WP e-Commerce v3.8.9.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (1395 entries)

note: translators: This string will mark the legacy isocode "UK" and "TP" in the country selection dropdown as "legacy
en: %s (legacy)
ko: %s (구식)

en: Product restored to revision from %s
ko: 상품이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Yugoslavia is no longer a valid official country name according to <a href="%1$s">ISO 3166</a> while both Serbia and Montenegro have been added to the country list.<br /> As a result, we highly recommend changing your <em>Base Country</em> to reflect this change on the <a href="%2$s">General Settings</a> page.
ko: Yugoslavia는 <a href="%1$s">ISO 3166</a>에 따르면 더이상 유효한 공식 국가이름이 아닙니다.  하지만 Serbia 및 Montenegro가 국가 목록에 추가됐습니다.<br /> 그 결과로 이러한 변경을 반영하여 <a href="%2$s">일반 설정</a> 페이지에서 <em>기본 국가</em>를 변경할 것을 강력히 추천합니다.

en: WP e-Commerce provides you the ability to move your theme files to a safe place for theming control.
    
    	If you want to change the look of your site, select the files you want to edit from the list and click the move button. This will copy the template files to your active WordPress theme.
ko: WP e-Commerce는 테마 제어를 위해 테마 파일을 안전한 장소에 이동할 권한을 부여하고 있습니다.
    
    	사이트의 모양을 변경하기를 원하면 목록에서 편집을 원하는 파일을 선택하고 이동 버튼을 클릭하세요. 이것은 템플릿 파일을 활성 워드프레스 테마로 복사합니다.

en: Updating Purchase Logs...
ko: 구매 로그를 업데이트 중...

[ctx: Dropdown default on user log page]
en: Select an Option
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: This Purchase has custom user content
ko: 이 구매는 사용자 정의 사용자 컨텐트를 포함합니다

en: Estimated time left:
ko: 잔여 예상 시간:

en: Discount Value
ko: 할인 값

en: Other Details
ko: 기타 상세

en: The product "%s" is out of stock.
ko: 상품 "%s"는 품절입니다.

en: Display your products in a new and fancy way using the "Product Slider" module.
ko: "상품 슬라이더" 모듈을 이용해서 상품을 새롭고 화려한 방법으로 보이게 하세요.

en: Select Payment Gateways
ko: 지불 게이트웨이 선택

en: Select Currency:
ko: 통화 선택하기:

en: Subtotal:
ko: 소계

en: Please choose
ko: 선택하세요

en: More Information&hellip;
ko: 더 많은 정보&hellip;

en: Enter coupon code :
ko: 쿠폰 코드를 입력하세요 :

en: Please specify shipping location below to calculate your shipping costs
ko: 배송 비용을 계산하기 위해서 아래에서 배송 목적지를 특정하세요

en: People come here to write new pages
ko: 사람들이 여기 오는 이유는 새 페이지를 작성하기 위해서입니다.

[ctx: price range widget]
en: Over
ko: 초과

en: Your purchase logs have been updated! <a href="%s">Click here</a> to return.
ko: 고객님의 구매 로그가 업데이트됐습니다! 돌아가려면 <a href="%s">여기를 클릭하세요</a>.

en: Make your Online photo gallery into an e-Commerce solution.
ko: 온라이 사진 갤러리를 e-Commerce 솔루션으로 만드세요.

en: This Product has variations, to edit the price please use the <a href="%s">Variation Controls</a>.
ko: 이 상품은 옵션이 있습니다. 가격을 편집하려면 <a href="%s">옵션 제어</a>를 이용하세요.

en: + Add Custom Meta
ko: +사용자 정의 메타 추가하기

en: Warning: Disabling this exposes your site to greater possibility of malicious files being uploaded, we recommend installing the Fileinfo extention for PHP rather than disabling this.
ko: 경고: 이것을 비활성화 하면 사이트에서 악의적인 파일 업로드 노출 가능성이 증대됩니다. 이것을 비활성화 하는 대신에  PHP Fileinfo 확장 프로그램 설치를 추천합니다.

en: Enable Shipping Same as Billing Option
ko: 배송을 청구 옵션과 같도록 활성화하기

en: Edit this Payment Gateway's Settings
ko: 이 지불 게이트웨이 설정 편집하기

en: Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.
ko: 페이팔에 등록하고 신용카드 지불 받기를 바로 시작하세요.

en: Grid view settings:
ko: 그리드 보기 설정:

en: Dynamically replace search results into product list
ko: 검색 결과를 상품 목록으로 동적으로 대체하기

en: Pagination Settings
ko: 페지징 설정

en: IntenseDebate comments enhance and encourage conversation on your blog or website
ko: 집중 토론 댓글은 블로그나 사이트에서 대화를 증대 및 활성화합니다

en: <strong>Shipping has been disabled.</strong> You enabled shipping but none of the shipping methods were selected.  Please re-enable shipping, select and configure a shipping method, and then update your settings.
ko: <strong>배송이 비활성화 돼있습니다.</strong> 배송을 활성화했지만 배송 방법이 어느 것도 선택되지 않았습니다. 배송을 재 활성화하고 배송 방법을 선택, 환경설정 하세요. 그런 다음 설정을 업데이트하세요.

en: Shipwire Settings
ko: Shipwire 설정

en: Loading
ko: 로딩

en: Save Product Files
ko: 상품 파일 저장하기

en: This setting will provide rates based on the dimensions from each item in your cart
ko: 이 설정은 장바구니의 각 아이템 규격을 기준으로 비율을 제공합니다.

[ctx: row-actions]
en: Duplicate
ko: 복사하기

en: It appears that there are no shipping quotes for the shipping information provided.  Please check the information and try again.
ko: 제공된 배송 정보의 배송 견적이 없는 것 같습니다. 정보를 점검하고 다시 하세요.

en: Variant Download Files
ko: 다양한 다운로드 파일

[ctx: contextual help tab]
en: Store Settings
ko: 상점 설정

en: Add Media - %s
ko: 미디어 추가하기 - %s

[ctx: Dropdown default when called in uniquename dropdown]
en: Select an Option
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Your Zipcode
ko: 고객님의 우편번호

en: You are using PHP %s. WP e-Commerce %s requires PHP 5.0 or above. Please contact your hosting provider for further assistance.
ko: PHP %s를 사용하고 있습니다. WP e-Commerce %s는 PHP 5.0 이상이 필수입니다. 추가 도움은 호스팅 업체에 연락하세요.

en: Email site owner if this Product runs out of stock
ko: 이 상품이 품절일 경우 사이트 소유자에게 이메일 보내기

en: Variation Set
ko: 옵션 설정

en: Update Variants
ko: 옵션 업데이트

[ctx: disregard shipping]
en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Max Upload Size
ko: 최대 업로드 사이즈

en: Add New Form Set
ko: 새 폼 설정 추가하기

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 애널리틱스

[ctx: product order setting]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Thanks, your changes have been made
ko: 감사합니다. 변경이 이루어졌습니다.

en: You don't have the product slider installed, for a cool way to display your shop check out the <a href="http://getshopped.org/extend/premium-upgrades/premium-upgrades/product-slider-2010/" target="_blank">Product Slider</a>
ko: 상품 슬라이더가 설치되지 않았습니다. 상점 진열을 멋지게 하려면 <a href="http://getshopped.org/extend/premium-upgrades/premium-upgrades/product-slider-2010/" target="_blank">상품 슬라이더</a>를 점검하세요

en:  You don't have the Members and Capabilities plugin installed, to start managing your users and creating subscription for you site visit: <a href="http://getshopped.org/extend/premium-upgrades/premium-upgrades/product-slider-2010/" target="_blank">Premium Upgrades</a>
ko: 회원 및 권한 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다. 사용자를 관리하고 사이트 방문 구독을 생성하려면: <a href="http://getshopped.org/extend/premium-upgrades/premium-upgrades/product-slider-2010/" target="_blank">프리미엄 업그레이드</a>

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View product</a>
ko: 상품 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">상품 보기</a>

en: Note: All services used if no services selected
ko: 주의: 서비스가 선택되지 않으면 모든 서비스가 사용됩니다

en: For more help configuring UPS, please read our documentation <a href='%s'>here
ko: UPS를 환경설정하는데 도움을 더 받으려면 <a href='%s'>이곳</a>의 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: I agree to the <a class='thickbox' target='_blank' href='%s' class='termsandconds'>Terms and Conditions</a>
ko: <a class='thickbox' target='_blank' href='%s' class='termsandconds'>사용 조건</a>에 동의합니다

en: Show Old Price
ko: 이전 가격 보이기

en: 2. Each product must have a valid weight configured. When editing a product, use the weight field.
ko: 2. 각 상품은 유효한 무게가 설정돼야합니다. 상품을 편집할 때 무게란을 사용하세요.

en: excluding discount, shipping and tax
ko: 할인, 배송 및 세금 제외

en: We currently have no items on special.
ko: 저희는 현재 특별 아이템이 없습니다.

en: Show Discount
ko: 할이 보이기

[ctx: price range widget]
en: Show All
ko: 모두 보이기

[ctx: price range widget]
en: Under
ko: 이하

en: People come here to change themes and widgets settings
ko: 사람들이 이곳에 오는 이유는 테마와 위젯을 설정하기 위해서입니다.

en: Add Products
ko: 상품 추가하기

en: People come here to add products
ko: 이곳은 상품을 추가하는 곳입니다

en: Add Pages
ko: 페이지 추가하기

en: Default Product Category Thumbnail Size
ko: 기본 상품 카테고리 썸네일 사이즈

en: Note: You need to have the %product_list% in your purchase receipt in order for digital download links to be emailed to your buyers.
ko: 주의: 디지털 다운로드 링크가 구매자에게 이메일로 보내지도록 하려면 구매 영수증에 %product_list%가 있어야 합니다.

en: Old Price: %s
ko: 이전 가격: %s

en: Total Shipping:
ko: 총 배송:

en: Product Files
ko: 상품 파일

en: Google Wallet
ko: 구글 월릿

en: Invalid sales log ID
ko: 유효하지 않은 판매 로그 아이디

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Only use the sandbox server if you have a sandbox account with PayPal you can find out more about this <a href='%s'>here</a>
ko: 페이팔에 샌드박스 계정이 있으면 샌드박스 서버를 사용하세요. 이것에 관해서는 <a href='%s'>이곳</a>에서 더 찾아볼 수 있습니다

en: Settings saved.
ko: 설정 저장됨.

