
ko: 모든 하위 형식 보기

en: [%s with SKU of %s]
ko: [%s는 %s SKU가 있음]

en: [%s with ID of %d]
ko: [%s는 %d 아이디가 있음]

en: Product Data
ko: 상품 데이터

en: Regular price
ko: 보통 가격

en: Sale
ko: 판매

en: Sale price
ko: 판매 가격

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

en: Catalog &amp; search
ko: 카탈로그 &amp; 검색

en: Catalog
ko: 카탈로그

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

en: In stock?
ko: 재고가 있나요?

en: Manage stock?
ko: 재고를 관리?

en: Stock Qty
ko: 재고 수량

en: — No Change —
ko: — 변경 없음 —

en: Change to:
ko: 변경:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Sort Products
ko: 상품 분류

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Coupon type
ko: 쿠폰 형식

en: Coupon amount
ko: 쿠폰 금액

en: Product IDs
ko: 상품 아이디

en: Usage limit
ko: 사용 한도

en: Usage count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Expiry date
ko: 만료 일자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Billing
ko: 청구

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Order Total
ko: 주문 총계

en: Order Notes
ko: 주문 메모

en: Customer Notes
ko: 고객 메모

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Guest
ko: 고객

en: Order %s
ko: 주문 %s

en: made by
ko: 구매자

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Tel:
ko: 전화번호:

en: Via
ko: 결제 방법

en: Unpublished
ko: 미발행

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전에

en: Processing
ko: 진행 중

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Show all statuses
ko: 모든 상태 보기

en: Show all customers
ko: 모든 고객 보기

en: Discount type
ko: 할인 형식

en: Enter an amount e.g. 2.99
ko: 금액 입력 예: 2.99

en: Individual use
ko: 개인 사용

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons
ko: 이 쿠폰이 다른 쿠폰과 연계해서 사용할 수 없는 경우 이 박스에 체크하세요

en: Apply before tax
ko: 세금전 적용

en: Check this box if the coupon should be applied before calculating cart tax
ko: 쿠폰이 장바구니 세금을 계산하기 전에 적용될 경우 이 박스에 체크하세요

en: Enable free shipping
ko: 무료 배송 활성화

en: Check this box if the coupon enables free shipping (see <a href="%s">Free Shipping</a>)
ko: 쿠폰이 무료 배송이 가능할 경우 이 박스에 체크하세요 (<a href="%s">무료 배송</a> 보기)

en: Minimum amount
ko: 최소 금액

en: No minimum
ko: 최소 없음

en: This field allows you to set the minimum subtotal needed to use the coupon.
ko: 이 란은 쿠폰 사용시 최소 소계가 필요하도록 설정합니다.

en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Search for a product&hellip;
ko: 상품 검색&hellip;

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
ko: 이 쿠폰을 사용하기 위해서 장바구니에 있어야할 상품 또는 할인될  "상품 할인"용 .

en: Exclude Products
ko: 상품 제외

en: Search for a product…
ko: 상품 검색...

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
ko: 이 쿠폰을 사용하기 위해서 장바구니에 있어서는 안될 상품 또는 상품이 할인되지 않는 "상품 할인"용.

en: Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Any category
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: A product must be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will be discounted.
ko: 상품이 쿠폰의 유효성을 유지하기 위해서 이 카테고리에 있어야 합니다, 또는 이 카테고리에 있는 상품이 할인될 "상품 할인"용.

en: Exclude Categories
ko: 카테고리 제외

en: No categories
ko: 카테고리 없음

en: Product must not be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will not be discounted.
ko: 상품이 쿠폰의 유효성을 유지하기 위해서 이 카테고리에 있어서는 안됩니다, 또는 이 카테고리에 있는 상품이 할인되지 않는 "상품 할인"용.

en: Customer Emails
ko: 고객 이메일

en: Any customer
ko: 모든 고객

en: Comma separate email addresses to restrict this coupon to specific billing and user emails.
ko: 이 쿠폰이 특정 청구와 사용자 이메일에 한정되는 콤마로 분리된 이메일 주소

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Unlimited usage
ko: 무제한 사용

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void
ko: 이 쿠폰이 무효로 되기까지 사용 가능한 횟수

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Never expire
ko: 만기 없음

en: The date this coupon will expire, <code>YYYY-MM-DD</code>
ko: 이 쿠폰이 만료되는 날짜, <code>YYYY-MM-DD</code>

en: Coupon code already exists.
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Order Details
ko: 주문 상세

en: Order status:
ko: 주문 상태:

en: Order Date:
ko: 주문 날짜:

en: Customer:
ko: 고객:

en: Customer Note:
ko: 고객 메모

en: Customer's notes about the order
ko: 주문에 대한 고객 메모

en: Billing Details
ko: 청구 상세

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postcode
ko: 우편 번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Select a country&hellip;
ko: 국가를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: State/County
ko: 주/군

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: No billing address set.
ko: 청구 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Load billing address
ko: 청구 주소 로드하기

en: Shipping Details
ko: 배송 상세

en: No shipping address set.
ko: 배송 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Load shipping address
ko: 배송 주소 로드하기

en: Copy from billing
ko: 청구에서 복사하기

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Tax Class
ko: 세금 클래스

en: Tax class for the line item
ko: 행 아이템 세금 클래스

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Line&nbsp;Subtotal
ko: 행&nbsp;소계

en: Line cost and line tax before pre-tax discounts
ko: 세금전 할인이전 행 비용과 행 세금

en: Line&nbsp;Total
ko: 행&nbsp;총계

en: Line cost and line tax after pre-tax discounts
ko: 세금 전 할인 행 비용과 행 세금

en: Product ID:
ko: 상품 아이디:

en: Variation ID:
ko: 옵션 아이디:

en: Product SKU:
ko: 항품 SKU:

en: Delete item
ko: 아이템 삭제

en: View product
ko: 상품 보기

en: Add&nbsp;meta
ko: 메타&nbsp;추가하기

en: Tax class
ko: 세금 클래스

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Add item(s)
ko: 아이템 추가하기

en: Calc line tax &uarr;
ko: 행 세금 계산하기 &uarr;

en: Calc totals &rarr;
ko: 총계 계산하기&rarr;

en: Save Order
ko: 주문 저장하기

en: Save/update the order
ko: 주문 저장하기/ 업데이트

en: Reduce stock
ko: 재고 축소

en: Reduces stock for each item in the order; useful after manually creating an order or manually marking an order as paid.
ko: 각 주문 아이템의 재고 축소; 수동으로 주문을 생성하거나 수동으로 주문을 지불한 경우 유용함.

en: Restore stock
ko: 재고 복구

en: Restores stock for each item in the order; useful after refunding or canceling the entire order.
ko: 각 주문 아이템의 재고 복구;  환불하거나 모든 주문을 취소한 경우 유용함.

en: Email invoice
ko: 이메일 송장

en: Email the order to the customer. Unpaid orders will include a payment link.
ko: 고객에게 주문을 이메일 송부. 미지불된 주문은 지불 링크를 포함합니다.

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Discounts
ko: 할인

en: Cart Discount:
ko: 장바구니 할인:

en: Order Discount:
ko: 주문 할인:

en: Cost ex. tax:
ko: 비용 세금 제외:

en: (ex. tax)
ko: (세금 제외)

en: Shipping Method:
ko: 배송 방법:

en: N/A
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Shipping Title:
ko: 배송 제목:

en: The shipping title the customer sees
ko: 고객이 보는 배송 제목

en: Tax Rows
ko: 세금 행

en: These rows contain taxes for this order. This allows you to display multiple or compound taxes rather than a single total.
ko: 이 행은 이 주문의 세금을 포함합니다. 이것은 단일 총계가 아닌 다중 또는 복합 세금을 표시하도록 합니다.

en: Tax Label:
ko: 세금 레이블:

en: Compound:
ko: 복합:

en: Cart Tax:
ko: 장바구니 세금:

en: Shipping Tax:
ko: 배송 세금:

en: + Add tax row
ko: + 세금 행 추가

en: Tax Totals
ko: 세금 총계

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Order Total:
ko: 주문 총계:

en: Payment Method:
ko: 지불 방법:

en: Manually reducing stock.
ko: 수동으로 재고 축소.

en: Item #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
ko: 아이템 #%s 재고 감소됨 %s에서 %s로.

en: Item %s %s not found, skipping.
ko: 아이템 %s %s 찾을 수 없습니다. 생략함.

en: Manual stock reduction complete.
ko: 수동 재고 축소 완료.

en: Manually restoring stock.
ko: 수동 재고 복구.

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
ko: 아이템 #%s 재고 증가됨. %s에서 %s로.

en: Manual stock restore complete.
ko: 수동 재고 복구 완료.

en: Revoke Access
ko: 접근 폐기

en: Click to toggle
ko: 토글 클릭

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
ko[0]: %s 번 다운로드함
ko[1]: %s 번 다운로드함

en: Downloads Remaining
ko: 남은 다운로드

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Access Expires
ko: 접근 만료

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: Choose a downloadable product&hellip;
ko: 다운로드 가능한 상품을 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Grant Access
ko: 접근 부여

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file.
ko: 접근을 부여할 수 없습니다 - 사용자는 이미 이 파일의 권한을 갖고 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
ko: 정말로 이 다운로드 접근 폐기를 원하시나요?

en: added %s ago
ko: %s 전에 추가됨

en: Delete note
ko: 메모 삭제

en: There are no notes for this order yet.
ko: 이 주문에 아직 메모가 없습니다.

en: Add note
ko: 메모 추가

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
ko: 참고를 위해 메모를 추가하기 또는 고객 메모 추가하기 (사용자에게 알림)

en: Customer note
ko: 고객 메모

en: Private note
ko: 개인용 메모

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Variations for variable products are defined here.
ko: 변수 상품 옵션은 여기에 정의됩니다.

en: Variations
ko: 옵션

en: Same as parent
ko: 부모와 같음

en: Before adding variations, add and save some attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
ko: 옵션을 추가하기 전에 <strong>속성</strong> 탭에서 몇 개의 속성을 추가하고 저장하세요.

en: Learn more
ko: 더 배우기

en: Close all
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 확장하기

en: Bulk edit:
ko: 일괄 편집:

en: Prices
ko: 가격

en: Sale prices
ko: 판매 가격

en: File Path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Download limit
ko: 다운로드 한도

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Enter a SKU for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product SKU.
ko: 이 옵션에 대해서 SKU를 입력하거나 부모 상품 SKU를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Stock Qty:
ko: 재고 수량:

en: Enter a quantity to enable stock management for this variation, or leave blank to use the variable product stock options.
ko: 이 옵션에 대한 재고 관리를 활성화하려면 수량을 입력하세요. 또는 변수 상품 재고 옵션을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Price:
ko: 가격:

en: Sale Price:
ko: 판매 가격:

en: Enter a weight for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product weight.
ko: 이 옵션의 무게를 입력하세요. 또는 부모 상품 무게를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H)
ko: 규격 (L&times;W&times;H)

en: Shipping class:
ko: 배송 클래스:

en: Tax class:
ko: 세금 클래스:

en: File path:
ko: 파일 경로:

en: Enter a File Path to make this variation a downloadable product, or leave blank.
ko: 이 옵션이 다운로드 가능한 상품으로 하려면 파일 경로를 입력하거나 비워두세요.

en: File path/URL
ko: 파일 경로/URL

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Download Limit:
ko: 다운로드 한도:

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
ko: 무제한 재다운로드는 비워두세요.

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
ko: 상품 구매시 다운로드 가능한 파일에 접근을 부여하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
ko: 상품이 배송되지 않거나 배송 비용이 없는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Add Variation
ko: 옵션 추가하기

en: Link all variations
ko: 모든 옵션 링크하기

en: Default selections:
ko: 기본 선택:

en: No default
ko: 기본 없음

en: You must add some attributes via the "Product Data" panel and save before adding a new variation.
ko: 새 옵션을 추가하기 전에 몇가지 속성을 "상품 데이터" 패널을 통해서 추가해야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to link all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max 50 per run).
ko: 정말로 모든 옵션 링크를 원하시나요? 이것은 모든 가능한 옵션 속성 조합에 대해서 새로운 옵션을 생성합니다 (운행당 최대 50).

en: variation added
ko: 옵션 추가됨

en: variations added
ko: 옵션 추가됨

en: No variations added
ko: 옵션이 추가되지 않았습니다

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
ko: 정말로 이 옵션 제거를 원하시나요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
ko: 정말로 모든 옵션 제거를 원하시나요? 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Last warning, are you sure?
ko: 마지막 경고입니다. 정말인가요?

en: Enter a value
ko: 값을 입력하세요

en: Variable product
ko: 변수 상품

en: Variation #%s of %s
ko: 옵션 %s 중 #%s

en: Product Type
ko: 상품 형식

en: Virtual products are intangible and aren't shipped.
ko: 가상 상품은 형태가 없고 배송되는 것이 아닙니다.

