All In One SEO Pack v2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (233 entries)

en: All in One SEO Options Updated.
ko: All in One SEO 옵션 업데이트됨.

en: All in One SEO Plugin Support Forum
ko: All in One SEO 플러그인 지원 포럼

en: Pro Version
ko: 프로 버전

en: UPGRADE TO PRO VERSION
ko: 프로 버전으로 업그레이드 하기

en: Donate with Paypal
ko: 페이팔로 기부하기

en: My Amazon Wish List
ko: 나의 아마존 위시 리스트

en: Follow us on Twitter
ko: 트위터에서 팔로우하기

en: Click for Help!
ko: 도움을 위해 클릭하세요!

en: I enjoy this plugin and have made a donation:
ko: 이 플러그인이 좋아서 기부했습니다:

en: All donations support continued development of this free software.
ko: 모든 기부는 이 무료 플러그인 소프트웨어의 지속적인 개발을 지원합니다.

en: Home Title:
ko: 홈 제목:

en: As the name implies, this will be the title of your homepage. This is independent of any other option. If not set, the default blog title will get used.
ko: 제목에서 알 수 있듯이, 이것은 홈페이지의 제목이 됩니다. 이것은 다른 옵션과는 독립적입니다. 설정을 하지 않으면 기본 블로그 제목이 사용됩니다.

en: Home Description:
ko: 홈 설명:

en: The META description for your homepage. Independent of any other options, the default is no META description at all if this is not set.
ko: 홈페이지의 메타 설명. 다른 옵션과는 독립적이며 설정되지 않으면 기본은 메타 설명이 없는 상태입니다.

en: Home Keywords (comma separated):
ko: 홈 키워드 (콤마 분리):

en: A comma separated list of your most important keywords for your site that will be written as META keywords on your homepage. Don't stuff everything in here.
ko: 사이트의 가장 중요한 콤마로 분리된 키워드 목록은 홈페이지에서 메타 키워드로 삽입됩니다. 여기에 모든 것을 넣지는 마세요.

en: Canonical URLs:
ko: 캐노니컬 URLs:

en: This option will automatically generate Canonical URLS for your entire WordPress installation.  This will help to prevent duplicate content penalties by <a href='http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com/2009/02/specify-your-canonical.html' target='_blank'>Google</a>.
ko: 이 옵션은 전체 워드프레스 설치에 대해서 캐노니컬 URL을 자동으로 생성합니다. 이것은 <a href='http://googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com/2009/02/specify-your-canonical.html' target='_blank'>구글</a>로부터 이중 컨텐트로 인한 벌점을 방지합니다.

en: Rewrite Titles:
ko: 제목 다시 쓰기:

en: Note that this is all about the title tag. This is what you see in your browser's window title bar. This is NOT visible on a page, only in the window title bar and of course in the source. If set, all page, post, category, search and archive page titles get rewritten. You can specify the format for most of them. For example: The default templates puts the title tag of posts like this: ‚ÄúBlog Archive >> Blog Name >> Post Title‚Äù (maybe I've overdone slightly). This is far from optimal. With the default post title format, Rewrite Title rewrites this to ‚ÄúPost Title | Blog Name‚Äù. If you have manually defined a title (in one of the text fields for All in One SEO Plugin input) this will become the title of your post in the format string.
ko: 이것은 제목 태그에 관한 모든 것임을 기억하세요. 웹브라우저의 윈도우 타이틀 바에서 볼 수 있는 것입니다. 페이지에서는 보이지 않고 윈도우 타이틀 바와 소스 코드에서만 보입니다. 설정을 하면 모든 페이지, 글, 카테고리, 검색, 글보관함 페이지 타이틀이 다시 쓰기 됩니다. 이들 대부분에 대해서 형식을 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를들면: 기본 템플릿은 글의 타이틀 태그를 다음과 같이 설정합니다: ‚Äú블로그 글보관함 >> 블로그 이름 >> 글 제목‚Äù(좀 과장된 듯 하죠). 이것은 최적화와는 거리가 멉니다. 기본 글 제목 형식에 대해서 제목 다시 쓰기는 ‚Äú글 제목 | 블로그 이름‚Äù 과 같이 다시 작성합니다. 수동으로 제목을 정의했다면(All in One SEO 플러그인 input의 텍스트 필드에서), 형식 스트링(format string)에서 글의 제목이 될 것입니다.