en: Display
ko: 보이기

[ctx: paypal express cancel header]
en: <h4>TRANSACTION CANCELED</h4>
ko: <h4>거래 취소됨</h4>

en: pounds
ko: 파운드

en: meters
ko: 미터

en: Due to <a href="%1$s">a bug in WordPress prior to version 3.3</a>, you might run into 404 errors when viewing your products. To work around this, <a href="%2$s">upgrade to WordPress 3.3 or later</a>, or simply click "Save Changes" below a second time.
ko: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 3.3 이전 버전의 버그</a>로 인해서, 상품을 볼 때 404 에러가 발생할 수 있습니다. 이것을 고치려면, <a href="%2$s">워드프레스 3.3 이상의 버전으로 업그레이드</a>하거나, 아래의 "변경 사항 저장하기"를 두번째로 클릭하세요.

en: CSV file imported.
ko: CSV 파일 가져오기 완료.

en: Notify site owner if stock runs out
ko: 재고가 없으면 사이트 소유자에게 알림

en: Make sure your account has been activated with USPS - if you're unsure if this applies to you then please check with USPS
ko: 계정이 USPS와 활성화됐는지 확인하세요 - 적용됐는지 확신할 수 없다면 USPS를 점검하세요

en: PayPal Payments Standard 2.0
ko: 페이팔 지불 스탠다드 2.0

[ctx: import csv]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Parcel
ko: 소포

en: Base Shipping
ko: 기본 배송

en: Default Checkout Forms
ko: 기본 결제 양식

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Store Settings Overview
ko: 상점 설정 전체보기

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Configuring Your Payment Gateways
ko: 지불 게이트웨이 환경설정

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Configuring Your Shipping Modules
ko: 배송 모듈 환경설정

[ctx: contextual help tab]
en: Sales Log
ko: 판매 로그

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Monitor and Manage Your Sales
ko: 판매 모니터 및 관리

[ctx: contextual help tab]
en: Product Catalog
ko: 상품 카탈로그

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Managing Your Store
ko: 상점 관리

[ctx: contextual help tab]
en: Add and Edit Product
ko: 상품 추가 및 편집

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Video: Adding Products
ko: 비디오: 상품 추가하기

[ctx: contextual help tab]
en: Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Video: Product Tags
ko: 비디오: 상품 태그

[ctx: contextual help tab]
en: Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Video: Creating Product Categories
ko: 비디오: 상품 카테고리 생성하기

[ctx: contextual help tab]
en: Product Variations
ko: 상품 옵션

[ctx: contextual help tab]
en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

[ctx: contextual help link]
en: Video: Creating Coupons
ko: 비디오: 쿠폰 생성하기

[ctx: sending tracking email for purchase log]
en: sending...
ko: 보내는 중...

[ctx: sending tracking email for purchase log]
en: Email Sent!
ko: 이메일을 보냈습니다!

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko: 변경된 것은 이 페이지를 떠나면 잃게 됩니다.

en: Click OK to discard your changes, or Cancel to remain on this page.
ko: 변경 사항을 무시하려면 OK를 클릭하고 이 페이지에 머무르려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Edit Options
ko: 옵션 편집

en: Hide Options
ko: 옵션 숨기기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s? Submitted data of this form set will also be removed from sales logs.
ko: 정말로 %s 삭제를 원하십니까? 이 양식의 제출된 데이터도 판매 로그에서 제거될 것입니다.

en: Please enter a coupon code.
ko: 쿠폰 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Quick Edit options are limited when editing products that have variations. You will need to edit the variations themselves.
ko: 옵션이 있는 상품을 편집할 때 빠른 편집 옵션은 제한됩니다. 옵션 자체를 편집해야합니다.

[ctx: Variation taxonomy parent]
en: New Variation Set
ko: 새 옵션 설정

[ctx: Variation helper text]
en: Choose the Variation Set you want to add variants to. If you're creating a new variation set then select
ko: 옵션을 추가할 옵션 설정을 선택하세요. 새 옵션 설정을 생성한 경우 선택하세요

en: Variations allow you to create options for your products. For example, if you're selling T-Shirts, they will generally have a "Size" option. Size will be the Variation Set name, and it will be a "New Variant Set". You will then create variants (small, medium, large) which will have the "Variation Set" of Size. Once you have made your set you can use the table on the right to manage them (edit, delete). You will be able to order your variants by dragging and dropping them within their Variation Set.
ko: 옵션은 상품의 옵션을 생성할 수 있게 합니다. 예를 들면 T-셔츠를 판매할 경우 대부분 "사이즈" 옵션이 있습니다. 사이즈는 옵션 설정 이름이 되고, "새 옵션 설정"이 됩니다. 그러면 사이즈의 "옵션 설정"이 있는 옵션 (small, medium, large)을 생성할 것입니다. 설정이 완료되면 오른쪽에 있는 테이블을 시용해서 이들을 관리(편집, 제거)할 수 있습니다. 옵션 설정에서 끌어놓기로 옵션의 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
ko: 해당 사항을 썸네일 이미지로 설정할 수 없습니다. 다른 첨부를 시도해보세요.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Prior to WP e-Commerce 3.8.9, in your database, United Kingdom's country code is UK and you have already selected that country code as the base country. However, now that you're using WP e-Commerce version %3$s, it is recommended that you change your base country to the official "GB" country code, according to <a href="%1$s">ISO 3166</a>.<br /> Please go to <a href="%2$s">General Setings</a> page to make this change.<br />The legacy "UK" item will be marked as "U.K. (legacy)" on the country drop down list. Simply switch to the official "United Kingdom (ISO 3166)" to use the "GB" country code.
ko: WP e-Commerce 3.8.9 이전에는 데이터베이스에서 영국의 국가 코드는 UK입니다. 그리고 이미 해당 국가를 기본 국가로 선택했습니다. 하지만 WP e-Commerce 버전 %3$s를 사용하고 있으면 <a href="%1$s">ISO 3166</a>에 따른 기본 국가 코드를 공식 "GB" 국가 코드로 변경할 것을 추천합니다. 변경하려면 <a href="%2$s">일반 설정</a> 페이지로 가세요. <br />기존의  "UK" 아이템은 국가 드랍다운 목록에서 "U.K. (구식)"로 표기됩니다. "GB" 국가 코드를 사용하려면 공식 "United Kingdom (ISO 3166)"로 변경만 하면 됩니다.

en: Netherlands Antilles is no longer a valid official country name according to <a href="%1$s">ISO 3166</a>.<br />Please consider changing your <em>Base Country</em> to reflect this change on the <a href="%2$s">General Settings</a> page.
ko: Netherlands Antilles는 <a href="%1$s">ISO 3166</a>에 따르면 더이상 유효한 공식 국가 이름이 아닙니다.<br />이를 반영하려면 <a href="%2$s">일반 설정</a>페이지에서 <em>기본 국가</em>를 변경하는 것을 고려해보세요.

en: Prior to WP e-Commerce 3.8.9, in your database, East Timor's country code is TP and you have already selected that country code as the base country. However, now that you're using WP e-Commerce version %3$s, it is recommended that you change your base country to the official "TL" country code, according to <a href="%1$s">ISO 3166</a>.<br /> Please go to <a href="%2$s">General Setings</a> page to make this change.<br />The legacy "TP" item will be marked as "East Timor (legacy)" on the country drop down list. Simply switch to the official "Timor-Leste (ISO 3166)" to use the "TL" country code.
ko: WP e-Commerce 3.8.9 이전에는 데이터베이스에서 East Timor의 국가 코드는 TP입니다. 그리고 이미 해당 국가를 기본 국가로 선택했습니다. 하지만 WP e-Commerce 버전 %3$s를 사용하고 있으면 <a href="%1$s">ISO 3166</a>에 따른 기본 국가 코드를 공식 "TL" 국가 코드로 변경할 것을 추천합니다. 변경하려면 <a href="%2$s">일반 설정</a> 페이지로 가세요. <br />기존의  "TL" 아이템은 국가 드랍다운 목록에서 "East Timor (구식)"로 표기됩니다. "TL" 국가 코드를 사용하려면 공식 "Timor-Leste (ISO 3166)"로 변경만 하면 됩니다.

en: Your session has expired. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 해보세요.

en: Invalid AJAX callback.
ko: 유효하지 않은  AJAX 콜백.

en: Cannot retrieve the variation set in order to proceed.
ko: 진행하기 위한 옵션 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't save tracking ID of the transaction. Please try again.
ko: 거래의 추적 아이디를 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Couldn't send tracking email. Please try again.
ko: 추적 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Couldn't delete the file. Please try again.
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Couldn't delete product meta. Please try again.
ko: 상품 메타를 제거 할수 없습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Couldn't modify purchase log's status. Please try again.
ko: 상품 로그의 상태를 수정 할수 없습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Couldn't save the products' sort order. Please try again.
ko: 상품 분류 순서를 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Couldn't save checkout field sort order. Please try again.
ko: 결제란 분루 순서를 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 해보세요.

[ctx: Digital Download UI row]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

[ctx: Digital Download UI row]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: <strong>Important:</strong> Before proceeding with the database upgrade, <a href="%1$s">please backup your database and files</a>.<br>We recommend using <a href="%2$s">VaultPress</a> or <a href="%3$s">Backup Buddy</a> to regularly backup your WordPress installation.
ko: <strong>중요:</strong> 데이터베이스 업그레이드를 진행하기 전에, <a href="%1$s">데이터베이스와 파일을 백업하세요</a>.<br> 정기적으로 워드프레스 설치를 백업하려면 <a href="%2$s">VaultPress</a>나 <a href="%3$s">Backup Buddy</a>를 추천합니다.

en: <strong>WP e-Commerce %1$s is almost ready.</strong> Some database routines need to be run before the upgrade is complete. <a href="%2$s">Click here to start!</a>
ko: <strong>WP e-Commerce %1$s가 거의 준비가 됐습니다.</strong> 완료되기 전에 몇 개의 데이터베이스 작업이 실행돼야합니다. <a href="%2$s">시작하려면 여기를 클릭하세요!</a>

en: WP e-Commerce has been successfully updated to %s. Enjoy!
ko: WP e-Commerce가 %s로 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다. 즐기세요!

en: Database Upgrade
ko: 데이터베이스 업그레이드

en: Your database needs to be upgraded before you can use WP e-Commerce %s
ko: WP e-Commerce %s를 사용하기 전에 데이터베이스를 업그레이드해야합니다

en: WP e-Commerce Database Upgrade
ko: WP e-Commerce 데이터베이스 업그레이드

en: Click "Start Database Upgrade" when you are ready.
ko: 준비가 되면 "데이터베이스 업그레이드 시작하기"를 클릭하세요.