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
ko: 다운로드 가능 상품은 구매시 파일에 접근을 부여합니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Taxes
ko: 세금

en: Inventory
ko: 저장소

en: Related Products
ko: 관련 상품

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Stock Keeping Unit
ko: 재고 유지 단위

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
ko: SKU는 재고 유지 단위를 의미하며 구매할 수 있는 상호 구별된 상품과 용역에 대한 독특한 구별자입니다.

en: Product URL
ko: 상품 URL

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
ko: 상품에 외부 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
ko: 상품 구매하기

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
ko: 이 텍스트는 외부 상품을 링크하는 버튼에 보이게 됩니다.

en: Regular Price
ko: 보통 가격

en: Sale Price
ko: 세일 가격

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Sale Price Dates
ko: 세일 가격 일자

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
ko: 시작&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
ko: 종료&hellip;

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Weight in decimal form
ko: 소수 형태의 무게

en: Dimensions
ko: 규격

en: LxWxH in decimal form
ko: 소수 형태의 LxWxH

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Upload a file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Download Limit
ko: 다운로드 한도

en: Download Expiry
ko: 다운로드 만기

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
ko: 다운로드 링크가 만료되는 날짜의 숫자를 입력하거나 비워두세요.

en: Tax Status
ko: 세금 상태

en: Taxable
ko: 과세 가능

en: Shipping only
ko: 배송 전용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
ko: 재고 수량. 이것이 변수 상품인 경우 옵션 수준에서 재고를 정의하지 않으면 이 값은 모든 옵션의 재고를 제어하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Stock status
ko: 재고 상태

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
ko: 상품이 사이트 전면에서 "재고 있음" 이나 "품절" 표시된 목록으로 나타나도록 제어합니다.

en: Allow Backorders?
ko: 미재고 주문을 허용하나요?

en: Do not allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: Allow, but notify customer
ko: 허용하지만 고객에게 알림

en: Allow
ko: 허용함

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed for this product and variations. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
ko: 재고 관리의 경우 이것은 상품이나 옵션에 대해 미재고 주문이 허용되는지 여부를 제어합니다. 활성화인 경우 재고 수량은 0 이하로 갈 수도 있습니다.

en: No shipping class
ko: 배송 클래스 없음

en: Shipping class
ko: 배송 클래스

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
ko: 배송 클래스는 비슷한 상품을 그룹화해서 일정한 배송 방법에 사용됩니다.

en: Value(s)
ko: 값

en: Select terms
ko: 조건을 선택하세요

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select none
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않음

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가

en: Pipe separate terms
ko: 파이프 분리 용어

en: Visible on the product page
ko: 상품 페이지에 보임

en: Used for variations
ko: 옵션에 사용됨

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
ko: 몇개의 텍스트를 입력하거나 파이프(|) 분리 값으로 몇개의 속성을 입력하세요.

en: Custom product attribute
ko: 사용자 정의 상품 속성

en: Up-Sells
ko: 업셀

en: Up-sells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
ko: 업셀은 고객이 현재 보고 있는 상품 대신에 추천하는, 예를들면 더 수익이 있거나 더 좋은 품질, 더 비싼 상품을 말합니다.

en: Cross-Sells
ko: 크로스셀

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
ko: 크로스셀은 현재 상품을 기준으로 장바구니에 추가하도록 유도하는 상품입니다.

en: Purchase Note
ko: 구매 메모

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
ko: 구매 후 고객에게 보낼 옵션 메모를 입력하세요.

en: Menu order
ko: 메뉴 순서

en: Custom ordering position.
ko: 사용자 정의 순서 위치

en: Choose a grouped product&hellip;
ko: 그룹 상품을 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹

en: Enable reviews
ko: 리뷰 활성화

en: Product SKU must be unique.
ko: 상품 SKU는 독특해야합니다.

en: Use this file
ko: 이 파일을 사용

en: Catalog/search
ko: 카탈로그/검색

en: Catalog visibility:
ko: 카탈로그 가시성:

en: Define the loops this product should be visible in. The product will still be accessible directly.
ko: 이 상품이 보일 반복 횟수를 정의하세요. 상품은 직접 접근 가능하기도 합니다.

en: Enable this option to feature this product.
ko: 이 상품에 특성화하기 위해 이 옵션을 활성화

en: Featured Product
ko: 특성 상품

en: Product Short Description
ko: 상품 짧은 설명

en: Reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: Order Data
ko: 주문 데이터

en: Order Items <small>&ndash; Note: if you edit quantities or remove items from the order you will need to manually change the item's stock levels.</small>
ko: 주문 아이템 <small>&ndash; 주의: 주문에서 수량을 편집하거나 아이템을 제거하면 아이템의 재고 수준을 수동으로 변경해야합니다.</small>

en: Order Totals
ko: 주문 총계

en: Downloadable Product Permissions <small>&ndash; Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.</small>
ko: 다운로드 가능한 상품 권한 <small>&ndash; 주의: 주문 아이템의 권한은 주문 상태가 진행/완료로 변경됐을 때 자동으로 부여됩니다.</small>

en: Order Actions
ko: 주문 작업

en: Coupon Data
ko: 쿠폰 데이터

en: Coupon code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Product name
ko: 상품 이름

en: Allow reviews.
ko: 리뷰 허용.

en: Allow <a href="%s" target="_blank">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 <a href="%s" target="_blank">트랙백과 핑백</a>을 허용함

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Primary
ko: 주

en: Call to action buttons/price slider/layered nav UI
ko: 작업 버튼/가격 슬라이더/레이어 냅 UI 부르기

en: Secondary
ko: 부

en: Buttons and tabs
ko: 버튼과 탭

en: Highlight
ko: 하이라이트

en: Price labels and Sale Flashes
ko: 가격 레이블과 판매 플래시

en: Content
ko: 컨텐트

en: Your themes page background - used for tab active states
ko: 테마 페이지 배경 - 탭 활성 상태에 사용됨

en: Subtext
ko: 부텍스트

en: Used for certain text and asides - breadcrumbs, small text etc.
ko: 특정 텍스트와 추가정보에 사용됨 - 브레드크럼, 작은 텍스트 등.

en: To edit colours <code>woocommerce/assets/css/woocommerce-base.less</code> and <code>woocommerce.css</code> need to be writable. See <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
ko: 색상을 편집하려면 <code>woocommerce/assets/css/woocommerce-base.less</code>와<code>woocommerce.css</code>가 쓰기 가능해야합니다.  <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> 에서 더 많은 정보를 참고하세요.

en: Localisation
ko: 국가별 번역

en: Use informal localisation file if it exists
ko: 만약 있는 경우 비공식 국가별 번역을 사용하기

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Base Country/Region
ko: 기본 국가/지역

en: This is the base country for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
ko: 이것은 영업상의 기본 국가입니다. 세율이 해당 국가를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
ko: 이것은 카탈로그에 가격이 어떤 통화로 나타나는지, 게이트웨이가 어떤 통화로 지불을 받을 것이지 결정합니다.

en: US Dollars (&#36;)
ko: 미국 Dollars (&#36;)

en: Euros (&euro;)
ko: 유로 (&euro;)

en: Pounds Sterling (&pound;)
ko: 파운드 Sterling (&pound;)

en: Australian Dollars (&#36;)
ko: 호주 Dollars (&#36;)

en: Brazilian Real (&#36;)
ko: 브라질 Real (&#36;)

en: Canadian Dollars (&#36;)
ko: 캐나다 Dollars (&#36;)

en: Czech Koruna (&#75;&#269;)
ko: 체코 Koruna (&#75;&#269;)

en: Danish Krone
ko: 덴마크 Krone

en: Hong Kong Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 홍콩 Dollar (&#36;)

en: Hungarian Forint
ko: 헝가리 Forint

en: Israeli Shekel
ko: 이스라엘 Shekel

en: Chinese Yuan (&yen;)
ko: 중국 Yuan (&yen;)

en: Japanese Yen (&yen;)
ko: 일본 Yen (&yen;)

en: Malaysian Ringgits (RM)
ko: 말레이지아 Ringgits (RM)

en: Mexican Peso (&#36;)
ko: 멕시코 Peso (&#36;)

en: New Zealand Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 뉴질랜드 Dollar (&#36;)

en: Norwegian Krone
ko: 노르웨이 Krone

en: Philippine Pesos
ko: 필리핀 Pesos

en: Polish Zloty
ko: 폴란드 Zloty

en: Singapore Dollar (&#36;)
ko: 싱가폴 Dollar (&#36;)

en: Swedish Krona
ko: 스웨덴 Krona

en: Swiss Franc
ko: 스위스 Franc

en: Taiwan New Dollars
ko: 대만 New Dollars

en: Thai Baht
ko: 타이 Baht

en: Turkish Lira (TL)
ko: 터어키 Lira (TL)

en: South African rand (R)
ko: 남아프리카 rand (R)

en: Romanian Leu (RON)
ko: 루마니아 Leu (RON)

en: Allowed Countries
ko: 허용 국가

en: These are countries that you are willing to ship to.
ko: 이것은 배송하고자 하는 국가입니다.

en: All Countries
ko: 모든 국가

en: Specific Countries
ko: 특정 국가

en: Checkout and Accounts
ko: 결제 및 계정

en: The following options control the behaviour of the checkout process and customer accounts.
ko: 다음 옵션은 결제 과정과 고객 계정의 행태를 제어합니다.

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: Enable guest checkout (no account required)
ko: 손님 결제 활성화 (계정 불필요)

en: Show order comments section
ko: 주문 댓글 영역 보이기

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Force secure checkout
ko: 안전 결제 강제

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (an SSL Certificate is required)
ko: 결제 페이지에서 SSL (HTTPS) 강제 (SSL 증명서 필수)

en: Un-force HTTPS when leaving the checkout
ko: 결제 퇴장시 HTTPS 해제

en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: Enable coupons
ko: 쿠폰 활성화

en: Enable coupon form on cart
ko: 장바구니에서 쿠폰 양식 활성화

en: Enable coupon form on checkout
ko: 결제에서 쿠폰 활성화

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Allow registration on the checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지에서 등록 허용

en: Allow registration on the "My Account" page
ko: "나의 계정" 페이지에서 등록 허용

en: Register using the email address for the username
ko: 사용자명에 이메일 주소 사용해서 등록하기

en: Customer Accounts
ko: 고객 계정

en: Prevent customers from accessing WordPress admin
ko: 고객이 워드프레스 관리자 페이지 접근을 방지

en: Clear cart when logging out
ko: 로그아웃 시 장바구니 내용 삭제

en: Allow customers to repurchase past orders
ko: 고객이 과거의 주문을 재 구매 허용

en: Styles and Scripts
ko: 스타일시트 및 자바스크립트

en: The following options affect the styling of your store, as well as how certain features behave.
ko: 다음 옵션은 상점의 스타일뿐만 아니라 특정 기능의 행동에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Styling
ko: 스타일링

en: Enable WooCommerce CSS styles
ko: WooCommerce CSS 스타일 활성화

en: Store Notice
ko: 상점 공지

en: Enable the "Demo Store" notice on your site
ko: 사이트에 "데모 상점" 공지 활성화

en: Store Notice Text
ko: 상점 공지 텍스트

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
ko: 이것은 테스트를 위한 데모 상점입니다. &mdash; 주문은 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on product archives
ko: 상품 보관함의 장바구니 버튼에 AJAX 활성화

en: Enable WooCommerce lightbox on the product page
ko: 상품 페이지에 WooCommerce 라이트박스 활성화

en: Enable enhanced country select boxes
ko: 향상된 국가 선택 박스 활성화

en: Digital Downloads
ko: 디지털 다운로드

en: The following options are specific to downloadable products.
ko: 다음 옵션은 다운로드 가능한 상품에 특정됩니다.

en: File download method
ko: 파일 다운로드 방법

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
ko: 다운로드 강제는 URL을 감춥니다. 하지만 어떤 서버는 큰 파일을 신뢰할 수 없게 서비스할 수도 있습니다. 대신에 지원할 경우  <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code>는 다운로드에 사용될 수 있습니다 (서버에 <code>mod_xsendfile</code>가 필수임 ).

en: Force Downloads
ko: 다운로드 강제

en: Redirect only
ko: 리다이렉트 전용

en: Access Restrictions
ko: 접근 제한

en: Must be logged in to download files
ko: 파일을 다운로드하려면 로그인 해야함

en: This setting does not apply to guest downloads.
ko: 이 설정은 손님 다운로드에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
ko: 지불 후에 다운로드 가능 상품에 접근 부여

en: Turn this option off to only grant access when an order is "complete", rather than "processing"
ko: 주문이 "진행중"이 아닌 "완료"일 경우에만 접근을 허용할 수 있도록 이 옵션을 꺼놓으세요.

en: Limit quantity
ko: 제한 수량

en: Limit the purchasable quantity of downloadable-virtual items to 1
ko: 다운로드 가능한 가상 아이템의 구매 수량을 1로 제한하세요

en: Note: The shop page has children - child pages will not work if you enable this option.
ko: 주의: 상점 페이지는 하위가 있습니다. 하위 페이지는 이 옵션을 활성화하면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Shop Base Page
ko: 상점 기본 페이지

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
ko: 이것은 상점의 기본 페이지를 설정합니다. - 이것은 상품 보관물이 존재하는 곳입니다.

en: Base Page Title
ko: 기본 페이지 제목

en: This title to show on the shop base page. Leave blank to use the page title.
ko: 이 제목은 상점 기본 페이지에 보입니다. 페이지 제목을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Terms page ID
ko: 조건 페이지 아이디

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
ko: "조건" 페이지를 정의하면 고객은 결제시 수락할지 질문을 받게 됩니다.

en: Logout link
ko: 로그아웃 링크

en: Append a logout link to menus containing "My Account"
ko: 로그아웃 링크를 "나의 계정"이 있는 메뉴에 추가하기

en: Permalinks
ko: 고유주소

en: Taxonomy base page
ko: 분류 기본 페이지

en: Prepend shop categories/tags with shop base page (<code>%s</code>)
ko: 상점 카테고리/태그에 상점 기본 페이지 추가하기 (<code>%s</code>)

en: Product category slug
ko: 상품 카테고리 슬러그

en: Shows in the product category URLs. Leave blank to use the default slug.
ko: 상품 카테고리 URL에 보입니다. 기본 슬러그를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Product tag slug
ko: 상품 태그 슬러그

en: Shows in the product tag URLs. Leave blank to use the default slug.
ko: 상품 태그 URL에 보입니다. 기본 슬러그를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Product base page
ko: 상품 기본 페이지

en: Prepend product permalinks with shop base page (<code>%s</code>)
ko: 상품 고유주소에 상점 기본 페이지 추가하기 (<code>%s</code>)

en: Product base category
ko: 상품 기본 카테고리

en: Prepend product permalinks with product category
ko: 상품 고유주소에 상품 카테고리 추가하기

en: Shop Pages
ko: 상점 페이지

en: The following pages need selecting so that WooCommerce knows where they are. These pages should have been created upon installation of the plugin, if not you will need to create them.
ko: 다음 페이지는 선택이 필요합니다. 우커머스가 그것이 어디에 있는지 알아야하기 때문입니다. 이 페이지들은 플러그인 설치시에 생성됐어야 합니다.  아닌 경우 생성해야 합니다.