en: Post Title Format:
ko: 글 제목 형식:

en: The following macros are supported:
ko: 다음의 매크로가 지원됩니다:

en: %blog_title% - Your blog title
ko: %blog_title% - 블로그 제목

en: %blog_description% - Your blog description
ko: %blog_description% - 블로그 설명

en: %post_title% - The original title of the post
ko: %post_title% - 글의 원래 제목

en: %category_title% - The (main) category of the post
ko: %category_title% - 글의 (메인) 카테고리

en: %category% - Alias for %category_title%
ko: %category% - %category_title%의 별칭

en: %post_author_login% - This post's author' login
ko: %post_author_login% - 이 글의 지은이 로그인

en: %post_author_nicename% - This post's author' nicename
ko: %post_author_nicename% - 이 글의 지은이의 nicename

en: %post_author_firstname% - This post's author' first name (capitalized)
ko: %post_author_firstname% - 이 글의 지은이의 이름 (대문자)

en: %post_author_lastname% - This post's author' last name (capitalized)
ko: %post_author_lastname% - 이 글의 지은이의 성 (대문자)

en: Page Title Format:
ko: 페이지 제목 형식:

en: %page_title% - The original title of the page
ko: %page_title% - 페이지 원래 제목

en: %page_author_login% - This page's author' login
ko: %page_author_login% - 이 페이지의 지은이 로그인

en: %page_author_nicename% - This page's author' nicename
ko: %page_author_nicename% - 이 페이지의 지은이 nicename

en: %page_author_firstname% - This page's author' first name (capitalized)
ko: %page_author_firstname% - 이 페이지의 지은이 이름 (대문자)

en: %page_author_lastname% - This page's author' last name (capitalized)
ko: %page_author_lastname% - 이 페이지의 지은이 성 (대문자)

en: Category Title Format:
ko: 카테고리 제목 형식:

en: %category_title% - The original title of the category
ko: %category_title% - 카테고리의 원래 제목

en: %category_description% - The description of the category
ko: %category_description% - 카테고리 설명

en: Archive Title Format:
ko: 글 보관함 제목 형식:

en: %date% - The original archive title given by wordpress, e.g. "2007" or "2007 August"
ko: %date% - 워드프레스에 의해 부여된 원래의 글 보관함 제목, 예를들면 "2007" or "2007 August"

en: Tag Title Format:
ko: 태그 제목 형식:

en: %tag% - The name of the tag
ko: %tag% - 태그의 이름

en: Search Title Format:
ko: 검색 제목 형식:

en: %search% - What was searched for
ko: %search% - 검색 대상

en: %description% - The original description as determined by the plugin, e.g. the excerpt if one is set or an auto-generated one if that option is set
ko: %description% - 플러그인에 의해 결정된 원래의 설명, 예를들면 설정된 경우의 요약 또는 옵션이 설정된 경우의 자동 생성된 것

en: %wp_title% - The original wordpress title, e.g. post_title for posts
ko: %wp_title% - 원래의 워드프레스 제목, 예를들면 글의 post_title

en: 404 Title Format:
ko: 404 제목 형식:

en: %request_url% - The original URL path, like "/url-that-does-not-exist/"
ko: %request_url% - 원래의 URL 경로, 예를 들면 "/url-that-does-not-exist/"

en: %request_words% - The URL path in human readable form, like "Url That Does Not Exist"
ko: %request_words% - 인간이 읽을 수 있는 형태의 URL 경로, 예를 들면 "Url That Does Not Exist"

en: %404_title% - Additional 404 title input"
ko: %404_title% - 추가 404 제목 input"

en: Paged Format:
ko: 페이지 형식:

en: This string gets appended/prepended to titles when they are for paged index pages (like home or archive pages).
ko: 이 스트링은 제목이 페이지가 있는 인덱스 페이지일 경우(홈이나 글보관함 페이지처럼) 제목의 앞이나 뒤에 추가됩니다.

en: %page% - The page number
ko: %page% - 페이지 번호

en: SEO for Custom Post Types:
ko: 사용자 정의 글 형식 SEO:

en: Check this if you want your enable AIOSEOP support for Custom Post Types on this site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용자 정의 글 형식을 위해 AIOSEOP를 활성화하기를 원하면 여기에 체크하세요.

en: Use Categories for META keywords:
ko: 메타 키워드에 대해 카테고리를 사용하기:

en: Check this if you want your categories for a given post used as the META keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords and tags you specify on the post edit page).
ko: 주어진 글의 카테고리가 이 글의 메타 키워드로 사용되기를 원하면(글 편집 페이지에서 지정한 키워드와 태그에 추가해서), 여기에 체크하세요.