en: Start Database Upgrade
ko: 데이터베이스 업그레이드 시작하기

en: Item Shipping
ko: 아이템 배송

en: Item Tax
ko: 아이템 세금

en: Item Total
ko: 아이템 총계

en: Item Name
ko: 아이템 이름

en: Updating Products ...
ko: 상품 업데이트 중...

en: Add product search, multiple image upload, gallery view, Grid View and multiple payment gateway options to your shop
ko: 상점에 상품 검색 , 다중 이미지 업로드, 갤러리 보기, 그리드 보기, 다중 지불 게이트웨이 옵션을 추가하세요

en: Impress your customers with our AJAX powered DropShop that lets your customers drag and drop products into their shopping cart
ko: 고객이 장바구니에 상품을 끌어놓기 할 수 있도록 AJAX powered DropShop으로 고객에게 좋은 인상을 심어주세요

en: Members Access Plugin
ko: 회원 접근 플러그인

en: Create product memberships and sell them in your store. Use these memberships to restrict premium content on your posts and pages creating a "members only" area perfect for: Forums, Images and Movies and Podcasts
ko: 상품 멤버십을 생성하고 상점에서 판매하세요. 이 멤버십은 상점의 프리미엄 컨텐트에 "회원 전용"영역에만 제한하여 사용하세요.  포럼, 이미지 및 영화, 포드캐스트에 완벽하게 사용할 수 있습니다

en: JPlayer - MP3 Plugin
ko: JPlayer - MP3 플러그인

en: JPlayer is a Plugin that provides a Javascript powered MP3 player to each product. This is very similar to our alternative MP3 Player except that it uses CSS and Javascript to customize the look and feel of the player making it much easier for you to style it also comes with a range of skins.
ko: JPlayer는 각 상품에서 자바스크립트로 작동되는 MP3 플레이어를 제공하는 플러그인입니다. 다른 MP3 플레이어와 아주 비슷하지만 플레이어의 모양이나 느낌을  CSS와 자바스크립트를 사용하여 쉽게 스타일할 수 있으며 여러가지 스킨이 제공됩니다.

en: FedEx Plugin
ko: FedEx 플러그인

en: This plugin offers shop owners the ability to provide Fedex Shipping Quotes for products with weights.
ko: 이 플러그인은 상점 소유자에게 상품에 대해서 무게를 이용한 Fedex 배송 견적을 가능하게 합니다.

en: Your WP E-Commerce sales, in your pocket. Piggy is a web-app that provides mobile access to view sales data for your WP E-Commerce powered WordPress website. Works on iOS and Android.
ko: WP E-Commerce 판매는 당신의 주머니에 있습니다. Piggy는 WP E-Commerce가 사용된 워드프레스 웹사이트의 판매 데이터 보기를 모바일로 접근 할 수 있는 웹앱입니다. iOS와 안드로이드에서 작동합니다.

en: Unpublish this Product if stock runs out
ko: 재고가 품절일 경우 이 상품을 공개하지 않음

en: Set status to Unpublished if this Product runs out of stock
ko: 이 상품이 품절일 경우 상태를 미공개로 설정하세요

en: ounces
ko: 온스

en: grams
ko: 그램

en: kilograms
ko: 킬로그램

[ctx: disregard shipping]
en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight and Dimensions
ko: 무게 및 규격

en:  - Choose your file, then update this product to save the download.
ko:  - 파일을 선택하세요. 그런 다음 다운로드를 저장하기 위해서 이 상품을 업데이트하세요.

en: Your preview for this product
ko: 이 상품 미리보기

en: Show shipping editor
ko: 배송 편집기 보기

en: Edit Shipping
ko: 배송 편집

en: Show this variation on the front-end
ko: 이 옵션을 사이트에 보이기

en: Mark this variation as draft to hide from the front-end
ko: 사이트에서 감추기 위해 이 옵션을 임시글로 표시하기

en: Mark as Draft
ko: 임시글로 표시하기

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통에서 복구하기

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동하기

en: Delete this item permanently
ko: 이 아이템을 영구적으로 삭제하기

en: Variation Stock Editor
ko: 옵션 재고 편집기

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
ko[0]: %s 포스트가 업데이트됐습니다.
ko[1]: %s 포스트가 업데이트됐습니다.

en: %s item not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s items not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko[0]: %s 아이템 업데이트 안됨. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.
ko[1]: %s 아이템 업데이트 안됨. 누군가 편집하고 있습니다.

en: Item permanently deleted. | %s items permanently deleted.
ko[0]: 아이템이 영구적으로 삭제됨.
ko[1]: %s 아이템이 영구적으로 삭제됨.

en: Item moved to the Trash. | %s items moved to the Trash.
ko[0]: 아이템이 휴지통으로 이동됐습니다.
ko[1]: %s 아이템이 휴지통으로 이동됐습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 취소하기

en: Item restored from the Trash. | %s items restored from the Trash.
ko[0]: 아이템이 휴지통에서 복구됐습니다.
ko[1]: %s 아이템이 휴지통에서 복구됐습니다.

en: Edit this variation
ko: 이 옵션 편집하기

en: Save Variations
ko: 옵션 저장하기

[ctx: manage product variations]
en: Manage
ko: 관리하기

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
ko: 이제 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동할 권한이 있습니다.

en: Error in moving to Trash.
ko: 휴지통으로 이동하는 중 에러.

en: You are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통에서 복구할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 복구하는 중 에러

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
ko: 이 아이템을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: + Add New Variants
ko: + 새 옵션 추가하기

en: Enter variation set's name
ko: 옵션 세트의 이름을 입력하세요

en: Example: Color. If you want to add variants to an existing set, you can enter the name of that set here.
ko: 예: 색상. 기존의 세트에 옵션을 추가하려면 여기에 해당 세트의 이름을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter new variants
ko: 새 옵션을 입력하세요.

en: Example: Red, Green, Blue. Separate variants with commas.
ko: 예: 빨강, 녹색, 파랑. 옵션을 콤마로 분리하세요.

en: Add New Variants
ko: 새 옵션 추가하기

en: Select the Variation sets and then the corresponding Variants you want to add to this product.
ko: 옵션 세트를 선택하고 이 상품에 추가를 원하는 해당 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Generate Variations
ko: 옵션 생성하기

en: Manage Product Variations
ko: 상품 옵션 관리하기

en: Set Variant Tax
ko: 옵션 세금 설정

en: Set Variant Shipping
ko: 옵션 배송 설정

en: Customer
ko: 고객

[ctx: sales log list table column]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: purchase logs]
en: Incomplete <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Incomplete <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 미완료 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 미완료 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: purchase logs]
en: Received <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Received <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 접수됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 접수됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: purchase logs]
en: Accepted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Accepted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 접수됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 접수됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: purchase logs]
en: Dispatched <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Dispatched <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 발송됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 발송됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: purchase logs]
en: Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 마감됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 마감됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: purchase logs]
en: Declined <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Declined <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 거절됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 거절됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: purchase logs]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Show all dates
ko: 모든 날짜 보이기

[ctx: extra navigation in purchase log page]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: sales log page total]
en: Total (excluding Incomplete and Declined): %s
ko: 총계 (미완료 및 거절 제외): %s

[ctx: sales log page total]
en: Total: %s
ko: 총계: %s

en: View order details
ko: 주문 상세 보기

[ctx: Sales log page]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: 1 item | %s items
ko[0]: 1 아이템
ko[1]: %s 아이템

[ctx: add purchase log tracking id]
en: Add Tracking ID
ko: 추적 아이디 추가

[ctx: save sales log tracking id]
en: Save
ko: 저장하기

[ctx: sales log]
en: Send Email
ko: 이메일 보내기

[ctx: bulk action]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete these purchase logs?
ko: 정말로 이 구매 로그 삭제를 원하시나요?

en: Sales Log Details
ko: 판매 로그 상세

en: Message from %s
ko: %s로부터의 메시지

en: clear lock icon
ko: 잠금 아이콘 제거

en: printer icon
ko: 프린터 아이콘

en: email icon
ko: 이메일 아이콘

en: Remove this log
ko: 이 로그 제거하기

en: delete icon
ko: 아이콘 제거하기

en: Sales Log
ko: 판매 로그

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 검색 결과

en: %s item updated. | %s items updated.
ko[0]: %s 아이템 업데이트됨.
ko[1]: %s 아이템 업데이트됨.

en: %s item deleted. | %s items deleted.
ko[0]: %s 아이템 삭제됨.
ko[1]: %s 아이템 삭제됨.

en: It has been detected that some of your purchase logs were not updated properly when you upgrade to WP e-Commerce %s. Please <a href="%s">click here</a> to fix this problem.
ko: WP e-Commerce %s로 업그레이드하는 중 몇개의 구매 로그가 제대로 업데이트되지 않은 것이 감지됐습니다. 이문제를 고치려면 <a href="%s">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: Search Sales Logs
ko: 판매 로그 검색

en: Packing Slip for Order #%s
ko: 주문 #%s 에 대한 포장 전표

[ctx: packing slip]
en: Ship To:
ko: 배송:

[ctx: packing slip]
en: Bill To:
ko: 청구:

[ctx: packing slip]
en: Order Date
ko: 주문 일자

[ctx: packing slip]
en: Order ID
ko: 주문 아이디

[ctx: packing slip]
en: Shipping Method
ko: 배송 방법

[ctx: packing slip]
en: Payment Method
ko: 지불 방법

en: Upgrading to WP e-Commerce 3.7 and later requires you to run this fix once. The following boxes correspond to the form fields in your current checkout page.  All you have to do is select from the drop-down menu box what each of the following fields represent. Sorry for any inconvenience caused, but we're sure you'll agree that the new purchase logs are worth this minor hassle.
ko: WP e-Commerce 3.7이후로 업그레이드는 이것을 한번 수정해야합니다. 다음 박스는 현재의 결제 페이지에 있는 폼 필드와 상응합니다. 해야할 일은 다음의 필드가 표시하는것이 무엇인지 드랍다운 메뉴에서 선택하는 것입니다. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다. 하지만 새로운 구매 로그는 이러한 불편을 감수할 가치가 있다고 확신합니다.

en: Store Admin Email
ko: 상점 관리자 이메일

en: Admin notifications will be sent here.
ko: 관리자 알림은 여기로 보내집니다.

en: Customer Purchase Receipt
ko: 고객 구매 영수증

[ctx: purchase receipt]
en: From Address
ko: 주소에서

en: Sender Name
ko: 송신인 이름

en: Message Body
ko: 메시지 내용

en: New form set successfully created.
ko: 새 폼 세트가 성공적으로 생성됐습니다.

en: Delete Field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Add Field
ko: 필드 추가하기