en: Cart Page
ko: 장바구니 페이지

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_cart]
ko: 페이지 컨텐트:  [woocommerce_cart]

en: Checkout Page
ko: 결제 페이지

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_checkout]
ko: 페이지 컨텐트: [woocommerce_checkout]

en: Pay Page
ko: 지불 페이지

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_pay] Parent: "Checkout"
ko: 페이지 컨텐트: [woocommerce_pay] 부모: "결제"

en: Thanks Page
ko: 감사 페이지

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_thankyou] Parent: "Checkout"
ko: 페이지 컨텐트: [woocommerce_thankyou] 부모: "결제"

en: My Account Page
ko: 나의 계정 페이지

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_my_account]
ko: 페이지 컨텐트: [woocommerce_my_account]

en: Edit Address Page
ko: 주소 페이지 편집

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_edit_address] Parent: "My Account"
ko: 페이지 컨텐트: [woocommerce_edit_address] 부모: "나의 계정"

en: View Order Page
ko: 주문 페이지 보기

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_view_order] Parent: "My Account"
ko: 페이지 컨텐트: [woocommerce_view_order] 부모: "나의 계정"

en: Change Password Page
ko: 비밀번호 변경 페이지

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_change_password] Parent: "My Account"
ko: 페이지 컨텐트: [woocommerce_change_password] 부모: "나의 계정"

en: Catalog Options
ko: 카탈로그 옵션

en: Default product sorting
ko: 기본 상품 분류

en: This controls the default sort order of the catalog.
ko: 이것은 카탈로그의 기본 분류 순서를 제어합니다.

en: Default sorting
ko: 기본 분류

en: Sort alphabetically
ko: 알파벳 순으로 분류

en: Sort by most recent
ko: 최근 순으로 분류

en: Sort by price
ko: 가격 순으로 분류

en: Show subcategories
ko: 하위 카테고리 보이기

en: Show subcategories on category pages
ko: 카테고리 페이지에 하위 카테고리 보이기

en: Show subcategories on the shop page
ko: 상점 페이지에 하위 카테고리 보이기

en: When showing subcategories, hide products
ko: 하위 카테고리가 보일 경우 상품 감추기

en: Redirects
ko: 리다이렉트

en: Redirect to cart after adding a product to the cart (on single product pages)
ko: 장바구니에 상품을 추가한 후에 장바구니로 리다이렉트 (단일 상품 페이지에서)

en: Redirect to the product page on a single matching search result
ko: 단일 상품이 검색결과에 일치시 상품 페이지로 리다이렉트

en: The following options affect the fields available on the edit product page.
ko: 다음 옵션은 상품 편집 페이지에 가능한 입력란에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Product fields
ko: 상품 입력란

en: Enable the SKU field for products
ko: 상품에 SKU 입력란 활성화

en: Enable the weight field for products
ko: 상품에 무게 입력란 활성화

en: Enable the dimension fields for products
ko: 상품에 규격 입력란 활성화

en: Show weight and dimension fields in product attributes tab
ko: 상품 속성 탭에 무게 및 규격 입력란 보이기

en: Weight Unit
ko: 무게 단위

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
ko: 이것은 무게를 정의할 경우 단위를 제어합니다.

en: Dimensions Unit
ko: 규격 단위

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
ko: 이것은 길이를 정의할 경우의 단위를 제어합니다.

en: Product Ratings
ko: 상품 평가

en: Enable the star rating field on the review form
ko: 리뷰 양식에 별표 평가 입력란 활성화

en: Ratings are required to leave a review
ko: 평가는 리뷰 남기기에 필수입니다.

en: Show "verified owner" label for customer reviews
ko: 고객 리뷰에 "관리자 인증" 레이블 보이기

en: Pricing Options
ko: 가격 옵션

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
ko: 다음 옵션은 가격이 사이트에서 표시되는 방법에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Currency Position
ko: 통화 위치

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
ko: 이것은 통화 기호의 위치를 제어합니다.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Left (with space)
ko: 왼쪽 (스페이스 포함)

en: Right (with space)
ko: 오른쪽 (스페이스 포함)

en: Thousand separator
ko: 천단위 분리자

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
ko: 이것은 표시된 가격에 천단위 표시를 설정합니다.

en: Decimal separator
ko: 소수 분리자

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
ko: 이것은 표시된 가격에 소수를 설정합니다.

en: Number of decimals
ko: 소수 숫자

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
ko: 이것은 표시된 가격에 소수점이 나타나는 수를 설정합니다.

en: Trailing zeros
ko: 소숫점 이하 제로

en: Remove zeros after the decimal point. e.g. <code>$10.00</code> becomes <code>$10</code>
ko: 소수점 이하 제로 제거 예: <code>$10.00</code>는 <code>$10</code>가 됨

en: Image Options
ko: 이미지 옵션

en: These settings affect the actual dimensions of images in your catalog - the display on the front-end will still be affected by CSS styles. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.
ko: 이 설정은 카탈로그의 실제 이미지 규격에 영향을 줍니다. - 사이트 표시는 CSS 스타일에 영향을 받습니다. 이 설정을 변경한 후에 <a href="%s">썸네일 재생성</a>을 해야할 수도 있습니다.

en: Catalog Images
ko: 카탈로그 이미지

en: This size is usually used in product listings
ko: 이 사이즈는 상품 목록에 보통 사용됩니다

en: Single Product Image
ko: 단일 상품 이미지

en: This is the size used by the main image on the product page.
ko: 이것은 상품 페이지의 주 이미지에 사용되는 사이즈입니다.

en: Product Thumbnails
ko: 상품 썸네일

en: This size is usually used for the gallery of images on the product page.
ko: 이 사이즈는 보통 상품 페이지의 이미지 갤러리에 사용됩니다.

en: Inventory Options
ko: 저장소 옵션

en: Manage stock
ko: 재고 관리

en: Enable stock management
ko: 재고 관리 활성화

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Enable low stock notifications
ko: 재고 부족 알림 활성화

en: Enable out of stock notifications
ko: 품절 알림 활성화

en: Low stock threshold
ko: 재고 부족 한계

en: Out of stock threshold
ko: 품절 한계

en: Out of stock visibility
ko: 품절 가시성

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
ko: 카탈로그에서 품절 아이템 감추기

en: Stock display format
ko: 재고 표시 형식

en: This controls how stock is displayed on the frontend.
ko: 이것은 재고가 사이트에서 표시되는 방법을 제어합니다.

en: Always show stock e.g. "12 in stock"
ko: 항상 재고 보이기 예: "12 재고 있음"

en: Only show stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock" vs. "In Stock"
ko: 부족할 경우에만 재고 보이기. 예: "재고가 2개 밖에 없음" vs. "재고 있음"

en: Never show stock amount
ko: 재고 수량 보이지 않기

en: Shipping Options
ko: 배송 옵션

en: Shipping calculations
ko: 배송 계산

en: Enable shipping
ko: 배송 활성화

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
ko: 장바구니 페이지에 배송 계산기 활성화

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
ko: 주소가 입력될 때까지 배송 비용 감추기

en: Shipping method display
ko: 배송 방법 표시

en: This controls how multiple shipping methods are displayed on the frontend.
ko: 이것은 다수의 배송 방법이 사이트에서 표시되는 방법을 제어합니다.

en: Radio buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Select box
ko: 선택 박스

en: Shipping Destination
ko: 배송 목적지

en: Only ship to the users billing address
ko: 사용자 청구지 주소로만 배송

en: Ship to billing address by default
ko: 기본으로 청구지 주소로 배송

en: Collect shipping address even when not required
ko: 필수가 아닌 경우에도 배송 주소 수집

en: Payment Gateways
ko: 지불 게이트웨이

en: Installed payment gateways are displayed below. Drag and drop payment gateways to control their display order on the checkout.
ko: 설치된 지불 게이트웨이는 아래에 나타납니다. 결제시에 표시되는 순서를 제어하려면 지불 게이트웨이를 끌어놓기로 하세요.

en: Tax Options
ko: 세금 옵션

en: Tax calculations
ko: 세금 계산

en: Enable taxes and tax calculations
ko: 세금 및 세금 계산 활성화

en: Display taxes on cart page
ko: 장바구니 페이지에 세금 보이기

en: Display taxes even when the amount is zero
ko: 금액이 0인 경우에도 세금 보이기

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of per line
ko: 라인당 대신에 소계 레벨에서 세금 반올림

en: Catalog Prices
ko: 카탈로그 가격

en: Catalog prices defined including tax
ko: 세금 포함해 정의된 카탈로그 가격

en: Display cart contents excluding tax
ko: 세금 제외된 장바구니 컨텐트 보이기

en: Display cart totals excluding tax
ko: 세금 제외된 장바구니 총계 보이기

en: Additional Tax classes
ko: 추가 세금 클래스

en: List 1 per line. This is in addition to the default <em>Standard Rate</em>.
ko: 라인당 1개 목록. 이것은 기본 <em>표준율</em>에 추가입니다.

en: List product and shipping tax classes here, e.g. Zero Tax, Reduced Rate.
ko: 여기에 상품 및 배송 세금 클래스 목록 보이기, 예: 영세, 감세율.

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
ko: 감세율%s영세율

en: Tax rates
ko: 세율

en: All fields are required.
ko: 모든 란은 필수입니다.

en: To avoid rounding errors, insert tax rates with 4 decimal places.
ko: 반올림 에러를 방지하려면, 4자리 숫자로 세율을 입력하세요.

en: Email Recipient Options
ko: 이메일 수신인 옵션

en: New order notifications
ko: 새 주문 알림

en: The recipient of new order emails. Defaults to the admin email.
ko: 새 주문 이메일 수신인. 기본은 관리자 이메일

en: Inventory notifications
ko: 저장소 알림

en: The recipient of stock emails. Defaults to the admin email.
ko: 재고 이메일 수신인. 기본은 관리자 이메일

en: Email Sender Options
ko: 이메일 발신자 옵션

en: The following options affect the sender (email address and name) used in WooCommerce emails.
ko: 다음 옵션은 WooCommerce 이메일에 사용되는 송신인 ( 이메일 주소 및 이름)에 영향을 줍니다.

en: "From" name
ko: "발신자" 이름

en: "From" email address
ko: "발신자" 이메일 주소

en: Email template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: This section lets you customise the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>. For more advanced control copy <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> to <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.
ko: 이 영역은 WooCommerce 이메일을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">이메일 템플릿을 미리 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요</a>. 더 많은 고급 제어는 <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> 를 <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>에 복사하세요.

en: Header image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Enter a URL to an image you want to show in the email's header. Upload your image using the <a href="%s">media uploader</a>.
ko: 이메일 헤더에 보이기를 원하는 이미지에 URL을 입력하세요. 이미지는 <a href="%s">미디어 업로더</a>를 이용해서 업로드하세요.

en: Email footer text
ko: 이메일 푸터 텍스트

en: The text to appear in the footer of WooCommerce emails.
ko: WooCommerce 이메일 푸터에 나타날 텍스트

en: Base colour
ko: 기본 색상

en: The base colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#557da1</code>.
ko: WooCommerce 이메일 템플릿 기본 색상. 기본 <code>#557da1</code>.

en: Background colour
ko: 배경 색상

en: The background colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#eeeeee</code>.
ko: WooCommerce 이메일 템플릿 배경 색상. 기본 <code>#eeeeee</code>.

en: Email body background colour
ko: 이메일 바디 배경 색상

en: The main body background colour. Default <code>#fdfdfd</code>.
ko: 메인 바디 배경 색상. 기본 <code>#fdfdfd</code>.

en: Email body text colour
ko: 이메일 바디 텍스트 색상

en: The main body text colour. Default <code>#505050</code>.
ko: 메인 바디 텍스트 색상. 기본 <code>#505050</code>.

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Gateway ID
ko: 게이트웨이 아이디

en: Shipping Methods
ko: 배송 방법

en: Drag and drop methods to control their display order.
ko: 표시 순서를 제어하기 위해 방법을 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Shipping Method
ko: 배송 방법

en: Method ID
ko: 방법 아이디

en: Tax Rates
ko: 세율

en: Export rates
ko: 내보내기 비율

en: Import rates
ko: 가져오기 비율

en: Define tax rates for countries and states below, or alternatively upload a CSV file containing your rates to <code>wp-content/woocommerce_tax_rates.csv</code> instead. <a href="%s">Download sample csv.</a>
ko: 아래 국가와 주의 세율을 정의하세요. 또는 대신에 <code>wp-content/woocommerce_tax_rates.csv</code>에 세율이 있는 CSV 파일을 업로드하세요.  <a href="%s">샘플 CSV 다운로드.</a>

en: Countries/states
ko: 국가/주

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Optionally, enter a label for this rate - this will appear in the totals table
ko: 선택적으로, 이 비율의 레이블을 입력하세요 - 이것은 총계 테이블에 나타납니다.

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
ko: 세율(퍼센트)을 4자리수로 입력하세요.

en: Compound
ko: 복합

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
ko: 이것이 복합 세율인지 선택하세요. 복합 세율은 다른 세율의 상위에 적용됩니다.