en: Use Tags for META keywords:
ko: 메타 키워드에 태그 사용하기:

en: Check this if you want your tags for a given post used as the META keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the post edit page).
ko: 주어진 글의 태그가 이 글의 메타 키워드로 사용되기를 원하면(글 편집 페이지에서 지정한 키워드에 추가해서), 여기에 체크하세요.

en: Dynamically Generate Keywords for Posts Page:
ko: 글 페이지의 동적으로 생성된 키워드:

en: Check this if you want your keywords on a custom posts page (set it in options->reading) to be dynamically generated from the keywords of the posts showing on that page.  If unchecked, it will use the keywords set in the edit page screen for the posts page.
ko: 사용자 정의 글 페이지의 키워드(설정->읽기에서 설정)가 해당 페이지에 나타나는 글의 키워드로부터 동적으로 생성되기를 원하면 여기에 체크하세요. 체크되지 않으면 편집 화면에서 설정된 키워드를 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Use noindex for Categories:
ko: 카테고리 noindex 사용하기:

en: Check this for excluding category pages from being crawled. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
ko: 카테고리를 검색엔진이 크롤하는 것을 방지하려면 여기에 체크하세요. 이중 컨텐트를 피하는데 유용합니다.

en: Use noindex for Archives:
ko: 글 보관함에 noindex 사용하기:

en: Check this for excluding archive pages from being crawled. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
ko: 글 보관함 페이지가 크롤되지 않도록 하려면 여기에 체크하세요. 이중 컨텐트를 피하는데 유용합니다.

en: Use noindex for Tag Archives:
ko: 태그 글보관함에 noindex 사용하기:

en: Check this for excluding tag pages from being crawled. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
ko: 태그 페이지가 크롤되지 않게 하려면 여기에 체크하세요. 이중 컨텐트를 피하는데 유용합니다.

en: Autogenerate Descriptions:
ko: 설명 자동 생성하기:

en: Check this and your META descriptions will get autogenerated if there's no excerpt.
ko: 여기에 체크하면 요약이 없을 경우 메타 설명이 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Capitalize Category Titles:
ko: 카테고리 제목을 대문자화 하기:

en: Check this and Category Titles will have the first letter of each word capitalized.
ko: 여기에 체크하면 카테고리 제목의 각 단어의 첫 글자가 대문자로 됩니다.

en: Exclude Pages:
ko: 제외 페이지:

en: Enter any comma separated pages here to be excluded by All in One SEO Pack.  This is helpful when using plugins which generate their own non-WordPress dynamic pages.  Ex: <em>/forum/,/contact/</em>  For instance, if you want to exclude the virtual pages generated by a forum plugin, all you have to do is give forum or /forum or /forum/ or and any URL with the word "forum" in it, such as http://mysite.com/forum or http://mysite.com/forum/someforumpage will be excluded from All in One SEO Pack.
ko: 콤마로 분리된 페이지를 여기에 입력하면 All in One SEO 팩에 의해 제외됩니다. 워드프레스에 의해서가 아닌 플러그인이 동적인 페이지를 생성하는 경우 유용합니다. 예: <em>/forum/,/contact/</em>. 예를들면, 포럼 플러그인에 의해 생성된 가상 페이지를 제외하려면, forum,  /forum,  /forum/ 처럼 어떤 URL이든 그 안에 "forum"을 포함시키면 됩니다. http://mysite.com/forum 또는 http://mysite.com/forum/someforumpage 처럼 하면 All in One SEO 팩에서 제외됩니다.

en: Additional Post Headers:
ko: 추가 글 헤더:

en: Additional Page Headers:
ko: 추가 페이지 헤더:

en: Log important events:
ko: 중요 이벤트 로그:

en: Check this and SEO pack will create a log of important events (all_in_one_seo_pack.log) in its plugin directory which might help debugging it. Make sure this directory is writable.
ko: 여기에 체크하면 SEO 팩이 중요 이벤트 로그를 플러그인 디렉토리에 생성(all_in_one_seo_pack.log) 하며 디버그에 도움이 됩니다. 이 디렉토리가 쓰기 가능한지 확인하세요.