[ctx: checkout field's options]
en: Label
ko: 레이블

[ctx: checkout field's options]
en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cannot Delete Default Fields
ko: 기본 필드를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: The text that people see when making a purchase.
ko: 고객이 구매시 보이는 텍스트.

en: Edit Gateway Settings
ko: 게이트웨이 설정 편집

en: Modify a payment gateway settings by clicking "Edit" link on the left.
ko: 좌측의 "편집" 링크를 클릭해서 지불 게이트웨이 설정을 수정하세요.

en: Sign up for Google Checkout
ko: Google Checkout에 등록하세요

en: Select: <a href="%1$s"  class="wpsc-select-all" title="All">All</a> <a href="%2$s" class="wpsc-select-none" title="None">None</a>
ko: 선택하기: <a href="%1$s"  class="wpsc-select-all" title="All">모두</a> <a href="%2$s" class="wpsc-select-none" title="None">모두 아님</a>

en: Keep stock in cart for
ko: 장바구니에 상품이 저장되는 시간

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간
ko[1]: 시간

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일
ko[1]: 일

en: week | weeks
ko[0]: 주
ko[1]: 주

en: Set the amount of time items in a customer's cart are reserved. You can also specify decimal amounts such as '0.5 days' or '1.25 weeks'. Note that the minimum interval you can enter is 1 hour, i.e. you can't schedule it to run every 0.5 hour.
ko: 고객의 장바구니에서 아이템이 저장되는 시간을 설정하세요. '0.5 일' 이나 '1.25 주'처럼 소수점이 있는 수치로 특정할 수도 있습니다. 입력할 수 있는 최소의 간격은 1시간이라는 것을 주의하세요. 예: 0.5시간으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Use Hierarchical Product Category URL
ko: 계층 구조 상품 카테고리 URL 사용하기

en: When Hierarchical Product Category URL is enabled, parent product categories are also included in the product URL.<br />For example: example.com/products-page/parent-cat/sub-cat/product-name
ko: 계층구조 상품 카테고리 URL이 활성화되면 상위 상품 카테고리도 상품 URL에 포함됩니다. <br />예: example.com/products-page/parent-cat/sub-cat/product-name

[ctx: import csv]
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: <strong>You appear to have Google Analytics for WordPress installed.</strong>. <br /> This is not a problem, however, you also appear to have the WPeC tracking enabled.  We highly recommend disabling that setting and using the settings on this page.
ko: <strong>워드프레스용 구글 애널리틱스가 설치된 것 같습니다.</strong>. <br /> 문제가 되지 않지만 WPeC 추적도 활성화 돼있습니다. 해당 설정을 비활성화 하고 이 페이지 설정을 사용할 것을 강력히 추천합니다.

en: Disable Google Analytics tracking
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 추적 비활성화

en: If, for whatever reason, you decide you do not want any tracking, disable it.
ko: 어떤 이유에서든 어떤 추적도 원하지 않는다면 비활성화 하세요.

en: Currently tracking Google Analytics
ko: 현재 구글 애널리틱스 추적중

en: If you have already manually placed your Google Analytics tracking code in your theme, or have another plugin handling it, check this box.
ko: 테마에 이미 구글 애널리틱스 추적 코드를 수동으로 설치했거나 다른 플러그인이 있다면 이 박스에 체크하세요.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: By default, we insert the multiple-domain asynchronous tracking code.  This should be fine for 99% of users.  If you need to fine-tune it, select the Advanced option.  Then, instead of simply entering your tracking ID, you will enter the enter tracking code from Google Analytics into the header.php file of your theme.
ko: 기본적으로 다중 도메인 비동기 추적 코드가 삽입돼있습니다. 99%의 사용자에게는 좋습니다. 세밀한 조정이 필요하면 고급 옵션을 선택하세요. 그런 다음 추적 아이디를 입력하는 대신에 테마의 header.php에 구글 애널리틱스 추적코드를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your tracking ID here.
ko: 추적 아이디를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Move Template Files &rarr;
ko: 템플릿 파일 이동하기 &rarr;

[ctx: product order setting]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Edit Shipping Module Settings
ko: 배송 모듈 설정 편집하기

en: Shipwire Email
ko: Shipwire 이메일

en: Shipwire Password
ko: Shipwire 비밀번호

en: Update Tracking and Inventory
ko: 추적 및 재고 업데이트

en: Edit this Shipping Module
ko: 이 배송 모듈 편집하기

[ctx: Shipping modules link to individual settings]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Tax Rate
ko: 세율

en: Under a minute
ko: 1분 이하

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d 분
ko[1]: %d 분

[ctx: Update routine completed]
en: Done!
ko: 완료됨!

[ctx: product variation set]
en: Expand
ko: 확장하기

[ctx: exported purchase log csv file name]
note: translators: %1$s is "start" date, %2$s is "to" date
en: Purchase Log %1$s to %2$s.csv
ko: 구매 로그 %1$s를  %2$s.csv로

[ctx: exported purchase log csv file name]
note: translators: %1$s is month, %2$s is year
en: Purchase Log %1$s/%2$s.csv
ko: 구매 로그 %1$s/%2$s.csv

[ctx: exported purchase log csv file name]
en: All Purchase Logs.csv
ko: 모든 구매 Logs.csv

[ctx: purchase log csv headers]
en: Purchase ID
ko: 구매 아이디

[ctx: purchase log csv headers]
en: Purchase Total
ko: 구매 총계

[ctx: purchase log csv headers]
en: Payment Gateway
ko: 지불 게이트웨이

[ctx: purchase log csv headers]
en: Payment Status
ko: 지불 상태

[ctx: purchase log csv headers]
en: Purchase Date
ko: 구매 일자

[ctx: purchase log csv headers]
en: Quantity
ko: 수량

[ctx: purchase log csv headers]
en: Product Name
ko: 상품 이름

[ctx: admin rss product feed]
en: WP e-Commerce Product Log
ko: WP e-Commerce 상품 로그

[ctx: admin rss product feed]
en: This is the WP e-Commerce Product Log RSS feed
ko: 이것은 WP e-Commerce 구매 로그 RSS feed입니다

[ctx: admin rss product feed]
en: WP e-Commerce Plugin
ko: WP e-Commerce 플러그인

[ctx: admin rss product feed]
en: Purchase # %d
ko: 구매 # %d

[ctx: admin rss product feed]
en: This is an entry in the purchase log
ko: 이것은 구매 로그의 항목입니다

en: You just set the number of item per row for the grid view to 0. This means the column width will fall back to using whatever CSS you have for it. This could break your theme layout, so please make sure you have adjusted your theme's CSS accordingly.
ko: 한줄 당 아이템 수의 그리드 보기를 0으로 설정했습니다. 이것은 컬럼의 폭을 CSS가 있는 경우 해당 CSS를 사용한다는 것을 의미합니다. 이는 또한 테마 레이아웃을 깨뜨릴 수도 있으니 해당 테마의 CSS를 조정했는지 확인하세요.

en: You wanted to require your customers to log in before checking out. However, the WordPress setting <a href="%s">"Anyone can register"</a> was disabled. WP e-Commerce has enabled that setting for you automatically.
ko: 고객이 결제하기 전에 로그인할 것을 필수로 선택했습니다. 하지만 워드프레스 설정 <a href="%s">"누구나 등록할 수 있습니다"</a>가 비활성 상태입니다. WP e-Commerce는 해당 설정을 자동으로 활성화했습니다.

en: You just disabled the "Anyone can register" setting. As a result, the <a href="%s">"Require registration before checking out"</a> setting has been disabled.
ko: "누구나 등록할 수 있습니다"를 비활성화 했습니다. 그 결과로 <a href="%s">"결제 전에 등록은 필수입니다."</a>의 설정이 비활성화됐습니다.

en: exclamation icon
ko: 느낌표 아이콘

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Street Address
ko: 번지 주소

en: Text Area
ko: 텍스트 영역

en: Radio Button
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Before updating please backup your database and files in case anything goes wrong.
ko: 잘못될 경우를 대비해서 업데이트 하기 전에 데이터베이스와 파일을 업데이트하세요.

en: Product File
ko: 상품 파일

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View product</a>
ko: 상품이 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">상품 보기</a>

en: Product saved.
ko: 상품 저장됨.

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
ko: 상품 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview product</a>
ko: 상품이 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko: Y M j일,  @ G:i

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
ko: 상품 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">상품 미리보기</a>

en: Invalid customer ID
ko: 유효하지 않은 고객 아이디

en: Thank you for purchasing with %shop_name%, any items to be shipped will be processed as soon as possible, any items that can be downloaded can be downloaded using the links on this page. All prices include tax and postage and packaging where applicable.
    You ordered these items:
    %product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%
ko: %shop_name%에서 구매해주셔서 감사합니다, 배송될 아이템은 빠른 시간 내에 처리될 것입니다. 다운로드가 가능한 아이템은 이 페이지의 링크를 사용해서 다운로드 할 수 있습니다. 모든 가격은 세금, 우편료, 포장비가 포함됩니다.
    고객님이 주문한 아이템:
    %product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%

en: Some of your cart items are targeted specifically to certain markets. As a result, you can only select those countries as your shipping destination.
ko: 장바구니 아이템의 일부는 특정 지역의 판매지역에 한정돼있습니다. 그 결과로 고객님은 배송 목적지로 해당 국가만을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: It appears that some products in your cart have conflicting target market restrictions. As a result, there is no common destination country where your cart items can be shipped to. Please contact the site administrator for more information.
ko: 고객님의 일부 상품이 판매 대상 지역 제한에 걸려있습니다. 그 결과로 고객님의 장바구니 아이템이 배송될 목적지 국가가 없습니다. 정보를 더 원하시면 사이트 관리자에게 연락하세요.