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
ko: 이 세율이 배송에도 적용되는지 선택하세요.

en: + Add Tax Rate
ko: + 세율 추가하기

en: All matching rates will be applied, and non-compound rates will be summed.
ko: 모든 일치하는 세율이 적용됩니다. 그리고 비복합 세율은 합산됩니다.

en: Duplicate selected rows
ko: 선택된 행 복사

en: Delete selected rows
ko: 선택된 행 삭제

en: Select countries/states&hellip;
ko: 국가/주 선택하기&hellip;

en: All
ko: 모두

en: US States
ko: 미국

en: Standard Rate
ko: 표준율

en: Local Tax Rates
ko: 로컬 세율

en: Post/zip codes
ko: 우편번호

en: List postcodes/zips this rate applies to separated by semi-colons. You may also enter ranges for numeric zip codes. e.g. 12345-12349;23456;
ko: 이 세율이 적용된 목록을 세미콜론으로 분리하여 나열하기. 숫자 우편번호로 범위를 입력할 수도 있습니다. 예: 12345-12349;23456;

en: Select a country/state&hellip;
ko: 국가/주 선택하기&hellip;

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: countries/states selected
ko: 국가/주 선택됨

en: No countries selected
ko: 국가가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Delete the selected rates?
ko: 선택된 세율을 삭제할까요?

en: Duplicate the selected rates?
ko: 선택된 세율을 복사할까요?

en: (1 state) | (%s states)
ko[0]: (1 states)
ko[1]: (%s states)

en: and 1 state | and %s states
ko[0]: and 1 states
ko[1]: and %s states

en: 1 country | %1$s countries
ko[0]: 1 국가
ko[1]: %1$s 국가

en: Taxonomy exists - please change the slug
ko: 분류 존재함 - 슬러그를 변경해주세요

en: Edit Attribute
ko: 속성 편집

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
ko: 속성 이름 (사이트 전면에 보임).

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
ko: 속성에 대한 독특한 슬러그/참조; 28글자보다 적어야함

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry via the product page, whereas <strong>select</strong> attribute terms can be defined from this section. If you plan on using an attribute for variations use <strong>select</strong>.
ko: 상품의 속성을 선택하는 방법을 결정합니다. <strong>텍스트</strong>는 상품 페이지를 통해서 수동적인 입력을 허용하는데 반해,  <strong>선택하기</strong> 속성 조건은 이 영역에서 정의될 수 있습니다. 옵션 속성을 사용할 계획이라면 <strong>선택하기</strong>를 사용하세요.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Terms
ko: 조건

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Configure&nbsp;terms
ko: 조건&nbsp;환경설정

en: No attributes currently exist.
ko: 현재 속성이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Add New Attribute
ko: 새 속성 추가하기

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on.
ko: 속성은 사이즈나 색상과 같은 추가적인 상품 데이터를 정의할 수 있게 합니다. "레이어 냅" 위젯을 이용해서 상점 사이드바에서 이들 속성을 사용할 수 있습니다. 주의하세요: 나중에 속성이름을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Add Attribute
ko: 속성 추가하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
ko: 정말로 이 속성 삭제를 원하시나요?

en: Overview
ko: 전체보기

en: Thank you for using WooCommerce :) Should you need help using or extending WooCommerce please <a href="%s">read the documentation</a>. For further assistance you can use the <a href="%s">community forum</a> or if you have access, <a href="%s">the members forum</a>.
ko: 우커머스를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다 :) 우커머스를 사용하거나 확장하는데 도움이 필요하면 <a href="%s">문서를 보세요</a>. 도움이 더 필요하면 <a href="%s">커뮤니티 포럼</a>을 이용하거나 접근이 가능하다면, <a href="%s">회원 포럼</a>을 이용하세요.

en: If you are having problems, or to assist us with support, please check the status page to identify any problems with your configuration:
ko: 문제가 있는 경우나 우리에게 지원을 하시려면 환경설정 문제를 확인할 수 있는 상태 페이지를 참고하세요:

en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: If you come across a bug, or wish to contribute to the project you can also <a href="%s">get involved on GitHub</a>.
ko: 버그가 발생하거나 프로젝트에 기여를 원하시면 <a href="%s">GitHub에 참여하기</a>를 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Here you can set up your store and customise it to fit your needs. The sections available from the settings page include:
ko: 여기서 상점을 설정할 수 있고 필요에 따라 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 설정 페이지에서 가능한 영역은 다음과 같습니다:

en: General settings such as your shop base, currency, and script/styling options which affect features used in your store.
ko: 상점에 사용되는 기능에 영향을 주는 상점 기본, 통화, 스크립트/스타일링 옵션과 같은 일반 설정

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: This is where important store page are defined. You can also set up other pages (such as a Terms page) here.
ko: 이것은 중요한 상점 페이지가 정의되는 곳입니다. 여기서 (조건 페이지와 같은) 다른 페이지를 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Options for how things like price, images and weights appear in your product catalog.
ko: 상품 카탈로그에서 가격, 이미지, 무게와 같은 것이 나타나는 방법에 대한 옵션

en: Options concerning stock and stock notices.
ko: 재고 및 재고 알림에 관한 옵션.

en: Options concerning tax, including international and local tax rates.
ko: 국제 및 로컬 세율을 포함하여 세금과 관련된 옵션.

en: This is where shipping options are defined, and shipping methods are set up.
ko: 여기는 배송 옵션을 정의하고 배송 방법이 설정되는 곳입니다.

en: Payment Methods
ko: 지불 방법

en: This is where payment gateway options are defined, and individual payment gateways are set up.
ko: 여기는 지불 게이트웨이 옵션이 정의되고 개별 지불 게이트웨이가 설정되는 곳입니다.

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Here you can customise the way WooCommerce emails appear.
ko: 여기서 WooCommerce 이메일이 나타나는 방법을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Integration
ko: 결합

en: The integration section contains options for third party services which integrate with WooCommerce.
ko: 결합 영역은 우커머스와 결합하는 제3자 서비스를 위한 옵션을 포함합니다.

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: The reports section can be accessed from the left-hand navigation menu. Here you can generate reports for sales and customers.
ko: 보고서 영역은 좌측 내비게이션 메뉴에서 접근할 수 있습니다. 여기서 판매와 고객에 대한 보고서를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Reports for sales based on date, top sellers and top earners.
ko: 날짜 기준 판매 보고서, 최상위 판매자, 최상위 소득자.

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Customer reports, such as signups per day.
ko: 고객 보고서, 예를들면, 일일 등록 건수

en: Stock reports for low stock and out of stock items.
ko: 아이템의 재고 부족 및 품절 재고 보고서

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: The orders section can be accessed from the left-hand navigation menu. Here you can view and manage customer orders.
ko: 주문 영역은 좌측의 내비게이션 메뉴에서 접근할 수 있습니다. 여기서 고객 주문을 보고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Orders can also be added from this section if you want to set them up for a customer manually.
ko: 고객에 대해서 수동으로 설정하기를 원하면 주문은 이 영역에서 추가될 수도 있습니다.

en: Coupons can be managed from this section. Once added, customers will be able to enter coupon codes on the cart/checkout page. If a customer uses a coupon code they will be viewable when viewing orders.
ko: 쿠폰은 이 영역에서 관리할 수 있습니다. 한번 추가되면 고객은 장바구니/결제 페이지에서 쿠폰 코드를 입력할 수 있습니다. 고객이 쿠폰 코드를 사용하면 주문 보기할 때 보이게 됩니다.

en: For more information:
ko: 더 많은 정보:

en: Monthly Sales
ko: 월별 판매

en: WooCommerce Right Now
ko: WooCommerce 현황

en: WooCommerce Recent Orders
ko: WooCommerce 최근 주문

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
ko: WooCommerce 최근 리뷰

en: Shop Content
ko: 상점 컨텐트

note: gettext fix: identical singular and plural forms found, that may be ambiguous! Please check the code!
en: Product | Products
ko[0]: 상품
ko[1]: 상품

note: gettext fix: identical singular and plural forms found, that may be ambiguous! Please check the code!
en: Product Category | Product Categories
ko[0]: 상품 카테고리
ko[1]: 상품 카테고리

note: gettext fix: identical singular and plural forms found, that may be ambiguous! Please check the code!
en: Product Tag | Product Tags
ko[0]: 상품 태그
ko[1]: 상품 태그

en: Attribute | Attributes
ko[0]: 속성
ko[1]: 속성

en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: On-Hold
ko: 중지

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: You are using <strong>WooCommerce %s</strong>.
ko: 고객님은 <strong>WooCommerce %s</strong>를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: l jS \of F Y h:i:s A
ko: Y F j일 l h:i:s A

en: item | items
ko[0]: 아이템
ko[1]: 아이템

en: Total:
ko: 총계:

en: There are no product orders yet.
ko: 아직 상품 주문이 없습니다.

en: out of 5
ko: 5중에서

en: There are no product reviews yet.
ko: 아직 상품 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: Number of sales
ko: 판매 수량

en: Sales amount
ko: 판매 금액

en: Order Received
ko: 주문이 접수됐습니다

en: Thank you, we are now processing your order. Your order's details are below.
ko: 감사합니다. 고객님의 주문을 처리하고 있습니다. 고객님의 상세는 아래와 같습니다.

en: Order:
ko: 주문:

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Order total:
ko: 주문 총계:

en: Customer details
ko: 고객 상세

en: Billing address
ko: 청구 주소

en: Shipping address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Could not compile woocommerce.less:
ko: woocommerce.less를 컴파일 할 수 없습니다:

en: Mark processing
ko: 진행 표시

en: Mark completed
ko: 표시 완료

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
ko: 주문 상태가 일괄 편집으로 변경됐습니다:

en: Order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
ko[0]: 주문 상태가 변경됐습니다.
ko[1]: %s 주문 상태가 변경됐습니다.

en: WooCommerce Settings
ko: WooCommerce 설정

en: WooCommerce Status
ko: WooCommerce 상태

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You're almost ready to start selling :)
ko: <strong>WooCommerce에 오신 것을 환영합니다.</strong> &#8211; 상점을 시작할 준비가 거의 다 됐습니다. :)

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
ko: WooCommerce 페이지 설치하기

en: Skip setup
ko: 설정 생략하기

en: <strong>WooCommerce has been installed</strong> &#8211; You're ready to start selling :)
ko: <strong>WooCommerce가 설치됐습니다</strong> &#8211; 상점을 시작할 준비가 됐습니다 :)

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Remove this item? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, will need to manually restore the item's stock.
ko: 이 아이템을 제거할까요? 이전에 이 아이템의 재고를 감소했다면 혹은 이 주문이 고객에 의해 제출됐다면 아이템의 재고를 수동으로 복구할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Remove this attribute?
ko: 이 속성을 제거할까요?

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
ko: 새 속성 용어의 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discount amount, and shipping? Note, you will need to (optionally) calculate tax rows and cart discounts manually.
ko: 주문 아이템, 할인 금액, 배송 기준으로 총계를 계산할까요? 주의하세요,  (선택적으로) 세금 행과 장바구니 할인을 수동으로 계산해야합니다.

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
ko: 행 세금을 계산할까요? 이것은 고객 국가 기준으로 세금을 계산합니다. 청구/배송이 설정되지 않으면 상점 기준 국가를 사용할 것입니다.

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko: 청구 정보를 배송 정보에 복사할까요? 이것은 현재의 모든 입력된 배송 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
ko: 고객의 배송 정보를 로드할까요? 이것은 현재 입력된 모든 청구 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
ko: 고객의 배송 정보를 로드할까요? 이것은 현재 입력된 모든 배송 정보를 제거합니다.

en: Meta Name
ko: 메타 이름

en: Meta Value
ko: 메타 값

en: No customer selected
ko: 고객이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Exclude image
ko: 이미지 제외

en: Enabling this option will hide it from the product page image gallery.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 상품 페이지 이미지 갤러리에서 감춥니다.

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
ko: 상품 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">상품 보기</a>

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Product updated.
ko: 상품 업데이트됨.

en: Product restored to revision from %s
ko: 상품이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
ko: 상품 발행됨. <a href="%s">상품 보기</a>

en: Product saved.
ko: 상품 저장됨.

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
ko: 상품 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
ko: 상품 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko: Y M j, @ G:i

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
ko: 상품 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Order updated.
ko: 주문 업데이트됨.

en: Order restored to revision from %s
ko: 주문이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Order saved.
ko: 주문이 저장됐습니다.

en: Order submitted.
ko: 주문이 제출됐습니다.

en: Order scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
ko: 주문 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Order draft updated.
ko: 주문 임시글이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Coupon updated.
ko: 쿠폰이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Coupon restored to revision from %s
ko: 쿠폰이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Coupon saved.
ko: 쿠폰이 저장됐습니다.

en: Coupon submitted.
ko: 쿠폰이 제출됐습니다.

en: Coupon scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
ko: 쿠폰 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Coupon draft updated.
ko: 쿠폰 임시글이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Order notes
ko: 주문 메모

[ctx: page_slug]
en: shop
ko: 상점

en: Shop
ko: 상점

[ctx: page_slug]
en: cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

[ctx: page_slug]
en: checkout
ko: 결제

[ctx: page_slug]
en: order-tracking
ko: 주문-추적

en: Track your order
ko: 고객님의 주문 추적하기

[ctx: page_slug]
en: my-account
ko: 나의 계정

en: My Account
ko: 나의 계정

[ctx: page_slug]
en: edit-address
ko: 주소-편집

en: Edit My Address
ko: 내 주소 편집하기

[ctx: page_slug]
en: view-order
ko: 주문 보기

en: View Order
ko: 주문 보기

[ctx: page_slug]
en: change-password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경하기

[ctx: page_slug]
en: pay
ko: 지불

en: Checkout &rarr; Pay
ko: 결제 &rarr; 지불

[ctx: page_slug]
en: order-received
ko: 주문 접수됨

en: Sales by day
ko: 일일 판매

en: Sales by month
ko: 월별 판매

en: Taxes by month
ko: 월별 세금

en: Product Sales
ko: 상품 판매

en: Top sellers
ko: 최상위 판매자

en: Top earners
ko: 최상위 소득자

en: Total sales
ko: 총 판매

en: Total orders
ko: 총 주문

en: items
ko: 아이템

en: Average order total
ko: 평균 주문 총계

en: Average order items
ko: 평균 주문 아이템

en: Discounts used
ko: 이용된 할인

en: Total shipping costs
ko: 총 배송 비용

en: This months sales
ko: 이번 달 판매

en: From:
ko: 시작:

en: To:
ko: 종료:

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Total sales in range
ko: 총 판매 범위

en: Total orders in range
ko: 총 주문 범위

en: Average order total in range
ko: 평균 주문 총계 범위

en: Average order items in range
ko: 평균 주문 아이템 범위

en: Sales in range
ko: 판매 범위

en: Year:
ko: 년도:

en: Total sales for year
ko: 연간 총 판매

en: Total orders for year
ko: 연간 총 주문

en: Average order total for year
ko: 연간 평균 주문 총계

en: Average order items for year
ko: 연간 평균 주문 아이템

en: Monthly sales for year
ko: 연간 월별 판매

en: Product does not exist
ko: 상품이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Product no longer exists
ko: 상품이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다

en: Sales for %s:
ko: %s 판매:

en: Month
ko: 월

en: No sales :(
ko: 판매 없음 :(

en: Total customers
ko: 총 고객

en: Total customer sales
ko: 총 고객 판매

en: Total guest sales
ko: 총 손님 판매

en: Total customer orders
ko: 총 고객 주문

en: Total guest orders
ko: 총 손님 주문

en: Average orders per customer
ko: 고객당 평균 주문

en: Signups per day
ko: 일일 등록

en: Low stock
ko: 재고 부족

en: %d in stock | %d in stock
ko[0]: %d  재고 있음
ko[1]: %d  재고 있음

en: No products are low in stock.
ko: 상품이 재고부족이 아닙니다.

en: No products are out in stock.
ko: 상품이 품절이 아닙니다.

en: Total taxes for year
ko: 연간 총 세금

en: Total product taxes for year
ko: 연간 총 상품 세금

en: Total shipping tax for year
ko: 연간 총 배송 세금

en: Total Sales
ko: 총 판매

en: This is the sum of the 'Order Total' field within your orders.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 주문에서 '주문 총계' 란의 합계입니다.

en: Total Shipping
ko: 총 배송

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Total' field within your orders.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 주문에서 '배송 총계' 란의 합계입니다.

en: Total Product Taxes
ko: 총 상품 세금

en: This is the sum of the 'Cart Tax' field within your orders.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 주문에서 '장바구니 세금' 란의 합계입니다.

en: Total Shipping Taxes
ko: 총 배송 세금

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Tax' field within your orders.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 주문에서 '배송 세금' 란의 합계입니다.

en: Total Taxes
ko: 총 세금

en: This is the sum of the 'Cart Tax' and 'Shipping Tax' fields within your orders.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 주문에서 '장바구니 세금'과 '배송 세금' 란의 합계입니다.

en: Net profit
ko: 순 수익

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
ko: 배송 및 세금 제외한 총 판매

en: Toggle tax rows
ko: 세금 행 토글

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko: 작업이 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 해보세요.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: <strong>Congratulations!</strong> &#8211; WooCommerce has been installed and setup. Enjoy :)
ko: <strong>축하합니다!</strong> &#8211; WooCommerce가 설치되고 설정됐습니다. 즐기세요 :)

en: More functionality and gateway options available via <a href="%s" target="_blank">WC official extensions</a>.
ko: 더 많은 기능과 게이트웨이 옵션은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WC official extensions</a>을 통해서 가능합니다.

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 떠나면 변경사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Hard Crop
ko: 강제 자르기

en: Select a page&hellip;
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Choose a country&hellip;
ko: 국가를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Choose countries&hellip;
ko: 국가를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Transients
ko: 과도 상태

en: Clear Transients
ko: 과도 상태 제거

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
ko: 이 툴은 상품/상점 과도 상태 캐시를 제거합니다.

en: Capabilities
ko: 권한

en: Reset Capabilities
ko: 권한 초기화

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
ko: 이 툴은 관리자, 고객, 상점 관리자의 역할을 기본으로 초기화합니다. 사용자가 모든 WooCommerce 관리자 페이지에 접근할 수 없는 경우에 사용하세요.

en: Generate report
ko: 보고서 생성하기

en: Product Transients Cleared
ko: 상품 과도 상태가 제거됐습니다

en: Roles successfully reset
ko: 역할이 성공적으로 초기화됐습니다

en: There was an error calling %s::%s
ko: %s를 부르는데 에러가 발생했습니다: :%s

en: There was an error calling %s
ko: %s를 부르는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: WooCommerce version
ko: WooCommerce 버전

en: WordPress version
ko: 워드프레스 버전

en: Installed plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인

en: version
ko: 버전

en: Home URL
ko: 홈 URL

en: Site URL
ko: 사이트 URL

en: Force SSL
ko: SSL 강제하기

en: Shop base page
ko: 상점 기본 페이지

en: Page not set
ko: 페이지가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: Page does not contain the shortcode: %s
ko: 페이지가 숏코드를 포함하지 않습니다: %s

en: Core Taxonomies
ko: 코어 분류

en: Order Statuses
ko: 주문 상태

en: Server Environment
ko: 서버 환경

en: PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전

en: Server Software
ko: 서버 소프트웨어

en: WP Max Upload Size
ko: WP 최대 업로드 사이즈

en: Server upload_max_filesize
ko: 서버 업로드 최대 파일 사이즈

en: Server post_max_size
ko: 서버 최대 포스트 사이즈

en: WP Memory Limit
ko: WP 메모리 한도

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: <a href="%s">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
ko: %s - 최소 64MB의 설정 메모리를 추천합니다. 참고: <a href="%s">PHP 메모리 할당 늘리기</a>

en: WP Debug Mode
ko: WP 디버그 모드

en: WC Logging
ko: WC 로깅

en: Log directory is writable.
ko: 로그 디렉토리가 쓰기 가능합니다.

en: Log directory (<code>woocommerce/logs/</code>) is not writable. Logging will not be possible.
ko: 로그 디렉토리 (<code>woocommerce/logs/</code>)가 쓰기 불가능합니다. 로깅이 불가능할 것입니다.

en: PHP Sessions
ko: PHP 세션

en: Session save path
ko: 세션 저장 경로

en: <code>%s</code> does not exist - contact your host to resolve the problem.
ko: <code>%s</code> 가 존재하지 않습니다 - 문제를 해결하려면 호스트에 연락하세요.

en: <code>%s</code> is not writable - contact your host to resolve the problem.
ko: <code>%s</code> 가 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다 - 문제를 해결하려면 호스트에 연락하세요.

en: <code>%s</code> is writable.
ko: <code>%s</code> 가 쓰기 가능합니다.

en: Session name
ko: 세션 이름

en: Remote Posting/IPN
ko: 원격 포스팅/IPN

en: Your server has fsockopen and cURL enabled.
ko: 서버에 fsockopen 및 cURL가 활성화돼있습니다.

en: Your server has fsockopen enabled, cURL is disabled.
ko: fsockopen가 활성화돼있고, cURL가 비활성화돼있습니다.

en: Your server has cURL enabled, fsockopen is disabled.
ko: cURL가 활성화돼있고, fsockopen가 비활성화돼있습니다.

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
ko: 서버가 fsockopen이나 cURL가 가능하지 않습니다 - 다른 서버와 통신하는 PayPal IPN과 다른 스크립트가 작동하지 않을 것입니다. 호스팅 서비스에 연락하세요.

en: WP Remote Post Check
ko: WP 원격 포스트 점검

en: wp_remote_post() was successful - PayPal IPN is working.
ko: wp_remote_post() 가 성공했습니다 - PayPal IPN가 작동합니다.

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider. Error:
ko: wp_remote_post() 가 실패했습니다. PayPal IPN 가 서버와 작동하지 않을 것입니다. 호스트에 연락하세요. 에러:

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN may not work with your server.
ko: wp_remote_post() 가 실패했습니다. PayPal IPN 가 서버와 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Tools
ko: 툴

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Upload/Add image
ko: 업로드/ 이미지 추가

en: Remove image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top of the page.
ko: 상점의 상품 카테고리는 이곳에서 관리할 수 있습니다. 사이트의 카테고리 순서를 변경하려면 분류하기 위해 끌어놓기 할 수 있습니다. 카테고리 목록을 더 보려면 페이지 상단의 "화면 옵션" 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type. These groups can then be used by certain shipping methods to provide different rates to different products.
ko: 배송 클래스는 비슷한 형태의 상품을 그룹화하는데 사용될 수 있습니다. 이 그룹은 다른 상품에 다른 세율을 제공하기 위해서 특정한 배송 방법에 의해 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Configure shipping class
ko: 배송 클래스 환경설정

en: Billing Address
ko: 청구 주소

en: Shipping Address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Paying Customer?
ko: 고객에게 지불할까요?

en: Customer Billing Address
ko: 고객 청구 주소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Country or state code
ko: 국가 혹은 주 코드

en: 2 letter Country code
ko: 2 글자 국가 코드

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Customer Shipping Address
ko: 고객 배송 주소

en: State/County or state code
ko: 주/군 또는 주 코드

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
ko: 죄송합니다. 쿠폰 "%s"가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다 - 주문에서 이제 제거됐습니다.

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
ko: 죄송합니다. 쿠폰 "%s" 가 고객님의 것이 아닌 것 같습니다 - 이제 주문에서 제거됐습니다.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order (%s in stock). Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주문에 충분한 "%s"의 재고가 없습니다 (%s in stock). 장바구니를 수정하고 다시 해주세요. 불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송합니다.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주문에 충분한 "%s"가 재고에 없습니다. 장바구니를 수정하고 다시 해주세요. 불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송합니다.

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 상품은 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart since there is not enough stock. We have %s in stock.
ko: 충분한 재고가 없기 때문에 장바구니에 해당 수량을 추가할 수 없습니다. 현재 %s가 재고로 있습니다.

en: You cannot add that product to the cart since the product is out of stock.
ko: 상품이 품절로 장바구니에 해당 상품을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: View Cart &rarr;
ko: 장바구니 보기 &rarr;

en: You already have this item in your cart.
ko: 장바구니에 이미 이 아이템이 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s" class="button">%s</a> You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %s in stock and you already have %s in your cart.
ko: <a href="%s" class="button">%s</a> 장바구니에 해당 수량을 추가할 수 없습니다 &mdash; 현재 %s가 재고로 있고 장바구니에 %s가 있습니다.

en: Free!
ko: 무료!

en: via
ko: 경유

en: Invalid coupon.
ko: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰

en: Discount code already applied!
ko: 할인 코드가 이미 적용됐습니다!

en: Discount code applied successfully.
ko: 할인 코드가 성공적으로 적용됐습니다.

en: Coupon does not exist!
ko: 쿠폰이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Account username
ko: 계정 사용자명

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Account password
ko: 계정 비밀번호

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
ko: 주문에 대한 메모. 예: 배달시 특별 메모.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s">Return to homepage &rarr;</a>
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 세션이 만료됐습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지로 돌아가기 &rarr;</a>

en: is a required field.
ko: 필수 란입니다.

en: (%s) is not a valid postcode/ZIP.
ko: (%s)는 유효하지 않은 우편번호입니다.

en: is not valid. Please enter one of the following:
ko: 는 유효하지 않습니다. 다음 중 하나를 입력해주세요:

en: is not a valid number.
ko: 는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: is not a valid email address.
ko: 는 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Please enter an account username.
ko: 계정 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: Invalid email/username.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일/사용자명.

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
ko: 계정이 이미 해당 사용자명으로 등록됐습니다. 다른 것으로 선택하세요.

en: Please enter an account password.
ko: 계정 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
ko: 계정이 이미 고객님의 이메일 주소로 등록됐스빈다. 로그인 해주세요.

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
ko: 저희 사용조건을 수락해야합니다.

en: Invalid shipping method.
ko: 유효하지 않은 배송 방법.

en: Invalid payment method.
ko: 유호하지 않은 지불 방법.

en: ERROR
ko: 에러

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
ko: 고객님을 등록할 수 없습니다&hellip; 문제가 계속 발생하면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Order &ndash; %s
ko: 주문 &ndash; %s

en: Backordered
ko: 미재고 주문됨

en: Customer IP Address
ko: 고객 IP 주소

en: Customer UA
ko: 고객 UA

en: Coupon Code Used: %s
ko: 사용된 쿠폰 코드: %s

en: (incl. VAT)
ko: (부가세 포함)

en: (incl. tax)
ko: (세금 포함)

en: (ex. VAT)
ko: (부가세 제외)

en: Province
ko: 지역

en: Municipality
ko: 시

en: Town/District
ko: 읍/구

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Zip
ko: 우편번호

en: State
ko: 주

en: County
ko: 군

en: Postcode/Zip
ko: 우편번호

en: Town/City
ko: 읍/시

[ctx: placeholder]
en: First Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Company (optional)
ko: 회사 (선택 사항)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Address 2 (optional)
ko: 주소 2 (선택 사항)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Town/City
ko: 읍/시

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Postcode/Zip
ko: 우편번호

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: placeholder]
en: State/County
ko: 주/군

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
ko: 쿠폰 사용 한도가 초과됐습니다.

en: This coupon has expired.
ko: 이 쿠폰은 만료됐습니다.

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
ko: 이 쿠폰의 최소 사용 한도는 %s입니다.

en: Invalid coupon
ko: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰

en: New Customer Order
ko: 새 고객 주문

en: [%s] New Customer Order (%s)
ko: [%s] 새 고객 주문 (%s)

en: [%s] Order Received
ko: [%s] 주문이 접수됐습니다

en: [%s] Order Complete/Download Links
ko: [%s] 주문 완료/다운로드 링크

en: Order Complete/Download Links
ko: 주문 완료/다운로드 링크

en: [%s] Order Complete
ko: [%s] 주문 완료

en: Order Complete
ko: 주문 완료

en: Your order on %s
ko: 고객님의 %s 주문

en: [%s] Your order
ko: [%s] 고객님의 주문

en: Invoice for Order %s
ko: 주문 %s의 송장

en: [%s] Pay for Order
ko: [%s] 주문에 대한 지불

en: A note has been added to your order
ko: 주문에 메모가 추가됐습니다.

en: [%s] A note has been added to your order
ko: [%s] 주문에 메모가 추가됐습니다

en: Product low in stock
ko: 상품이 재고가 부족합니다

en: Product #%s - %s
ko: 상품 #%s - %s

en: is low in stock.
ko: 는 재고가 부족합니다.

en: Product out of stock
ko: 상품이 품절입니다

en: is out of stock.
ko: 는 품절입니다.

en: Product Backorder
ko: 상품 미재고 주문

en: %s units of %s have been backordered in order #%s.
ko: %s 단위의 %s가 주문 #%s에 미재고 주문됐습니다.