en: Update Options
ko: 옵션 업데이트

en: %s Plugin Options
ko: %s 플러그인 옵션

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Use Keywords:
ko: 키워드 사용하기:

en: This option allows you to toggle the use of meta keywords throughout the whole of the site.
ko: 이 옵션은 전체 사이트에서 메타 키워드의 사용을 토글할 수 있습니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Force Rewrites:
ko: 강제로 다시쓰기:

en: Use output buffering to ensure that the title gets rewritten.
ko: 타이틀이 다시쓰기되도록 아웃풋 버퍼링 사용하기.

en: Use Original Title:
ko: 원래의 타이틀 사용하기:

en: Use wp_title to set the title; disable this option if you run into conflicts with the title being set by your theme or another plugin.
ko: 타이틀로 wp_title 사용하기; 사용 중인 테마나 다른 플러그인이 설정한 타이틀과 충돌이 일어날 경우 이 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: Capitalize Titles:
ko: 타이틀 대문자화:

en: Check this and Search Page Titles and Tag Page Titles will have the first letter of each word capitalized.
ko: 이곳을 체크하면 검색 페이지 타이틀과 태그 페이지 타이틀에서 각 단어의 첫번째 글자가 대문자로 됩니다.

en: %category_title% - The (main) category of the page
ko: %category_title% - 페이지의 (메인) 카테고리

en: Description Format
ko: 설명 포맷

en: Enable Advanced Options:
ko: 고급 옵션 활성화:

en: This allows you to do more with your custom post types.
ko: 이것은 사용자 정의 글 형식에 대해 더 많은 것을 할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: SEO on only these post types:
ko: 이 글 형식에 대해서만 SEO 사용:

en: Select specific custom post types for AIOSEOP support.
ko: AIOSEOP 지원을 위한 특정 사용자 글 형식 선택하기.

en: Custom titles:
ko: 사용자 타이틀:

en: Allows setting specific custom titles for all post types.
ko: 모든 글 형식에 대해서 특정 사용자 타이틀 설정을 허용합니다..

en: Show Column Labels for Custom Post Types:
ko: 사용자 글 형식에 대해서 컬럼 레이블 보이기:

en: Choose which post types you want to have SEO columns on the edit.php screen. You can select as many as you like.
ko: edit.php 화면에서 SEO 컬럼을 나타나게 할 글 형식을 선택하세요. 원하는 만큼 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Display Menu In Admin Bar:
ko: 관리자 툴바에 메뉴 보이기:

en: Check this for easy access to settings from the admin menu bar.
ko: 관리자 메뉴 툴바에서 설정에 쉽게 접근하려면 이곳에 체크하세요.

en: Google Webmaster Tools:
ko: 구글 웹마스터 도구:

en: Enter your verification code here to add a meta tag to your homepage to verify your site.
ko: 사이트를 인증하기 위한 홈페이지 메타 태그를 추가하려면 이곳에 인증 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Bing Webmaster Center:
ko: Bing 웹마스터 센터:

en: Pinterest Site Verification:
ko: 핀터레스트 사이트 인증:

en: Google Plus Default Profile:
ko: 구글 플러스 기본 프로필:

en: Enter your Google Plus Profile URL here to link your site's pages to Google Plus.
ko: 사이트 페이지를 구글 플러스에 연결하려면 이곳에 구글 플러그 프로필 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Google Analytics ID:
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 ID:

en: Enter your Google Analytics ID here to track your site with Google Analytics.
ko: 사이트를 구글 애널리틱스로 추적하려면 이곳에 구글 애널리틱스 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Tracking Domain:
ko: 추적 도메인:

en: Enter domain name for tracking with Google Analytics.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스로 추적할 도메인 네임을 입력하세요.

en: Track Multiple Domains:
ko: 다중 도메인 추적:

en: Enable multi-domain tracking for Google Analytics.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 다중 도메인 추적 활성화.

en: Track Outbound Links:
ko: 외부 링크 추적:

en: Add functionality to track outbound links with Google Analytics.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스로 외부 링크를 추적하기위한 기능을 추가하기.

en: Unprotect Post Meta Fields:
ko: 글 메타 필드 보호하지 않기:

en: Unprotect internal postmeta fields for use with XMLRPC -- if you don't know what that is, leave it unchecked.
ko: XMLRPC를 사용하기 위해서 내부 글메타 필드 보호하지 않기 -- 이것이 무엇인지 모른다면 체크하지 마세요.