[ctx: Dropdown default when called within checkout class]
en: Select an Option
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: unable to connect to currency conversion service
ko: 통화 변환 서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Digital download UI]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Digital download UI]
en: Size
ko: 사이즈

[ctx: Digital download UI]
en: File Type
ko: 파일 형식

[ctx: Digital download UI]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: Digital download UI]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Remote file sizes cannot be calculated
ko: 원격 파일 사이즈를 계산할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Digital download row UI]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Digital download row UI]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: There are no files attached to this product. Upload a new file or select from other product files.
ko: 이 상품에 첨부된 파일이 없습니다. 새 파일을 업로드하거나 다른 상품 파일을 선택하세요.

en: The product "%s" is out of stock and has been unpublished.
ko: 상품 "%s"가 품절이고 발행 취소됐습니다.

en: Price: %s
ko: 가격: %s

en: You save: %s
ko: 저장함: %s

[ctx: XML Feed Title]
en: %s Products
ko: %s 상품

[ctx: XML Feed Description]
en: This is the WP e-Commerce Product List RSS feed
ko: 이것은 WP e-Commerce 상품 목록 RSS 피드입니다

[ctx: XML Feed Generator]
en: WP e-Commerce Plugin
ko: WP e-Commerce 플러그인

[ctx: Google Checkout Payment Notes in XML Feed]
en: Google Wallet
ko: 구글 월릿

en: Purchase # %s
ko: 구매 # %s

en: Total Tax: %s
ko: 총 세금: %s

en: Total Shipping: %s
ko: 총 배송: %s

en: Total: %s
ko: 총계: %s

en: Discount Amount: %s (%s)
ko: 할인 금액: %s (%s)

[ctx: purchase log notification table heading]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: purchase log notification table heading]
en: Price
ko: 가격

[ctx: purchase log notification table heading]
en: Quantity
ko: 수량

[ctx: purchase log notification table heading]
en: Item Total
ko: 아이템 총계

en: Additional Details
ko: 추가 상세

en: Customization for %s
ko: %s 사용자 정의

en: Downloadable items
ko: 다운로드 가능 아이템

en: Transaction Details
ko: 거래 상세

en: Sale Log ID
ko: 판매 로그 아이디

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Shipping Method
ko: 배송 방법

en: Shipping Option
ko: 배송 옵션

en: Items
ko: 아이템

en: Transaction Report
ko: 거래 보고서

en: -- Please Select --
ko: -- 선택해주세요 --

en: Merchant ID
ko: 머천트 아이디

en: Merchant Key
ko: 머천트 키

en: Turn on auto charging
ko: 자동 부과 켜기

en: Sandbox
ko: 샌드박스

en: Select your currency
ko: 통화 선택하기

en: Select Shipping Countries
ko: 배송 국가 선택

en: Set Shipping Options
ko: 배송 옵션 설정

en: Set Shipping Countries
ko: 배송 국가 설정

en: Button Styles
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Transparent
ko: 투명:

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: API version
ko: API 버전

en: API callback URL
ko: API 콜백 URL

en: For more help configuring Google Checkout, please read our documentation <a href='%s'>here</a>
ko: 구글 결제 환경설정에 대한 도움을 더 원하시면 문서를 읽어보세요. <a href='%s'>여기</a>

en: Product ID
ko: 상품 아이디

en: This should be set to your product ID that has been set up in the ChronoPay client interface.
    			This is the ChronoPay product that all purchases will be processed against. The cost will be changed depending on the grand total of the users cart.
ko: 이것은 ChronoPay 고객 인터페이스에서 설정한 상품 아이디에 설정돼야합니다.
    			이것은 모든 구매의 처리가 방해되는 ChronoPay 상품입니다. 사용자의 장바구니 총계에 따라서 비용이 변경될 것입니다.

en: This is not important and is usually set to the name of the web shop. It is displayed on the ChronoPay secure processing page.
ko: 이것은 중요하지 않고 보통 상점 이름에 설정됩니다. ChronoPay 안전 과정 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: Accepted Currency (USD, EUR)
ko: 접수된 통화 (USD, EUR)

en: The currency code that ChronoPay will process the payment in. All products must be set up in this currency.
ko: ChronoPay가 지불을 진행할 통화 코드. 모든 상품은 이 통화로 설정돼야 합니다.

en: The language that the ChronoPay secure processing page will be displayed in.
ko: ChronoPay 안정 진행 페이지가 표시될 언어.

en: Processing URL
ko: 처리진행 URL

en: URL of the secure payment page customers are sent to for payment processing. If unsure leave at default setting.
ko: 지불 과정을 위해 고객을 이동할 안전 지불 페이지 URL. 신뢰하지 않을 경우 기본 설정으로 두세요.

en: Return URL
ko: 돌아가는 URL

en: Enter this URL in the ChronoPay web client against the Product ID that you have set up. This page is the transaction details page that you have configured in Shop Options.  It can not be edited on this page.
ko: 이 URL을 이미 설정한 상품 아이디에 대응하는 ChronoPay 웹 클라이언트에 입력하세요. 이 페이지는 상점 옵션에서 환경설정한 거래 상세 페이지입니다. 이 페이지에서는 편집이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Security Key
ko: 안전 키

en: A bit of security... This is a keyword that is used to ensure transaction approval calls from ChronoPay to this application are real and were instigated from this server.  Enter a unique word into this field.
ko: 보안에 관한 것 몇가지... 이것은 ChronoPay로부터 이 애플리케이션에 오는 거래 승인 콜이 진짜이고 이 서버에서 실행됐음을 보장하기 위해 사용되는 키워드입니다. 이 란에 독특한 단어를 입력하세요.

en: Debug Mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Debug mode is used to write HTTP communications between the ChronoPay server and your host to a log file.  This should only be activated for testing!
ko: 디버그 모드는 ChronoPay 서버와 호스트간의 HTTP 통신을 로그 파일에 쓰는데 사용됩니다. 이것은 시험용에만 활성화됩니다!

en: Forms Sent to Gateway
ko: 폼이 게이트웨이에 발송됐습니다

en: First Name Field
ko: 이름 필드

en: Last Name Field
ko: 성 필드

en: Address Field
ko: 주소 필드

en: City Field
ko: 시 필드

en: State Field
ko: 주 필드

en: Postal/ZIP Code Field
ko: 우편번호 필드

en: Country Field
ko: 국가 필드

en: For more help configuring Chronopay, read our documentation <a href="%s">here</a>
ko: ChronoPay 환경설정에 도움이 필요하면 <a href="%s">여기</a> 문서를 읽어보세요

en: IPN (instant payment notification ) will automatically update your sales logs to 'Accepted payment' when a customers payment is successful. For IPN to work you also need to have IPN turned on in your Paypal settings. If it is not turned on, the sales sill remain as 'Order Pending' status until manually changed. It is highly recommend using IPN, especially if you are selling digital products.
ko: 고객 지불이 성공했을 때 IPN (즉시 지불 알림 )이 판매 로그를 '접수된 지불'에 자동으로 업데이트할 것입니다. IPN이 작동하려면 페이팔 설정에서 IPN이 켜져있어야합니다. 켜져있지 않으면, 판매 단계가 수동으로 변경될 때까지 '주문 대기중'으로 남아있게 됩니다. IPN을 사용할 것을 강력히 추천합니다. 특히 디지털 상품을 판매할 경우입니다.

en: For more help configuring Paypal Express, please read our documentation <a href='%s'>here</a>
ko: 페이팔 익스프레스 환경설정의 더 많은 도움을 원하시면 문서를 참고하세요.  <a href='%s'>여기</a>

en: Order Total:
ko: 주문 총계:

[ctx: PayPal Pro Item Name for Discounts]
en: Coupon / Discount
ko: 쿠폰 / 할인

en: Only enable test mode if you have a sandbox account with PayPal you can find out more about this <a href='%s'>here</a>
ko: 페이팔의 샌드박스 계정을 가진 경우에 테스트 모드로 활성화하세요. 이것에 관해서는 <a href='%s'>여기</a>에서 더 알아볼 수 있습니다

en: Your website is using a currency not accepted by PayPal, select an accepted currency using the drop down menu below. Buyers on your site will still pay in your local currency however we will convert the currency and send the order through to PayPal using the currency you choose below.
ko: 사이트에서 사용중인 통화가 페이팔에서 수락되는 것이 아닙니다. 아래의 드랍다운 메뉴를 사용해서 수락 가능한 통화를 선택하세요. 사이트의 구매자는 로컬 통화로 아직은 구매할 수 있지만 해당 통화를 변환할 것이고 아래에서 선택한 통화를 사용해서 페이팔에 주문을 보낼 것입니다.

en: For more help configuring Paypal Pro, please read our documentation <a href='%s'>here</a>
ko: 페이팔 프로 환경설정의 더 많은 도움을 원하시면 문서를 참고하세요 <a href='%s'>여기</a>

en: Your Shopping Cart
ko: 고객님의 쇼핑 장바구니

en: Live Account
ko: 실시간 계정

en: Sandbox Account
ko: 샌드박스 계정

en: This is your PayPal email address.
ko: 이것은 고객님의 페이팔 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Account Type:
ko: 계정 형식:

en: If you have a PayPal developers Sandbox account please use Sandbox mode, if you just have a standard PayPal account then you will want to use Live mode.
ko: 페이팔 developers Sandbox 계정인 경우 샌드박스 모드를 사용하세요. 표준 페이팔 계정인 경우 라이브 모드 사용을 원할 것입니다.

en: Note: If your checkout page does not have a shipping details section, or if you don't want to send Paypal shipping information. You should change Send shipping details option to No.
ko: 주의: 결제 페이지가 배송 상세 영역이 없다면 또는 페이팔 배송 정보를 보내기 원하지 않는다면, 배송 상세 보내기 옵션을 아니오로 변경해야합니다.

en: Address Override:
ko: 주소 덮어쓰기:

en: This setting affects your PayPal purchase log. If your customers already have a PayPal account PayPal will try to populate your PayPal Purchase Log with their PayPal address. This setting tries to replace the address in the PayPal purchase log with the Address customers enter on your Checkout page.
ko: 이 설정은 페이팔 구매 로그에 영향을 줍니다. 고객이 이메 페이팔 계정을 갖고 있다면 페이팔은 페이팔 구매 로그에 고객의 페이팔 주소룰 이식하려고 할 것입니다. 이 설정은 페이팔 구매 로그의 주소를 고객이 결제 페이지에서 입력한 주소로 교체하려고 할 것입니다.

en: Postal / ZIP Code Field
ko: 우편번로 필드

en: For more help configuring Paypal Standard, please read our documentation <a href='%s'>here</a>
ko: 페이팔 스탠다드 환경설정의 더많은 도움을 원하시면 문서를 참고하세요 <a href='%s'>여기</a>

en: Test Gateway
ko: 시럼 게이트웨이

en: Base Local
ko: 기본 로컬

en: Base International
ko: 기본 국제

en: Local Shipping
ko: 국내 배송

en: Session expired. Try refreshing your Shipping Settings page.
ko: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 배송 설정 페이지를 새로고침 해보세요.

en: Shipwire updated %d tracking number. | Shipwire updated %d tracking numbers.
ko[0]: Shipwire가 %d 추적 숫자를 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: Shipwire가 %d 추적 숫자를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Shipwire updated inventory on %d product. | Shipwire updated inventory on %d products.
ko[0]: Shipwire가 %d 상품의 재고를 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: Shipwire가 %d 상품의 재고를 업데이트했습니다.