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Order information
ko: 주문 정보

en: Your account on %s
ko: %s의 고객님의 계정

en: Welcome to %s
ko: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Cart Subtotal:
ko: 장바구니 소계:

en: Shipping:
ko: 배송:

en: Subtotal:
ko: 소계:

en: Order status changed from %s to %s.
ko: 주문 상태가 %s에서 %s로 변경됐습니다.

en: Order item stock reduced successfully.
ko: 주문 아이템 재고가 성공적으로 감소됐습니다.

en: Only %s left in stock
ko: %s 만 재고로 남았습니다

en: %s in stock
ko: %s가 재고로 있습니다

en: (backorders allowed)
ko: (미재고 주문 허용됨)

en: Available on backorder
ko: 미재고 주문이 가능합

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
ko: 시작:

en: Rated %s out of 5
ko: 5 중에서 %s로 평가됨

en: This function needs to be overridden by your payment gateway class.
ko: 이 기능은 지불게이트웨이 클래스에 의해 덮어쓰기 해야합니다.

en: Enable/Disable
ko: 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable Bank Transfer
ko: 은행 이체 활성화

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 결제시 보는 제목을 제어합니다.

en: Direct Bank Transfer
ko: 직접 은행 이체

en: Customer Message
ko: 고객 메시지

en: Give the customer instructions for paying via BACS, and let them know that their order won't be shipping until the money is received.
ko: 고객에게 BACS를 통한 지불시 안내서를 제공하고 대금을 받기 전까지는 주문이 배송되니 않는다는 것을 알림.

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order wont be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
ko: 고객님의 대금을 저희 은행 계좌로 바로 입급해주세요. 입금 정보에 주문 아이디를 사용해주세요. 고객님의 주문은 대금이 저희 계정에 입금되기 전까지는 배송이 진행되지 않습니다.

en: Account Details
ko: 계정 상세

en: Optionally enter your bank details below for customers to pay into.
ko: 고객이 입금할 수 있도록 은행 상세 정보를 선택적으로 아래에 입력하세요.

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Account Number
ko: 계좌 번호

en: Sort Code
ko: 분류 코드

en: Bank Name
ko: 은행 이름

en: Your bank may require this for international payments
ko: 은행이 국제 지급을 위해 이것이 필요할 수도 있습니다

en: BIC (formerly Swift)
ko: BIC (이전의 Swift)

en: BACS Payment
ko: BACS 지불

en: Allows payments by BACS (Bank Account Clearing System), more commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
ko: BACS (은행 계정 결제 시스템)을 통한 지불 허용, 일반적으로 직접 은행/송금 이체로 알려져있음.

en: Our Details
ko: 사이트 상세 정보

en: Awaiting BACS payment
ko: BACS 지불 대기중

en: Cheque
ko: 수표

en: Enable Cheque Payment
ko: 수표 지불 활성화

en: Cheque Payment
ko: 수표 지불

en: Let the customer know the payee and where they should be sending the cheque to and that their order won't be shipping until you receive it.
ko: 고객이 수취인과 수표를 보낼 곳, 그리고 고객의 주문이 수표가 도착하기 전에는 배송되지 않는다는 것을 알림

en: Please send your cheque to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
ko: 고객님의 수표를 상점 이름, 상점 주소, 상점 시/구, 상점 주/군, 상점 우편번호로 보내주세요.

en: Allows cheque payments. Why would you take cheques in this day and age? Well you probably wouldn't but it does allow you to make test purchases for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
ko: 수표 지불 허용. 요즘 수표를 취급하는 것이 시대에 뒤떨어지죠? 워드프레스 쇼핑몰을 시험하는데 좋습니다. 시험 구매를 하고 주문을 해서 주문 이메일을 받는 등 성공 페이지까지 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Awaiting cheque payment
ko: 수표 지불 대기중

en: Cash on Delivery
ko: 상품인도결제방식

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
ko: 고객에게 상품인도결제방식으로 지불하기

en: Enable COD
ko: 상품인도결제방식 활성화

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
ko: 상품인도결제방식 활성화

en: Payment method title that the customer will see on your website.
ko: 고객이 사이트에서 보게될 지불 방법 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
ko: 고객이 사이트에서 보게 될 지불 방법 설명

en: Instructions
ko: 안내

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
ko: 감사 페이지에 추가될 안내

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
ko: 배달시 지불

en: Mijireh Checkout
ko: Mijireh 결제

en: Mijireh error:
ko: Mijireh 에러:

en: Enable Mijireh Checkout
ko: Mijireh 결제 활성화

en: Access Key
ko: 접근 키

en: The Mijireh access key for your store.
ko: 상점의 Mijireh 접근 키

en: Credit Card
ko: 신용카드

en: Pay securely with you credit card.
ko: 신용카드로 안전하게 지불하기

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 결제시 보게될 설명을 제어합니다.

en: Get started with Mijireh Checkout
ko: Mijireh 결제를 시작하세요

en: provides a fully PCI Compliant, secure way to collect and transmit credit card data to your payment gateway while keeping you in control of the design of your site. Mijireh supports a wide variety of payment gateways: Stripe, Authorize.net, PayPal, eWay, SagePay, Braintree, PayLeap, and more.
ko: 완벽한 PCI 대응, 사이트의 디자인 형식을 유지하면서 지불 게이트웨이로 신용카드 데이터를 수집하고 전송하는 안전한 방법을 제공합니다. Mijireh는 다양한 방법의 지불 게이트웨이를 지원합니다. Stripe, Authorize.net, PayPal, eWay, SagePay, Braintree, PayLeap, 기타.

en: Join for free
ko: 무료로 가입하세요

en: Learn more about WooCommerce and Mijireh
ko: WooCommerce와 Mijireh에 대해 더 배우기

en: provides a fully PCI Compliant, secure way to collect and transmit credit card data to your payment gateway while keeping you in control of the design of your site.
ko: 완벽한 PCI 대응, 사이트의 디자인 형식을 유지하면서 지불 게이트웨이로 신용카드 데이터를 수집하고 전송하는 안전한 방법을 제공합니다.

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: PayPal standard
ko: 페이팔 표준

en: PayPal standard works by sending the user to PayPal to enter their payment information.
ko: 페이팔 표준은 사용자를 페이팔로 보내서 자신의 지불 정보를 입력하는 방법으로 작동됩니다.

en: Gateway Disabled
ko: 게이트웨이 비활성화

en: PayPal does not support your store currency.
ko: 페이팔이 상점의 통화를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Enable PayPal standard
ko: 페이팔 표준 활성화

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account
ko: 페이팔을 통한 지불; 페이팔 계정이 없으면 신용카드로 지불할 수 있습니다

en: PayPal Email
ko: 페이팔 이메일

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
ko: 페이팔 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요; 지불이 유효하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: Invoice Prefix
ko: 송장 접두어

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unqiue as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
ko: 송장 번호의 접두어를 입력하세요. 페이팔 계정을 여러 상점에 사용중이라면 페이팔은 같은 송장 번호가 있는 주문을 허용하지 않기 때문에 이 접두어를 독특하게 만들어야합니다.

en: Submission method
ko: 제출 방법

en: Use form submission method.
ko: 폼 제출 방법 사용하기

en: Enable this to post order data to PayPal via a form instead of using a redirect/querystring.
ko: 이것을 활성화하면 redirect/querystring를 사용하는 대신에 폼을 통해서 페이팔에 주문 데이터를 올리게 됩니다.

en: Page Style
ko: 페이지 스타일

en: Optionally enter the name of the page style you wish to use. These are defined within your PayPal account.
ko: 사용하기를 원하는 페이지 스타일의 이름을 선택적으로 입력하세요. 이것은 페이팔 계정에서 정의됩니다.

en: Shipping options
ko: 배송 옵션

en: Shipping details
ko: 배송 상세

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
ko: 청구 대신 배송 상세를 페이팔로 보내기

en: PayPal allows us to send 1 address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing.
ko: 페이팔은 한개의 주소를 보내는 것을 허용합니다. 배송 레이블로 페이팔을 사용한다면 청구 대신 배송 주소를 보내는 것을 더 선호 할 겁니다.

en: Address override
ko: 주소 덮어쓰기

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
ko: 주소 정보가 변경되는 것을 방지하기 위해 "주소 덮어쓰기" 활성화

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
ko: 페이팔은 주소를 확인하므로 이 설정은 에러를 일으킬 수 있습니다 (이것을 비활성화 할 것을 추천합니다).

en: Gateway Testing
ko: 게이트웨이 시험

en: PayPal sandbox
ko: 페이팔 샌드박스

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
ko: 페이팔 샌드박스 활성화

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a developer account <a href="%s">here</a>.
ko: 페이팔 샌드박스는 지불 시험에 사용할 수 있습니다. 개발자 계정에 등록하세요 <a href="%s">여기</a>.

en: Debug Log
ko: 디버그 로그

en: Enable logging
ko: 로깅 활성화

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside <code>woocommerce/logs/paypal.txt</code>
ko: IPN 요청과 같은 페이팔 이벤트를 <code>woocommerce/logs/paypal.txt</code>안에 기록하기

en: Shipping via
ko: 배송

en: Thank you for your order. We are now redirecting you to PayPal to make payment.
ko: 주문해주셔서 감사합니다. 지불을 위해 고객님을 페이팔로 이동합니다.

en: Pay via PayPal
ko: 페이팔을 통한 지불

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
ko: 주문 취소 및 장바구니 복구

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with PayPal.
ko: 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다. 페이팔로 지불하려면 아래의 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
ko: 인증 에러: 페이팔 금액이 일치하지 않습니다 (총계 %s).

en: IPN payment completed
ko: IPN 지불 완료

en: Payment %s via IPN.
ko: IPN을 통한 지불 %s.

en: Order refunded/reversed
ko: 주문 환불됨/취소됨

en: Order %s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %s
ko: 주문 %s가 환불됨으로 표시됐습니다 - 페이팔 사유 코드: %s

en: Payment for order %s refunded/reversed
ko: 주문 %s의 지불 환불됨/취소됨

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 애널리틱스

en: Google Analytics is a free service offered by Google that generates detailed statistics about the visitors to a website.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스는 구글이 제공하는 무료 서비스로 사이트 방문자에 관한 상세한 통계를 생성합니다.

en: Google Analytics ID
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 아이디

en: Log into your google analytics account to find your ID. e.g. <code>UA-XXXXX-X</code>
ko: 아이디를 찾으려면 구글 애널리틱스 계정에 로그인 하세요. 예: <code>UA-XXXXX-X</code>

en: Tracking code
ko: 추적 코드

en: Add tracking code to your site's footer. You don't need to enable this if using a 3rd party analytics plugin.
ko: 사이트 푸터에 추적 코드를 추가하기. 제3자 애널리틱스 플러그인을 사용하면 이것을 활성화할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Add eCommerce tracking code to the thankyou page
ko: 감사 페이지에 eCommerce 추적 코드를 추가하기

en: Add event tracking code for add to cart actions
ko: 장바구니 작업에 추가할 이벤트 추적 코드 추가하기

en: Add to Cart
ko: 장바구니에 추가

en: ShareDaddy is a sharing plugin bundled with JetPack.
ko: ShareDaddy는 젯팩에 번들로 있는 공유 플러그인입니다.

en: Output ShareDaddy button?
ko: ShareDaddy 버튼을 출력할까요?

en: Enable this option to show the ShareDaddy button on the product page.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 상품 페이지에 ShareDaddy 버튼을 보여줍니다.

en: ShareThis offers a sharing widget which will allow customers to share links to products with their friends.
ko: ShareThis는 고객이 친구들과 상품 링크를 공유할 수 있도록 하는 공유 위젯을 제공합니다.

en: ShareThis Publisher ID
ko: ShareThis 발행자 아이디

en: Enter your %1$sShareThis publisher ID%2$s to show social sharing buttons on product pages.
ko: 상품 페이지에 소셜 공유 버튼을 보이게 하려면 %1$sShareThis 발행자 ID%2$s를 입력하세요.

en: ShareThis Code
ko: ShareThis 코드

en: You can tweak the ShareThis code by editing this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 편집해서 ShareThis 코드를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Increase your social media exposure by 10 percent! ShareYourCart helps you get more customers by motivating satisfied customers to talk with their friends about your products. For help with ShareYourCart view the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
ko: 소셜 미디어 노출을 10 퍼센트 증가시키세요! ShareYourCart는 만족하는 고객이 친구들과 상품에 대해 이야기를 할 수 있도록 해서 더 많은 고객을 모으는데 도움을 줍니다. ShareYourCart 도움을 받으려면 <a href="%s">문서</a>를 보세요.

en: Please complete all fields.
ko: 모든 란을 완성하세요.

en: Create a ShareYourCart account
ko: ShareYourCart 계정을 생성하세요

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: I agree to the <a href="%s">ShareYourCart terms and conditions</a>
ko: <a href="%s">ShareYourCart 사용 조건</a>에 동의합니다

en: Create Account
ko: 계정 생성

en: Recover your ShareYourCart account
ko: ShareYourCart 계정 복구

en: Email me my details
ko: 상세한 이메일을 주세요

en: Setup your ShareYourCart account
ko: ShareYourCart 계정 설정

en: Create an account
ko: 계정 생성하기

en: Can't access your account?
ko: 계정에 접근할 수 없나요?

en: Configure ShareYourCart
ko: ShareYourCart 환경설정

en: You can choose how much of a discount to give (in fixed amount, percentage, or free shipping) and to which social media channels it should it be applied. You can also define what the advertisement should say, so that it fully benefits your sales.
ko: 할인을 얼마나 부여할지 선택할 수 있습니다 (고정 금액, 퍼센트, 또는 무료 배송), 그리고 어떤 소셜 미디어 채널에 적용할지도 선택할 수 있습니다. 광고가 어떤 내용을 말할지도 정의할 수 있어서 판매에 완전한 혜택을 받도록 할 수 있습니다

en: Configure
ko: 환경설정

en: Enable ShareYourCart integration
ko: ShareYourCart 결합 활성화

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 아이디

en: Get your client ID by creating a ShareYourCart account.
ko: ShareYourCart 계정을 생성해서 클라이언트 아이디 받기.

en: App Key
ko: App 키

en: Get your app key by creating a ShareYourCart account.
ko: ShareYourCart 계정을 생성하여 app 키 받기

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: The email address you used to sign up for ShareYourCart.
ko: ShareYourCart 에 등록하는데 사용하는 이메일 주소.

en: Show button by default on:
ko: 기본으로 버튼 보이기:

en: Product page
ko: 상품 페이지

en: Cart page
ko: 장바구니 페이지

en: Button style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Select a style for your share buttons
ko: 공유 버튼 스타일 선택하기

en: Standard Button
ko: 표준 버튼

en: Custom HTML
ko: 사용자 정의 HTML

en: Button skin
ko: 버튼 스킨

en: Select a skin for your share buttons
ko: 공유 버튼 스킨 선택하기

en: Orange
ko: 오렌지

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Light
ko: 밝음

en: Dark
ko: 어두움

en: Button position
ko: 버튼 위치

en: Where should the button be positioned?
ko: 버튼 위치를 어디로 정할까요?