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to your header on posts.
ko: 이곳에 입력하는 것은 글의 헤더에 글자 그대로 복사됩니다.

en: You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
ko: 이곳에 원하는 추가 헤더를 무엇이든 입력할 수 있습니다. 스타일시트 참조도 가능합니다.

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to your header on pages.
ko: 이곳에 입력하는 것은 페이지의 헤더에 글자 그대로 복사됩니다.

en: Additional Front Page Headers:
ko: 추가 프론트 페이지 헤더:

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to your header on the front page if you have a static page set in Settings, Reading.
ko: 이곳에 입력하는 것은 설정--읽기 화면에서 정적인 페이지를 설정한 경우 프론트 페이지의 헤더에 글자 그대로 복사됩니다.

en: This will fall back to using Additional Page Headers if you have them set and nothing is entered here.
ko: 이것은 설정은 했으나 아무것도 입력하지 않은 경우 추가 페이지 헤더를 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Additional Blog Page Headers:
ko: 추가 블로그 페이지 헤더:

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to your header on the home page if you have Front page displays your latest posts selected in Settings, Reading.  It will also be copied verbatim to your header on the Posts page if you have one set in Settings, Reading.
ko: 이곳에 입력하는 것은 설정--읽기 화면에서 프론트 페이지가 최근 글을 나타나도록 설정한 경우 홈페이지의 헤더에 글자 그대로 복사됩니다. 또한 설정--읽기 화면에서 설정한 경우 글 페이지의 헤더에 글자 그대로 복사됩니다.

en: Upgrade to All in One SEO Pack Pro Version
ko: All in One SEO Pack Pro 버전으로 업그레이드하기

en: Preview Snippet
ko: 스니핏 미리보기

en: A preview of what this page might look like in search engine results.
ko: 이 페이지가 검색엔진 결과에 나타나는 모양 미리보기.

en: Title
ko: 타이틀

en: A custom title that shows up in the title tag for this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 타이틀 태그에 보이는 사용자 타이틀.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: The META description for this page. This will override any autogenerated descriptions.
ko: 이 페이지의 메타 설명. 이것은 모든 자동으로 생성된 설명을 덮어쓰기 합니다.

en: Keywords (comma separated)
ko: 키워드 (콤마 분리)

en: A comma separated list of your most important keywords for this page that will be written as META keywords.
ko: 메타 키워드로 쓰여질 콤마로 분리된 이 페이지의 가장 중요한 키워드 목록.

en: Robots Meta NOINDEX
ko: 로봇 메타 NOINDEX

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to index this page.
ko: 검색엔진이 이 페이지를 검색 목록에 넣지 않도록 하려면 이 박스에 체크하세요.

en: Robots Meta NOFOLLOW
ko: 로봇 메타 NOFOLLOW

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to follow links from this page.
ko: 검색엔진이 이 페이지에서 링크를 추적하지 않도록 하려면 이 박스에 체크하세요.

en: Title Attribute
ko: 타이틀 속성

en: Set the title attribute for menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 타이틀 속성을 설정.

en: Menu Label
ko: 메뉴 레이블

en: Set the label for this page menu item.
ko: 이 페이지의 메뉴 아이템 레이블 설정.

en: Disable on this page/post
ko: 이 페이지/글에서 비활성화

en: Disable SEO on this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 SEO 비활성화.

en: Disable Google Analytics
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 비활성화

en: Disable Google Analytics on this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 구글 애널리틱스 비활성화.

en: Home Page Settings
ko: 홈페이지 설정

en: Keyword Settings
ko: 키워드 설정

en: Title Settings
ko: 타이틀 설정

en: Custom Post Type Settings
ko: 사용자 글 형식 설정

en: Display Settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: Webmaster Verification
ko: 웹마스터 인증

en: Google Settings
ko: 구글 설정

en: Noindex Settings
ko: Noindex 설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Title Format:
ko: 타이틀 포맷:

en: Welcome to Version %s!
ko: 버전 %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack ever! New in 2.0: manage your performance with our Performance module; enable it from our new feature manager! And please review your settings, we have added some new ones!
ko: 최신의 훌륭한 All in One SEO Pack을 사용해주셔서 감사합니다! 2.0에서 새로운 것: 성능 모듈로 성능 관리하기; 우리의 새로운 기능 관리자로 가능합니다! 그리고 설정을 리뷰해보세요. 우리는 새로운 것을 더 추가했습니다!