[ctx: shipwire shipping method]
en: One-Day Shipping
ko: 1일 배송

[ctx: shipwire shipping method]
en: Two-Day Shipping
ko: 2일 배송

[ctx: shipwire shipping method]
en: International Shipping
ko: 국제 배송

[ctx: shipwire shipping method]
en: Freight Shipping
ko: 화물 배송

[ctx: Shipwire settings form]
en: There are no settings for this form.
ko: 이 양식의 설정이 없습니다.

[ctx: Shipwire settings form]
en: <em>It simply works.</em>
ko: <em>그냥 작동합니다.</em>

[ctx: Shipwire settings form]
en: Be sure to enter your username and password (above).
ko: 반드시 사용자명과 비밀번호를 입력하세요 (위).

[ctx: Shipwire settings form]
en: Be sure to read <a href="%s">the documentation</a>, there are some pretty important things to note.
ko: 반드시 <a href="%s">문서</a>를 읽으세요. 주의할 중요한 것들이 있습니다.

en: Delete Layer
ko: 레이어 삭제

en: To remove a rate layer, simply leave the values on that row blank. By the way, <a href="%s">enable JavaScript</a> for a better user experience.
ko: 비율 레이어를 제거하려면 해당 행의 값을 비워두면 됩니다. 그런데 더 나은 사용자 경험을 원하면 <a href="%s">자바스트립트 활성화</a>를 해주세요.

en: Daily Pickup
ko: 1일 픽업

en: Customer Counter
ko: 고객 카운터

en: One Time Pickup
ko: 한번에 픽업

en: Suggested Retail Rates (Advanced Config)
ko: 제안된 소매율 (고급 환경설정)

en: Daily Pickup, with UPS Account
ko: 1일 픽업, UPS 계정으로

en: No Daily Pickup, with No or Other Account
ko: 1일 픽업 아님, 다른 계정 없음

en: Retail Outlet (Only US origin shipments)
ko: 소매 아웃렛 (US 시초 배송의 경우)

en: Next Day Air Early AM
ko: 익일 오전 항공

en: Next Day Air
ko: 익일 항공

en: Next Day Air Saver
ko: 익일 항공 세이버

en: 2nd Day Air AM
ko: 2일 후 오전 항공

en: 2nd Day Air
ko: 2일 후 항공

en: 3 Day Select
ko: 3일 선택

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Parcel Post
ko: 소포 우편

en: International : Global Express Guarenteed, Express Mail Intl. , Priority Mail Intl.
ko: 국제 : Global Express Guarenteed, Express Mail Intl. , Priority Mail Intl.

en: Package
ko: 포장

en: Envelope
ko: 봉투

en: Postcards or aerogrammes
ko: Postcards 또는 aerogrammes

en: Matter for the Blind
ko: 시각 장애인 문제

en: Letter
ko: 편지

en:  lbs and above
ko:  파운드 이상

en: You must enter the weight here in pounds, regardless of what you used on your products
ko: 상품에 사용한 것에 불구하고 무게를 파운드로 이곳에 입력해야합니다

en: Total Weight
ko: 총 무게

en: in pounds
ko: 파운드로

en: No Tax Bands Setup. Set Tax Bands up in <a href="%s">Settings &gt; Taxes</a>
ko: 세금 범위가 설정되지 않았습니다. <a href="%s">설정 &gt; 세금</a>에서 세금 범위를 설정하세요

en: Taxes are not enabled. See <a href="%s">Settings &gt; Taxes</a>
ko: 세금이 비활성화됐습니다. <a href="%s">설정 &gt; 세금</a>를 보세요

en: Sorry your transaction was not accepted due to insufficient funds <br /><a href="%1$s">Click here to go back to checkout page</a>.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 거래는 불충분한 자금으로 인해 수락되지 않았습니다. <br /><a href="%1$s">결제 페이지에 돌아가려면 이곳을 클릭하세요</a>.

en: It would appear either you are trying to hack into this account, or your session has expired.  Hoping for the latter.
ko: 고객님은 이 계정에 해킹해서 들어오려고 하고 있는 것 같습니다. 아니면 고객님의 세션이 만료됐습니다. 나중 것이기를 바랍니다.

en: No Image Available
ko: 이미지가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Calculate
ko: 계산하기

en: Discount:
ko: 할인:

en: Total Price:
ko: 총 가격:

en: Mobile Sales App
ko: 모바일 판매 앱

en: Sorry something has gone wrong with your download!
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 다운로드에 뭔가 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: Please backup your website before updating!
ko: 업데이트 하기 전에 웹사이트를 백업하세요!

en: Note: It looks like you have custom permalinks, you will need to refresh your permalinks <a href="%s">here</a>
ko: 주의: 사용자 정의 고유주소가 있는 것 같습니다. 고유주소를  <a href="%s">여기서</a> 새로고침 해야합니다 .

en: Sorry your transaction was not accepted.<br /><a href="%1$s">Click here to go back to checkout page</a>.
ko: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 거래는 접수되지 않았습니다.<br /><a href="%1$s">결제 페이지로 돌아가려면 여기를 클릭해주세요</a>.

en: Visit Shop
ko: 상점 방문하기

en: Select the markets you are selling products to.
ko: 상품을 판매하는 시장을 선택하세요.

en: Misc Checkout Options
ko: 기타 결제 옵션

en: %d topic | %d topics
ko[0]: %d 토픽
ko[1]: %d 토픽

en: Login &raquo;
ko: 로그인 &raquo;

en: Please enter a valid <span class="wpsc_error_msg_field_name">%s</span>.
ko: 유효한 <span class="wpsc_error_msg_field_name">%s</span>를 입력해 주세요.

[ctx: dashboard widget]
en: Product | Products
ko[0]: 상품
ko[1]: 상품

[ctx: slug, part of url]
en: tagged
ko: 태그됨

[ctx: dashboard widget]
en: Category | Categories
ko[0]: 카테고리
ko[1]: 카테고리

[ctx: dashboard widget]
en: Sale | Sales
ko[0]: 판매
ko[1]: 판매

[ctx: dashboard widget]
en: Variation | Variations
ko[0]: 옵션
ko[1]: 옵션

en: Amount
ko: 수량

en: Order ID
ko: 주문 ID

[ctx: the total value of sales in dashboard widget]
en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Avg Order
ko: 평군 주문

en: Logic
ko: 로직

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
ko: 이 항목의 나머지를 읽으세요 &raquo;

en: Billing Address
ko: 주소로 청구서 작성

en: Advanced Rates:
ko: 고급 율:

en: Manual Payment
ko: 수동 결제

en: Billing First Name
ko: 이름으로 청구서 작성

en: Insure shipment against cart total
ko: 장바구니 총계에 배송 보험 가입

en: Select a Unique Name
ko: 고유의 이름 선택하기

en: Sales Upgrade Fix
ko: 판매 업그레이드 고정

en: Click and Drag to Order Checkout Fields
ko: 주문 결제 란으로 클릭 드래그

en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: Sales over or equal to: %1$s<input type="text" size="6" name="wpsc_options[shipping_discount_value]" value="%2$s" id="shipping_discount_value" /> will receive free shipping.
ko: 판매 초과 또는 동일: %1$s<input type="text" size="6" name="wpsc_options[shipping_discount_value]" value="%2$s" id="shipping_discount_value" />는 무료 배송입니다.

en: Free Shipping
ko: 무료 배송

en: %s Setting options updated. |  %s Settings options updated.
ko[0]: %s  설정 옵션 업데이트 됨.
ko[1]: %s  설정 옵션 업데이트 됨.

en: %s Shipping option updated. | %s Shipping option updated.
ko[0]: %s 배송 옵션 업데이트 됨.
ko[1]: %s 배송 옵션 업데이트 됨.

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: %s of them is reserved for pending or recently completed orders. | %s of them are reserved for pending or recently completed orders.
ko[0]: 이들 중 %s는 대기로 보관 중이거나 최근에 완료된 주문입니다.
ko[1]: 이들 중 %s는 대기로 보관 중이거나 최근에 완료된 주문입니다.

en: Use as featured image
ko: 특성 이미지로 사용하기

en: Merchant Notes:
ko: 머천트 노트:

en: Add Conditions
ko: 조건 추가

en: Billing City
ko: 도시로 청구서 작성

en: Select Services
ko: 서비스 선택

en: Singular Shipping
ko: 단일 배송

en: All Products
ko: 모든 상품

en: Billing Last Name
ko: 성으로 청구서 작성

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: API Key:
ko: API 키:

en: Drag
ko: 드래그

en: Don't have a USPS API account ?
ko: USPS API 계정이 없나요?

en: Rate each quantity of items in a cart as its own package using dimensions on product
ko: 장바구니에 있는 각 수량의 아이템을 상품에 있는 규격을 사용해서 각각의 포장으로 등급을 산정

en: Prohibited <a href="http://checkout.google.com/support/sell/bin/answer.py?answer=75724">by Google?</a>
ko: <a href="http://checkout.google.com/support/sell/bin/answer.py?answer=75724">구글에 의해</a> 금지됨?

en: Update Notes
ko: 업데이트 노트

en: Mandatory
ko: 의무사항

en: Custom thumbnail size for this image on the main Product Page
ko: 메인 상품 페이지에 이 이미지의 사용자 정의 썸네일 크기

en: Per Product
ko: 상품 당

en: Use as Product Thumbnail
ko: 상품 썸네일로 사용하기

en: Billing Country
ko: 국가로 청구서 작성

en: Billing Email
ko: 이메일로 청구서 작성

en: Billing Phone
ko: 전화번호로 청구서 작성

en: Billing Post Code
ko: 우편번호로 청구서 작성

en: Shipping First Name
ko: 이름으로 배송

en: Shipping Last Name
ko: 성으로 배송

en: Shipping City
ko: 도시로 배송

en: Shipping State
ko: 주로 배송

en: Shipping Country
ko: 국가로 배송

en: Shipping Post Code
ko: 우편번호로 배송

en: When upgrading the WP e-Commerce Plugin from 3.6.* to 3.7 it is required that you associate your checkout form fields with the new Purchase Logs system. To do so please <a href="%s">Click Here</a>
ko: WP e-Commerce 플러그인을 3.6*에서 3.7로 업그레이드 할 때, 결제 양식 필드와 새로운 구매 기록 시스템을 연계해야합니다. 이를 시행하려면 <a href="%s">여기를 클릭하세요</a>

en: Online rates the following services only, when available
ko: 온라인은 가능할 경우 다음의 서비스만 평가합니다.