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Floating
ko: 띄우기

en: HTML for the button
ko: 버튼 HTML

en: Enter the HTML code for your custom button.
ko: 사용자 정의 버튼을 위한 HTML을 입력하세요.

en: Flat rates let you define a standard rate per item, or per order.
ko: Flat rate는 단위당 혹은 주문당 표준율을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this shipping method
ko: 이 배송 방법 활성화

en: Method Title
ko: 방법 제목

en: Cost per order
ko: 주문당 비용

en: Enter a cost per order, e.g. 5.00. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 주문당 비용을 입력하세요. 예: 5.00. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Method availability
ko: 방법 가능성

en: All allowed countries
ko: 모든 허용된 국가

en: Calculation Type
ko: 계산 형식

en: Per Order - charge shipping for the entire order as a whole
ko: 주문당 - 전체 주문에 일괄적으로 배송 부과

en: Per Item - charge shipping for each item individually
ko: 아이템당 - 각 아이템 개별적으로 배송 부과

en: Per Class - charge shipping for each shipping class in an order
ko: 클래스당 - 주문의 각 배송 클래스에 배송 부과

en: Default Cost
ko: 기본 비용

en: Cost excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50.
ko: 세금 제외 비용. 금액을 입력하세요. 예: 2.50.

en: Default Handling Fee
ko: 기본 처리 수수료

en: Fee excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50, or a percentage, e.g. 5%. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 세금 제외한 수수료. 금액을 입력하세요. 예: 2.50,  또는 퍼센트. 예: 5%. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Minimum Fee
ko: 최소 수수료

en: Enter a minimum fee amount. Fee's less than this will be increased. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 최소 수수료 금액을 입력하세요. 이것보다 적은 수수료는 증가할 것입니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Optional extra shipping options with additional costs (one per line). Example: <code>Option Name|Cost|Per-order (yes or no)</code>. Example: <code>Priority Mail|6.95|yes</code>. If per-order is set to no, it will use the "Calculation Type" setting.
ko: 추가 비용을 포함한 선택적 기타 배송 옵션 (한 라인당). 예: <code>옵션 이름|비용|주문당 (예 또는 아니오)</code>. 예: <code>우선 메일|6.95|예</code>. 주문당이 아니오로 설정되면 "계산 형식" 설정을 사용할 것입니다.

en: Shipping Class
ko: 배송 클래스

en: Cost, excluding tax.
ko: 비용, 세금 제외.

en: Handling Fee
ko: 취급 수수료

en: Fee excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50, or a percentage, e.g. 5%.
ko: 세금 제외 수수료. 금액을 입력하세요. 예: 2.50. 또는 퍼센트 예: 5%.

en: + Add Flat Rate
ko: + Flat Rate 추가하기

en: Add rates for shipping classes here &mdash; they will override the default costs defined above.
ko: 여기에 배송 클래스의 비율을 추가하세요 &mdash; 위에서 정의된 기본 비용을 덮어쓰기 할 것입니다.

en: Delete selected rates
ko: 선택된 비율 제거

en: Select a class&hellip;
ko: 클래스 선택하기&hellip;

en: Free Shipping
ko: 무료 배송

en: Enable Free Shipping
ko: 무료 배송 활성화

en: Minimum Order Amount
ko: 최소 주문 금액

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 사용자는 무료 배송을 받으려면 이 금액을 사용해야합니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Free shipping requires a free shipping coupon
ko: 무료 배송은 무료 배송 쿠폰이 필수입니다.

en: Users will need to enter a valid free shipping coupon code to use this method. If a coupon is used, the minimum order amount will be ignored.
ko: 사용자는 이 방법을 사용하려면 유효한 무료 배송 쿠폰 코드를 입력해야합니다. 쿠폰이 사용되면 최소 주문 금액은 무시됩니다.

en: Free Shipping - does what it says on the tin.
ko: 무료 배송 - 말 그대로 무료 배송입니다.

en: International Delivery
ko: 국제 배송

en: International delivery based on flat rate shipping.
ko: Flat rate 배송 기준 국제 배송

en: Availability
ko: 가능 여부

en: Selected countries
ko: 선택된 국가

en: Excluding selected countries
ko: 선택된 국가 제외

en: Countries
ko: 국가

en: Local Delivery
ko: 국내 배송

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable local delivery
ko: 국내 배송 활성화

en: Fee Type
ko: 무료 형식

en: How to calculate delivery charges
ko: 배송비 계산 방법

en: Fixed amount
ko: 고정 금액

en: Percentage of cart total
ko: 장바구니 총계 퍼센트

en: Fixed amount per product
ko: 상품당 고정 금액

en: Delivery Fee
ko: 배달 수수료

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 국내 배달에 어떤 수수료 부과를 원하시나요? 무료를 선택하면 무시하세요. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Zip/Post Codes
ko: 우편 번호

en: What zip/post codes would you like to offer delivery to? Separate codes with a comma.
ko: 배달이 적용될 우편 번호 코드는 어떤 것으로 할까요? 코드를 콤마로 분리하세요.

en: Local delivery is a simple shipping method for delivering orders locally.
ko: 국내 배달은 국내에 주문을 배달하는 단순한 배송 방법입니다.

en: Local Pickup
ko: 국내 픽업

en: Enable local pickup
ko: 국내 픽업 활성화

en: Local pickup is a simple method which allows the customer to pick up their order themselves.
ko: 국내 픽업은 고객 자신이 주문을 가져가도록 하는 단순한 방법입니다.

en: pending
ko: 대기중

en: failed
ko: 실패함

en: on-hold
ko: 중지됨

en: processing
ko: 진행중

en: completed
ko: 완료됨

en: refunded
ko: 환불됨

en: cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Please enter a coupon code.
ko: 쿠폰 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
ko: 유효한 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Shipping costs updated.
ko: 배송 비용 업데이트됐습니다.

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 주문 총계가 업데이트됐습니다. 페이지 하단에서 주문 확정 버튼을 눌러서 주문을 확정하세요.

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 추가하기

en: Please enter your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Invalid order.
ko: 유효하지 않는 주문.

en: My Account &rarr;
ko: 나의 계정 &rarr;

en: Order <mark class="order-number">%s</mark> made on <mark class="order-date">%s</mark>
ko: <mark class="order-number">%s</mark> 주문이 <mark class="order-date">%s</mark>에 이루어졌습니다.

en: Order status: <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>
ko: 주문 상태: <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>

en: Order Updates
ko: 주문 업데이트

en: Please enter a valid order ID
ko: 유효한 주문 아이디를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid order email
ko: 유효한 주문 이메일을 입력하세요

en: Sorry, we could not find that order id in our database.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 주문 아이디를 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Your order has already been paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 고객님의 주문이 이미 지불됐습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 저의에게 연락해주세요.

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Payment method:
ko: 지불 방법:

en: Search Results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko: 검색 결과: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
ko: &nbsp;&ndash; 페이지 %s

en: No products found which match your selection.
ko: 고객님이 선택한 것과 일치하는 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템을 제거하기

en: Apply Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 적용하기

en: Update Cart
ko: 장바구니 업데이트

en: Proceed to Checkout &rarr;
ko: 결제로 진행하기 &rarr;

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
ko: 고객님의 관심 아이템&hellip;

en: Your cart is currently empty.
ko: 고객님의 장바구니가 현재 비어있습니다.

en: &larr; Return To Shop
ko: &larr; 상점으로 돌아가기

en: No products in the cart.
ko: 장바구니에 상품이 없습니다.

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Checkout &rarr;
ko: 결제 &rarr;

en: Calculate Shipping
ko: 배송 계산하기

en: Select a state&hellip;
ko: 주 선택하기&hellip;

en: Update Totals
ko: 총계 업데이트

en: Cart Totals
ko: 장바구니 총계

en: Cart Subtotal
ko: 장바구니 소계

en: Cart Discount
ko: 장바구니 할인

en: [Remove]
ko: [제거]

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
ko: 가능한 배송 방법이 보이도록 상세정보를 입력하세요.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주에 가능한 배송 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이나 다른 조정이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: incl.&nbsp;
ko: 포함&nbsp;

en: Order Discount
ko: 주문 할인

en: (taxes estimated for %s)
ko: (%s의 예상 세금)

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
ko: 주의:배송과 세금은 %s로 예상되며 결제시에 청구 및 배송 정보를 기준으로업데이트될 것입니다.

en: No shipping methods were found; please recalculate your shipping and enter your state/county and zip/postcode to ensure their are no other available methods for your location.
ko: 배송 방법을 찾을 수 없습니다; 배송을 재계산하고 배송지에 가능한 다른 방법이 있는지 확인하기 위해서 고객님의 주/국가 및 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your location (%s).
ko: 죄송합니다.배송지로 가능한 배송 방법이 없는 것 같습니다 (%s).

en: If you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements please contact us.
ko: 도움이 필요하거나 다른 조정이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락주세요.

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart (shown above). Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
ko: 장바구니에 있는 아이템에 몇가지 문제가 있습니다 (위에 보임). 결제하기 전에 장바구니 페이지로 돌아가서 이들 문제를 해결하세요.

en: &larr; Return To Cart
ko: &larr; 장바구니로 돌아가기

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
ko: 청구 및 배송

en: Create an account?
ko: 계정을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
ko: 아래에 정보를 입력해서 계정을 생성하세요. 재방문 고객이시면 페이지 상단에서 로그인해주세요.

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
ko: 결제하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Your order
ko: 고객님의 주문

en: Have a coupon?
ko: 쿠폰이 있나요?

en: Click here to enter your code
ko: 코드를 입력하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Already registered?
ko: 이미 등록하셨나요?

en: Click here to login
ko: 로그인 하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
ko: 이전에 저희 사이트에서 쇼핑한 적이 있으면 아래의 박스에 상세를 입력해주세요. 새 고객이시면 청구 및 배송 영역으로 진행해주세요.

en: Totals
ko: 총계

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 배송지에 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이나 다른 조정이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Pay for order
ko: 주문 지불

en: Ship to billing address?
ko: 청구 주소로 배송할까요?

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Please fill in your details above to see available shipping methods.
ko: 가능한 배송 정보를 보려면 위에서 상세를 입력해주세요.

en: Order Subtotal
ko: 주문 소계

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
ko: 가능한 지불 방법을 보려면 위에서 상세를 입력해주세요.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주에 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이나 다른 조정이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
ko: 고객님의 웹브라우저가 자바스크립트를 지원하지 않거나 비활성화 돼있기 때문에, 주문을 확정하기 전에 <em>총계 업데이트</em>버튼을 클릭해주세요. 그렇게 하지 않으면 위에 제시된 금액보다 더 부과될 수도 있습니다.

en: Update totals
ko: 총계 업데이트

en: Place order
ko: 주문 확정

en: I accept the
ko: 수락합니다

en: terms &amp; conditions
ko: 사용조건을

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction.
ko: originating bank/merchant가 거래를 거절했기 때문에 안타깝게도 고객님의 주문을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Please attempt your purchase again or go to your account page.
ko: 구매를 다시 시도해 주시거나 계정 페이지로 가세요.

en: Please attempt your purchase again.
ko: 구매를 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Pay
ko: 지불

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
ko: 감사합니다. 고객님의 주문이 접수됐습니다.

en: You have received an order from
ko: 다음으로부터 주문이 접수됐습니다

en: . Their order is as follows:
ko: . 해당 주문은 다음과 같습니다:

en: jS F Y
ko: Y F j일

en: Your order is complete. Your order's details are below:
ko: 고객님의 주문이 완료됐습니다. 주문 상세 내용은 아래와 같습니다:

en: An order has been created for you on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;. To pay for this order please use the following link: <a href="%s">Pay</a>
ko: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;에서 주문이 생성됐습니다. 이 주문을 지불하려면 다음 링크를 사용하세요: <a href="%s">지불</a>

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: %s에 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 고객님의 사용자명은 <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: You can access your account area here: %s.
ko: 다음에서 고객님의 계정 영역에 접근할 수 있습니다: %s.

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
ko: 안녕하세요. 고객님의 주문에 메모가 추가됐습니다:

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
ko: 참조를 위해 고객님의 주문 상세는 아래와 같습니다.

en: Download:
ko: 다운로드:

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Select options
ko: 옵션 선택하기

en: View options
ko: 옵션 보기

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 다음 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전

en: Sale!
ko: 세일!