en: Reset General Settings to Defaults
ko: 일반 설정을 기본으로 초기화하기

en: Reset ALL Settings to Defaults
ko: 모든 설정을 기본으로 초기화

en: Support Forum
ko: 지원 포럼

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Follow us on Facebook
ko: 페이스북 팔로우하기

en: For support please visit the Semper Plugins Support Forum at http://semperplugins.com/support/
ko: 지원을 위해서 셈퍼 플러그인 지원 포럼을 방문해주세요. http://semperplugins.com/support/

en: Thank you!
ko: 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for your donation, it helps keep this plugin free and actively developed!
ko: 기부에 대해 감사드립니다. 이것은 이 플러그인이 무료이고 개발을 지속할 수 있도록 합니다!

en: Main Settings
ko: 메인 설정

en: Feature Manager
ko: 기능 관리자

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Optimize performance related to SEO and check your system status.
ko: SEO 관련 성능 최적화하고 시스템 상태를 점검합니다.

en: Coming Soon...
ko: 곧 나옵니다...

en: Update Features
ko: 기능 업데이트

en: Reset Features
ko: 기능 초기화

en: Updating SEO post meta in database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 SEO 글 메타 업데이트 중.

en: SEO Title
ko: SEO 타이틀

en: SEO Keywords
ko: SEO 키워드

en: SEO Description
ko: SEO 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Post
ko: 글

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려주세요...

en: Slug may not be empty!
ko: 슬러그는 비워둘 수 없습니다!

en: Revisions
ko: 리비전

en: Insert time
ko: 시간을 입력하세요

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Unauthorized access; try reloading the page.
ko: 권한 없는 접근; 페이지를 새로고침 해보세요.

en: Google+
ko: 구글+

en:  characters. Most search engines use a maximum of %s chars for the %s.
ko: 글자. 대부분의 검색엔진은 최대 %s 글자를 사용하는데 이것은 %s를 위해서입니다.

en: Security Check - If you receive this in error, log out and back in to WordPress
ko: 보안 점검 - 에러로 이 메시지를 본다면 로그아웃하고 워드프레스로 다시 돌아오세요

en: Options Reset.
ko: 옵션 초기화

en: Raise memory limit
ko: 메모리 한도 늘리기

en: Allows you to raise your PHP memory limit to a reasonable value. Note: WordPress core and other WordPress plugins may also change the value of the memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 한도를 적정값으로 늘릴 수 있습니다. 주의: 워드프레스 코어와 다른 워드프레스 플러그인도 메모리 한도 값을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the system default
ko: 시스템 기본 사용하기

en: Raise execution time
ko: 실행 시간 늘리기

en: Allows you to raise your PHP execution time to a reasonable value.
ko: PHP 실행 시간을 적정값으로 늘려줍니다.

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: N/A
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용

en: MYSQL Version
ko: MYSQL 버전

en: SQL Mode
ko: SQL 모드

en: PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전

en: PHP Safe Mode
ko: PHP 안전 모드

en: PHP Memory Limit
ko: PHP 메모리 한도

en: PHP Max Upload Size
ko: PHP 최대 업로드 사이즈

en: PHP Max Post Size
ko: PHP 최대 글 사이즈

en: PHP Max Script Execute Time
ko: PHP 최대 스크립트 실행 시간

en: PHP Exif support
ko: PHP Exif 지원

en: PHP IPTC support
ko: PHP IPTC 지원

en: PHP XML support
ko: PHP XML 지원

en: Site URL
ko: 사이트 URL

en: Home URL
ko: 홈 URL

en: WordPress Version
ko: WordPress 버전

en: WordPress DB Version
ko: WordPress DB 버전

en: Multisite
ko: 다중 사이트

en: Active Theme
ko: 활성화 테마

en: Form submission error: verification check failed.
ko: 폼 제출 에러: 인증 점검이 실패했습니다.

en: SFWD Debug Mail From Site %s.
ko: 사이트 %s에서 온 SFWD Debug 메일

en: Sent to %s.
ko: %s에 보냈습니다.

en: Failed to send to %s.
ko: %s에 보내는 것을 실패했습니다.

en: Error: please enter an e-mail address before submitting.
ko: 에러: 제출하기 전에 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: E-mail debug information
ko: 이메일 디버그 정보

en: Submit
ko: 제출하기

en: %s detected a conflict; please deactivate the plugin located in %s.
ko: %s가 충돌을 감지했습니다; %s에 있는 플러그인을 비활성화 해주세요.