en: International Package Type
ko: 국제 포장 형태

en: First Class Mail Type
ko: 1급 우편 형태

en: Only used for First Class service rates if selected
ko: 선택되면 1급 서비스율에 대해서만 사용됩니다

en: Add Layer
ko: 레이어 추가

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: API Username
ko: API 사용자명

en: Server Type
ko: 서버 형태

en: Error Number:
ko: 에러 번호:

en: Convert to
ko: 다음으로 변환

en: API Password
ko: API 비밀번호

en: Credit Card Expiry *
ko: 신용카드 만료일 *

en: Long Message:
ko: 긴 메시지:

en: MasterCard
ko: 마스터카드

en: [preview] Preview In Here [/preview]
ko: [preview] 여기에 미리보기 [/preview]

en: Credit Card Number *
ko: 신용카드 번호*

en: Empty Your Cart
ko: 장바구니를 비우세요

en: API Signature
ko: API 서명

en: City:
ko: 시:

en: State:
ko: 주:

en: Postal code:
ko: 우편 번호:

en: Card Type *
ko: 카드 형태 *

en: Sandbox (For testing)
ko: Sandbox (테스트용)

en: The PayPal API has returned an error!
ko: PayPal API에 에러가 발생했습니다!

en: Street 2:
ko: 번지 2:

en: Street 1:
ko: 번지 1

en: Shipping Address:
ko: 배송 주소:

en: Short Message:
ko: 짧은 메시지:

en: Stock Quantity Limit
ko: 재고 수량 제한

en: Weight Unit
ko: 무게 단위

en: Column (%s)
ko: 컬럼 (%s)

en: Stock Quantity
ko: 재고 수량

en: Sorry, but there is only %s of this item in stock. | Sorry, but there are only %s of this item in stock.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다. 이 아이템은 재고가 %s 밖에 없습니다.
ko[1]: 죄송합니다. 이 아이템은 재고가 %s 밖에 없습니다.

[ctx: Marketing settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Marketing
ko: 마케팅

en: Pending sale | Pending sales
ko[0]: 판매 보류
ko[1]: 판매 보류

en: Closed sale | Closed sales
ko[0]: 판매 마감
ko[1]: 판매 마감

[ctx: Taxes settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Taxes
ko: 세금

[ctx: Presentation settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션

[ctx: Import settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: Payments settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Payments
ko: 지불

[ctx: Shipping settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Shipping
ko: 배송

[ctx: Checkout settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: Last four months of sales on a per product basis:
ko: 상품당 최근 4개월 판매 기준:

[ctx: General settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Admin settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Updating Product Files...
ko: 상품 파일 업데이트 중...

en: All Markets
ko: 모든 시장

en:  oz.
ko: 온스

en: Updating Categories...
ko: 카테고리 업데이트 중...

en: WP e-Commerce updated successfully!
ko: WP e-Commerce가 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다!

en:  lbs.
ko: 파운드

en: Updating Variations...
ko: 옵션 업데이트 중...

[ctx: External product link target]
en: Default (set by theme)
ko: 기본 (테마 설정)

en: Use Default
ko: 기본 사용

en:  kgs.
ko: kg

en: Updating Child Products...
ko: 하위 상품 업데이트 중...

[ctx: Show all [category name]]
en: Show All %s
ko: 모든 %s 보이기

en: Updating Database...
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 중...

en: Off Site Product link
ko: 오프라인 상품 링크

en: + New Currency
ko: + 새 통화

en: + Add level
ko: + 레벨 추가

en: inches
ko: 인치

en: Open link in the same window
ko: 같은 창에 링크 열기

en: Open link in a new window
ko: 새 창에 링크 열기

en: Show Product Count per Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리당 상품 수 보이기

[ctx: admin menu: add new product]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Select if you would like to import your products in as Drafts or Publish them right away.
ko: 상품을 임시글이나 공개한 것으로 바로 가져오기를 원하면 선택하세요.

en: Sorry, but the item "%s" is out of stock.
ko: 죄송합니다. "%s" 아이템은 재고가 없습니다.

en: For each column, select the field it corresponds to in 'Belongs to'. You can upload as many products as you like.
ko: 각 컬럼에 대해서 '속함'에 상응하는 필드를 선택하세요. 원하는 만큼 상품을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Show Product Category Description
ko: 상품 카테고리 설명 보이기

en: Product Category Settings
ko: 상품 카테고리 설정

en: %s is out of stock
ko: %s는 품절입니다

en: This is the Thumbnail size that will be displayed on the Single Product page. You can change the default sizes under your store settings
ko: 이것은 단일 상품 페이지에 표시될 썸네일 사이즈입니다. 상점 설정에서 기본 사이즈를 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Single Product Page Thumbnail:
ko: 단일 상품 페이지 썸네일:

en: Products Page Thumbnail Size:
ko: 상품 페이지 썸네일 크기:

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Product
ko: 상품

[ctx: post type name]
en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Product Status
ko: 상품 상태

en: Please select a category you would like to place all products from this CSV into
ko: 이 CSV에서 모든 상품을 붙여넣기 하려는 카테고리를 선택하세요

en: Show Product Category Thumbnails
ko: 상품 카테고리 썸네일 보이기

en: and above
ko: 이상

en: 5. If no product dimensions are defined, then default package dimensions of 100mm x 100mm x 100mm will be used.
ko: 5. 상품 수치가 정의되지 않으면 100mm x 100mm x 100mm의 기본 포장 수치가 사용됩니다.

en: KRW
ko: 원

en: Your order will be shipped to the billing address
ko: 고객님의 주문은 청구지로 배송됩니다

en: The Target Markets feature has been disabled because you have the Suhosin PHP extension installed on this server. If you need to use the Target Markets feature then disable the suhosin extension, if you can not do this, you will need to contact your hosting provider.
ko: 대상 시장 기능은 수호신 PHP 확장기능을 이 서버에 설치했기 때문에 비활성화 됐습니다. 대상 시장 기능을 사용하려면 수호신 확장기능을 비활성화하세요. 이것을 할 수 없다면 호스팅 회사에 연락해야합니다.

en: ALL
ko: 모두

en: Same as billing address:
ko: 청구서 주소와 같음:

en: Error: some files could not be copied. Please make sure that theme folder is writable.
ko: 에러: 몇개의 파일이 복사되지 않았습니다. 테마 폴더가 쓰기 가능한지 확인하세요.

en: Additional Checkout Fields
ko: 추가 결제 필드

en: Order Notes
ko: 주문 노트

en: Cart Items with Custom Messages
ko: 사용자 정의 메시지가 있는 장바구니 아이템

en: Cart Items with Custom Files
ko: 사용자 정의 파일이 있는 장바구니 아이템

en: Users Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Shipping Address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Select all downloadable files for %s
ko: %s 에 다운로드 가능한 모든 파일 선택

en: Please enter a valid card number.
ko: 유효한 카드번호를 입력하세요.

en: Stock:
ko: 재고:

en: Price:
ko: 가격:

en: Sale Price:
ko: 판매 가격:

en: SKU:
ko: 재고 유지 단위:

en: Error: you don't have required permissions to edit this product
ko: 에러: 이 상품을 편집할 권한이 없습니다

en: Weight:
ko: 무게:

en: Please enter a valid expiry date.
ko: 유효한 만기일을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid CVV.
ko: 유효한 CVV를 입력하세요.

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: First Page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: &lt; Previous
ko: &lt; 이전

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Last Page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Last &raquo;
ko: 마지막 &raquo;

en: Next &gt;
ko: 다음 &gt;

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: &laquo; First
ko: &laquo; 처음

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Error updating product
ko: 상품 업데이트 중 에러

en: Taxable Amount
ko: 과세 가능 수량

en: This product is not taxable.
ko: 이 상품은 세금을 부과할 수 없습니다.

en: Note: The Tracking Subject, is the subject for The Tracking Message email. The Tracking Message is the message e-mailed to users when you click 'Email buyer' on the sales log. This option is only available for purchases with the status of 'Job Dispatched'. Tags you can use in the email message section are %trackid% and %shop_name%
ko: 주의 추적 제목은 추적 메시지 이메일 제목입니다. 추적 메시지는 판매 일지에서 '구매자 이메일'을 클릭했을 때 사용자에게 이메일로 보내지는 메시지입니다. 이 옵션은 '작업 발송됨'의 상태에 있는 구매에만 가능합니다. 이메일 메시지 섹션 에서 사용할 수 있는 태그는 %trackid%와 %shop_name%입니다.

en: Note: The purchase receipt is the message e-mailed to users after purchasing products from your shop.
ko: 주의: 구매 영수증은 상점에서 상품을 구매후 사용자에게 이메일로 보내지는 메시지입니다.

en: Template tags are used to display a particular category or group within your theme / template.
ko: 템플릿 태그는 특정 카테고리를 보이거나 테마/템플릿과 그룹화 하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: The Target Markets feature has been disabled because you have the Suhosin PHP extension installed on this server. If you need to use the Target Markets feature, then disable the suhosin extension. If you can not do this, you will need to contact your hosting provider.
ko: 대상 시장 기능은 수호신 PHP 확장기능이 이 서버에 설치돼 있어서 비활성화 됐습니다. 대상 시장 기능을 꼭 사용하려면 수호신 확장 기능을 비활성화 하세요. 이것이 불가능하면 웹호스팅에 연락해야합니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Category requires additional checkout form fields
ko: 카테고리는 추가 결제 양식이 필요합니다

en: Category Image
ko: 카테고리 이미지

en: You can set an image for the category here.  If one exists, check the box to delete.
ko: 여기서 카테고리를 위한 이미지를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이미지가 있으면 박스에 체크해서 제거하세요.

en: Thumbnail Size
ko: 썸네일 크기

en: Display Category Shortcode
ko: 카테고리 숏코드 보이기

en: Shortcodes are used to display a particular category or group within any WordPress page or post.
ko: 숏코드는 특정 카테고리를 표시하거나 워드프레스 글이나 페이지와 그룹화하기 위해 사용합니다.

en: Display Category Template Tag
ko: 카테고리 템플릿 태그 보이기

en: New Product Category Name
ko: 새 상품 카테고리 이름

en: All Product Categories
ko: 모든 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category:
ko: 부모 상품 카테고리

en: Edit Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리 편집

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category
ko: 부모 상품 카테고리

en: Update Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리 업데이트

en: Add New Product Category
ko: 새 상품 카테고리 추가

en: Search Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리 검색

en: Drag to a new position
ko: 새 위치로 드래그 하세요

en: If this product is for sale on another website enter the link here. For instance if your product is an MP3 file for sale on iTunes you could put the link here. This option overrides the buy now and add to cart links and takes you to the site linked here. You can also customise the Buy Now text and choose to open the link in a new window.
ko: 이 상품이 다른 웹사이트에서 세일 중이라면 이곳에 링크를 입력하세요. 예를 들어 당신의 상품 MP3 파일이 iTunes에서 세일 중이라면 이곳에 링크를 넣을 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 지금 구매하기를 덮어쓰기하고 장바구니 링크에 추가하며 이곳에 링크된 사이트로 이동합니다. 지금 구매하기 글자를 사용자 정의 해서 새 창에서 링크를 열 수 있도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
ko: 속이시는 건가요?

en: You have no Variations added.
ko: 옵션을 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Note: Tax Bands are special tax rules you can create and apply on a per-product basis. <br /> Please visit the product page to apply your Tax Band.
ko: 주의: 세금 범위는 상품당 기준으로 생성하고 적용할 수 있는 특정 세금 규칙입니다. <br /> 세금 범위를 적용하려면 상품 페이지를 방문하세요.