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Re-enter new password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 재 입력하세요

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Save Address
ko: 주소 저장하기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Username or email
ko: 사용자명 또는 이메일

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Lost Password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Re-enter password
ko: 비밀번호를 재입력하세요

en: Hello, <strong>%s</strong>. From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">change your password</a>.
ko: 안녕하세요. <strong>%s</strong>님. 고객님의 계정 대시보드에서 최근의 주문을 볼 수 있고, 배송 및 청구 주로를 관리할 수 있으며, <a href="%s">비밀번호를 변경</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: Available downloads
ko: 가능한 다운로드

en: &nbsp;download remaining | &nbsp;downloads remaining
ko[0]: &nbsp;잔여 다운로드
ko[1]: &nbsp;잔여 다운로드

en: Recent Orders
ko: 최근 주문

en: My Address
ko: 내 주소

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
ko: 다음 주소는 결제 페이지에서 기본으로 사용될 것입니다.

en: You have not set up a billing address yet.
ko: 청구 주소를 아직 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not set up a shipping address yet.
ko: 배송 주소를 아직 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Ship to
ko: 배송지

en: Click to cancel this order
ko: 이 주문을 취소하려면 클릭하세요

en: You have no recent orders.
ko: 최근 주문이 없습니다.

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press return. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
ko: 주문을 추적하려면 아래의 박스에 주문 아이디를 입력하고 엔터키를 눌러주세요. 이것은 영수증과 이미 받은 확인 이메일에 있습니다.

en: Order ID
ko: 주문 아이디

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
ko: 주문 확인 이메일에 있습니다.

en: Billing Email
ko: 청구 이메일

en: Email you used during checkout.
ko: 결제 중에 사용한 이메일.

en: Track"
ko: 추적"

en: Download file &rarr;
ko: 파일 다운로드 &rarr;

en: Order Again
ko: 다시 주문하기

en: Telephone:
ko: 전화번호:

en: Order %s which was made %s has the status &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko: 주문 %s는 %s에 이루어졌으며 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 상태입니다.

en: ago
ko: 전에

en: and was completed
ko: 그리고 완료됐습니다.

en:  ago
ko:  전에

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Products tagged &ldquo;
ko: 상품 태그 &ldquo;

en: Search results for &ldquo;
ko: 검색 결과 &ldquo;

en: Error 404
ko: 에러 404

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;
ko: 글 태그  &ldquo;

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Choose an option
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Clear selection
ko: 선택 제거

en: Category:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
ko: 고객님의 댓글은 승인을 기다리고 있습니다

en: verified owner
ko: 인증된 소유자

en: M jS Y
ko: Y M j일

en: Product Description
ko: 상품 설명

en: You may also like&hellip;
ko: 관련 상품&hellip;

en: %s review for %s | %s reviews for %s
ko[0]: %s개의 %s에 대한 리뷰
ko[1]: %s개의 %s에 대한 리뷰

en: Add Review
ko: 리뷰 추가하기

en: Add a review
ko: 리뷰 추가하기

en: Be the first to review
ko: 리뷰를 첫번째로 달아주세요

en: There are no reviews yet, would you like to <a href="#review_form" class="inline show_review_form">submit yours</a>?
ko: 아직 리뷰가 없습니다. <a href="#review_form" class="inline show_review_form">고객님이 제출</a>해주시겠습니까?

en: Submit Review
ko: 리뷰 제출

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Rate&hellip;
ko: 평가&hellip;

en: Perfect
ko: 완벽

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Not that bad
ko: 나쁘지 않음

en: Very Poor
ko: 아주 나쁨

en: Your Review
ko: 고객님의 리뷰

en: Display a list of your best selling products on your site.
ko: 사이트에 베스트 상품 목록을 표시하기.

en: WooCommerce Best Sellers
ko: WooCommerce 베스트 셀러

en: Best Sellers
ko: 베스트 셀러

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Number of products to show:
ko: 보여줄 상품 수:

en: Hide free products
ko: 무료 상품 감추기

en: Display the user's Cart in the sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에 사용자의 장바구니 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Cart
ko: WooCommerce 장바구니

en: Hide if cart is empty
ko: 장바구니가 비어있으면 감추기

en: Display a list of featured products on your site.
ko: 사이트에 특성 상품 목록 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Featured Products
ko: WooCommerce 특성 상품

en: Featured Products
ko: 특성 상품

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
ko: 상품 카테고리를 보여줄 때 상품 목록 범위를 좁히는 위젯에 사용자 정의 속성 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav
ko: WooCommerce 레이어 냅

en: Any %s
ko: 모든 %s

en: Attribute:
ko: 속성:

en: Display Type:
ko: 형식 보이기:

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Dropdown
ko: 드랍다운

en: Query Type:
ko: 퀘리 형식:

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Display a login area and "My Account" links in the sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에 로그인 영역과 "내 계정" 링크 보이기

en: WooCommerce Login
ko: WooCommerce 로그인

en: Customer Login
ko: 사용자 정의 로그인

en: Welcome %s
ko: 환영합니다 %s

en: My account
ko: 나의 계정

en: Change my password
ko: 내 비밀번호 변경

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login &rarr;
ko: 로그인 &rarr;

en: Lost password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Logged out title:
ko: 로그아웃 제목:

en: Logged in title:
ko: 로그인 제목:

en: Please enter a username.
ko: 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Display a list of your on-sale products on your site.
ko: 사이트에 세일 상품 목록 보이기.

en: WooCommerce On-sale
ko: WooCommerce 세일

en: On Sale
ko: 세일중

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
ko: 상품 카테고리 보일 때 보여줄 상품 목록 범위를 좁히는 위젯에 가격 필터 슬라이더 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Price Filter
ko: WooCommerce 가격 필터

en: Min price
ko: 최소 가격

en: Max price
ko: 최대 가격

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter by price
ko: 가격 필터

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
ko: 상품 카테고리 목록 또는 드랍다운.

en: WooCommerce Product Categories
ko: WooCommerce 상품 카테고리

en: No product categories exist.
ko: 상품 카테고리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Order by:
ko: 순서:

en: Category Order
ko: 카테고리 순서

en: Show as dropdown
ko: 드랍다운으로 보이기

en: Show post counts
ko: 글 숫자 보이기

en: Show hierarchy
ko: 계층구조 보이기

en: Only show children for the current category
ko: 현재 카테고리의 하위만 보이기

en: A Search box for products only.
ko: 상품 전용 검색 박스.

en: WooCommerce Product Search
ko: WooCommerce 상품 검색

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format.
ko: 클라우드 형식의 가장 많이 사용된 상품 태그

en: WooCommerce Product Tags
ko: WooCommerce 상품 태그

en: Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그

en: WooCommerce Random Products
ko: WooCommerce 랜덤 상품

en: Display a list of random products on your site.
ko: 사이트에 랜덤 상품 목록 보이기.

en: Random Products
ko: 랜덤 상품

en: Show hidden product variations
ko: 숨겨진 상품 옵션 보이기

en: Display a list of your most recent products on your site.
ko: 사이트에 최근 상품 목록 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Recent Products
ko: WooCommerce 최근 상품

en: New Products
ko: 새 상품

en: Display a list of your most recent reviews on your site.
ko: 사이트에 최근 리뷰 목록 보이기.

en: Recent Reviews
ko: 최근 리뷰

[ctx: by comment author]
en: by %1$s
ko: %1$s

en: Display a list of recently viewed products.
ko: 최근 열람한 상품 목록 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Recently Viewed Products
ko: WooCommerce 최근 열람 상품

en: Recently viewed
ko: 최근 열람

en: Display a list of top rated products on your site.
ko: 사이트에 최상위 평가 상품 목록 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Top Rated Products
ko: WooCommerce 최상위 평가 상품

en: Top Rated Products
ko: 최상위 평가 상품

en: Please enter your username and password to login.
ko: 로그인 하려면 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 세션이 만료됐습니다.

en: Return to homepage &rarr;
ko: 홈페이지로 돌아가기 &rarr;

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and retry.
ko: 시간이 너무 오래 걸렸습니다. 돌아가서 다시 해주세요.

en: No products found
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Download Permissions Granted
ko: 다운로드 권한 부여됨

[ctx: slug]
en: product
ko: 상품

en: Select a category
ko: 카테고리를 선택하세요

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Cart updated.
ko: 장바구니 업데이트됨.

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
ko: 장바구니에 1 %s만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
ko: 상품 옵션을 선택해주세요&hellip;

en: Please choose a quantity&hellip;
ko: 수량을 선택해주세요&hellip;

en: Please choose a product&hellip;
ko: 상품을 선택해주세요&hellip;

en: Continue Shopping &rarr;
ko: 쇼핑 계속하기 &rarr;

en: Product successfully added to your cart.
ko: 상품이 성공적으로 장바구니에 추가됐습니다.

en: Username is required.
ko: 사용자명은 필수입니다.

en: Password is required.
ko: 비밀번호는 필수입니다.

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko: 이 사용자명은 정당하지 않는 글자를 사용하고 있어서 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: 이 사용자명은 이미 등록돼있습니다. 다른 것을 선택해주세요.

en: Please type your e-mail address.
ko: 고객님의 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
ko: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: 이 이메일은 이미 등록돼있습니다. 다른 것을 선택해주세요.

en: Re-enter your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 재입력해주세요.

en: Anti-spam field was filled in.
ko: 스팸방지 란이 채워졌습니다.

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
ko: 장바구니가 고객님의 이전 주문 아이템으로 채워졌습니다.

en: Order cancelled by customer.
ko: 주문이 고객님에 의해 취소됐습니다.

en: Your order was cancelled.
ko: 고객님의 주문이 취소됐습니다.

en: Your order is no longer pending and could not be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko: 고객님의 주문이 더 이상 대기상태가 아니며 취소될 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소.

en: Go to homepage &rarr;
ko: 홈페이지로 가기 &rarr;

en: Invalid download.
ko: 유효하지 않은 다운로드

en: You must be logged in to download files.
ko: 파일을 다운로드 하려면 로그인 돼있어야 합니다.

en: This is not your download link.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 다운로드 링크가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 파일에 대해서 다운로드 한도를 초과했습니다

en: Sorry, this download has expired
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 다운로드는 만료됐습니다

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: New products
ko: 새 상품

en: New products added to %s
ko: 새 상품이 %s에 추가됐습니다

en: New products tagged %s
ko: 새 상품 태그 %s

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and refresh the page.
ko: 시간이 너무 오래 걸렸습니다. 돌아가서 페이지를 새로고침해주세요.

en: Please rate the product.
ko: 상품을 평가해주세요.

en: Buy product
ko: 상품 구매하기

en: required
ko: 필수

en: Update country
ko: 국가 업데이트

en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: Search for products
ko: 상품 검색

note: translators: plugin header field 'Description'
en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
ko: 모든 것을 아름답게 판매하는데 도움을 주는 e-commerce 툴킷.

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Shop Manager
ko: 상점 매니저

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
ko: 상품-카테고리

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
ko: 상품-태그

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Search Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리 검색

en: All Product Categories
ko: 모든 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category
ko: 상위 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category:
ko: 상위 상품 카테고리:

en: Edit Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리 편집

en: Update Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리 업데이트

en: Add New Product Category
ko: 새 상품 카테고리 추가하기

en: New Product Category Name
ko: 새 상품 카테고리 이름

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그 검색

en: All Product Tags
ko: 모든 상품 태그

en: Parent Product Tag
ko: 상위 상품 태그

en: Parent Product Tag:
ko: 상위 상품 태그:

en: Edit Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그 편집

en: Update Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그 업데이트

en: Add New Product Tag
ko: 새 상품 태그 추가하기

en: New Product Tag Name
ko: 새 상품 태그 이름

en: Shipping Classes
ko: 배송 클래스

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping Classes
ko: 배송 클래스

en: Search Shipping Classes
ko: 배송 클래스 검색

en: All Shipping Classes
ko: 모든 배송 클래스

en: Parent Shipping Class
ko: 상위 배송 클래스

en: Parent Shipping Class:
ko: 상위 배송 클래스:

en: Edit Shipping Class
ko: 배송 클래스 편집

en: Update Shipping Class
ko: 배송 클래스 업데이트

en: Add New Shipping Class
ko: 새 배송 클래스 추가하기

en: New Shipping Class Name
ko: 새 배송 클래스 이름

en: Order statuses
ko: 주문 상태

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Search Order statuses
ko: 주문 상태 검색

en: All Order statuses
ko: 모든 주문 상태

en: Parent Order status
ko: 상위 주문 상태

en: Parent Order status:
ko: 상위 주문 상태:

en: Edit Order status
ko: 주문 상태 편집

en: Update Order status
ko: 주문 상태 업데이트

en: Add New Order status
ko: 새 주문 상태 추가하기

en: New Order status Name
ko: 새 주문 상태 이름

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: New
ko: 새로 추가

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Add Product
ko: 상품 추가하기

en: Add New Product
ko: 새 상품 추가하기

en: Edit Product
ko: 상품 편집

en: New Product
ko: 새 상품

en: View Product
ko: 상품 보기

en: Search Products
ko: 상품 검색

en: No Products found
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Products found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Product
ko: 상위 상품

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
ko: 상점에 새 상품을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Variation
ko: 옵션

en: Add New Variation
ko: 새 옵션 추가하기

en: Edit Variation
ko: 옵션 편집

en: New Variation
ko: 새 옵션

en: View Variation
ko: 옵션 보기

en: Search Variations
ko: 옵션 검색

en: No Variations found
ko: 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Variations found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 옵션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Variation
ko: 상위 옵션

en: Add Order
ko: 주문 추가하기

en: Add New Order
ko: 새 주문 추가하기

en: Edit Order
ko: 주문 편집

en: New Order
ko: 새 주문

en: Search Orders
ko: 주문 검색

en: No Orders found
ko: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Orders found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Orders
ko: 상위 주문

en: This is where store orders are stored.
ko: 이곳은 상점 주문이 저장되는 곳입니다.

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: Add Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 추가하기

en: Add New Coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰 추가하기

en: Edit Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 편집

en: New Coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰

en: View Coupons
ko: 쿠폰 보기

en: View Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 보기

en: Search Coupons
ko: 쿠폰 검색

en: No Coupons found
ko: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Coupons found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Coupon
ko: 상위 쿠폰

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
ko: 이곳은 고객이 상점에서 사용할 수 있는 새로운 쿠폰을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Select an option&hellip;
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Please select a rating
ko: 평가를 선택해주세요

en: Cart % Discount
ko: 장바구니 % 할인

en: Product Discount
ko: 상품 할인

en: Product % Discount
ko: 상품 % 할인