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Edit this item
ko: 이 아이템 편집

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: New Product
ko: 새 상품

en: Total Tax
ko: 총 세금

en: Signing up is free and easy! please fill out your details your registration will happen automatically as you checkout. Don't forget to use your details to login with next time!
ko: 회원가입은 무료이고 쉽습니다! 고객님의 상세 정보를 입력하세요. 결제시에 자동으로 회원 등록됩니다. 다음에는 고객님의 정보로 로그인 해야합니다!

en: Advanced Theme Settings
ko: 고급 테마 설정

en: Show list of categories
ko: 카테고리 목록 보이기

en: Note: Anytime you update any of the thumbnail settings, WPeC will automatically resize all of your thumbnails for you.  Depending on how many images you have, this could take awhile.
ko: 주의: 썸네일 설정을 업데이트 할 때마다 WPeC는 모든 썸네일의 크기를 변경할 것입니다. 갖고 있는 이미지 수에 따라 다르지만 시간이 좀 걸립니다.

en: No products found
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Display Featured Product above Product Pages
ko: 상품 페이지위에 특성 상품 보이기

en:  Show N/A when No Image Available
ko: 이미지가 없을 경우 N/A 보이기

en: You must sign in or register with us to continue with your purchase
ko: 구매를 계속하려면 등록하거나 회원가입 하세요

en: Sign in
ko: 회원가입

en: If you have bought from us before please sign in here to purchase
ko: 이전에 구입한 적이 있으면 구매하기 위해 여기서 회원가입하세요

en: Join up now
ko: 지금 참가하세요

en: No products found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You did not specify any template files to be moved.
ko: 이동할 템플릿 파일을 특정하지 않았습니다.

en: To change the look of certain aspects of your shop, you can edit the moved files that are found here:
ko: 상점의 특정 부분을 변경하려면 여기에 있는 이동된 파일을 편집할 수 있습니다:

en: You can create a copy of your WordPress Theme by clicking the backup button bellow. Once copied you can find them here:
ko: 아래의 백업 버튼을 클릭해서 워드프레스 테마의 복사본을 생성할 수 있습니다. 복사한 것은 이곳에서 찾을 수 있습니다:

en: <a href="%s" class="button">Backup Your WordPress Theme</a>
ko: <a href="%s" class="button">워드프레스 테마 백업하기</a>

en: If you have moved your files in some other way i.e FTP, you may need to click the Flush Theme Cache. This will refresh the locations WordPress looks for your templates.
ko: 파일을 다른 방법으로, 즉 FTP로 이동했다면, 테마 캐시 새로고침을 클릭해야합니다. 그러면 워드프레스가 찾는 템플릿 파일의 위치를 새로고침할 것입니다.

en: <a href="%s" class="button">Flush Theme Cache</a>
ko: <a href="%s" class="button">테마 캐시 지우기</a>

en: Show Categories
ko: 카테고리 보기

en: Australia Post
ko: 오스트레일리아 우편

en: Looks like you're running an older version of WordPress, you need to be running at least WordPress 3.0 to use WP e-Commerce 3.8
ko: 워드프레스 옛날 버전을 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. WP e-Commerce 3.8을 사용하려면 최소한 워드프레스 3.0을 사용해야합니다

en: WP e-Commerce 3.8 not compatible
ko: WP e-Commerce 3.8 호환되지 않음

en: 3. To ensure accurate quotes, each product must valid dimensions configured. When editing a product, use the height, width and length fields.
ko: 3. 정확한 견적을 위해서 각 상품은 유효한 사이즈로 설정돼야합니다. 상품을 편집할 때 높이, 폭, 길이 란을 사용하세요.

en: 4. The combined dimensions are estimated by calculating the volume of each item, and then calculating the cubed root of the overall order volume which becomes width, length and height.
ko: 4. 결합된 수치는 각 아이템의 부피를 계산하여 견적을 냅니다. 그런다음 폭, 길이, 높이가 될 전체 주문 부피의 3제곱근을 계산합니다.

en: (leave all unchecked if you want to display all)
ko: (모두 보이려면 모두 체크 안된 상태로 두세요)

en: %1$s (estimated delivery time: %2$d business day) | %1$s (estimated delivery time: %2$d business days)
ko[0]: %1$s (예상 배달 시간: %2$d 영업일)
ko[1]: %1$s (예상 배달 시간: %2$d 영업일)

en: Standard Parcel Post
ko: 표준 소포 우편

en: Express Post
ko: 특급 우편

en: You must set your base postcode above before this shipping module will work.
ko: 이 배송 모듈이 작동하기 전에 위의 기본 우편번호를 설정해야합니다.

en: Select the Australia Post services that you want to offer during checkout:
ko: 결제 중 제공하려는 오스트레일리아 우편 서비스를 선택하세요:

en: Notes:
ko: 주의:

en: 1. The actual services quoted to the customer during checkout will depend on the destination country. Not all methods are available to all destinations.
ko: 1. 결제 중 고객에게 견적된 실제 서비스는 목적지 국가에 따라 다릅니다. 모든 목적지에 모든 방법이 가능하지는 않습니다.

en: Financial Year End
ko: 회계 년도 종료

en: This shipping module only works if the base country in settings, region is set to Australia.
ko: 이 배송 모듈은 기본 국가가 설정돼야 작동합니다. 지역은 오스트레일리아로 설정돼 있습니다.

en: To enable shipping in WP e-Commerce you must select which shipping methods you want to enable on your site.<br /> If you want to use fixed-price shipping options like "Pickup - $0, Overnight - $10, Same day - $20, etc." you can download a WordPress plugin from plugins directory for <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-e-commerce-fixed-rate-shipping/">Simple shipping</a>. It will appear in the list as "Fixed rate".
ko: WP e-Commerce에서 배송을 활성화 하려면 사이트에서 화성화 할 배송 방법을 선택해야합니다. <br />  "직접 가져가기 - 0원, 하루초과 - $10, 같은날 - $20, 등."으로 고정된 배송비 옵션을 사용하기 원하면 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-e-commerce-fixed-rate-shipping/">Simple shipping</a>를 워드프레스의 플러그인 디렉토리에서 내려받을 수 있습니다. "고정율"로 목록에 나타날 것입니다.

en: Sea Mail
ko: 선박 우편

en: Air Mail
ko: 항공 우편

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Premium Upgrades
ko: 프리미엄 업그레이드

en: Select the category you would like to display with a Shortcode.
ko: 숏코드로 전시하고 싶은 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Show Description
ko: 상세 보기

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: You don't have any Upgrades yet!
ko: 아직 업그레이드를 하지 않았습니다!

en:  does not support products without a weight set. Please either disable shipping for this product or give it a weight
ko: 무게 설정이 없으면 상품을 지원하지 않습니다. 이 상품에 대해 배송을 비활성화 하거나 무게를 설정하세요

en: Shortcodes and Template Tags
ko: 숏코드와 템플릿 태그

en: Update Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 업데이트

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Incomplete Sale
ko: 완료되지 않은 판매

en: Payment Declined
ko: 결제 거절됨

en: Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: All Categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: Your website is using a currency not accepted by PayPal, select an accepted currency using the drop down menu bellow. Buyers on your site will still pay in your local currency however we will convert the currency and send the order through to PayPal using the currency you choose below.
ko: 사이트가 PayPal에서 승인하지 않는 통화를 사용하고 있습니다. 아래의 드랍다운 메뉴를 사용하여 승인된 통화를 선택하세요. 사이트의 구매자는 당신의 소속 국가 통화로 지불할 수 있지만 해당 통화는 변환되어 아래에서 선택한 통화로 PayPal에 주문을 보낼 것입니다.

en: Dropoff Type
ko: 전달 형태

en: Use Testing Environment
ko: 테스트 환경 사용하기

en: Use Test Server:
ko: 테스트 서버 사용하기:

en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: %d 항목
ko[1]: %d 항목

en: Clear cart
ko: 장바구니를 비우세요

en: Sale
ko: 판매

en: No Image
ko: 이미지가 없습니다.

en:  - Choose a Shipping Rate
ko: - 배송비 율을 선택하세요

en: Select a file from your computer to include with this purchase.
ko: 이 구매에 포함할 파일을 고객의 컴퓨터에서 선택하세요.

en: Product Tags Widget
ko: 상품 태그 위젯

en: Use Sliding Cart:
ko: 슬라이딩 장바구니 사용:

en: Sales by Month
ko: 월 판매

en: Search Products
ko: 상품 검색

en: Unmark as Featured
ko: 특성 표시 취소

en: Taxes
ko: 세금

en: Tracking ID
ko: 추적 ID

en: WP e-Commerce is almost ready.
ko: WP e-Commerce가 거의 준비됐습니다.

en: Quantity In Cart
ko: 장바구니 수량

en: Users can personalize this Product by leaving a message on single product page
ko: 사용자는 이 상품을 단일 상품 페이지에 메시지를 남김으로써 개인화 할 수 있습니다

en: Enable Comments
ko: 댓글 가능

en: External Link Text
ko: 외부 링크 글자

en: Select from existing files
ko: 기존 파일에서 선택

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Track and Trace settings
ko: 추적 설정

en: Force users to use SSL
ko: 사용자 SSL 의무적 사용

en: Currency Type
ko: 통화 형태

en: Show list of product categories
ko: 상품 카테고리 목록 보이기

en: Display per item shipping
ko: 상품당 배송 보이기

en: Thanks, you have made a succesful backup of your theme.  It is located at the URL below.  Please note each backup you create will replace your previous backups.
ko: 감사합니다. 테마를 성공적으로 백업했습니다. 아래의 URL에 있습니다. 생성한 백업은 이전 백업을 교체한다는 것을 명심하세요.

en: Select what product category you want to display on the products page
ko: 상품 페이지에서 표시하고 싶은 상품 카테고리를 선택하세요

en: Show Subcategory Products in Parent Category
ko: 상위 카테고리에 하위 상품 보이기

en: Crop Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 자르기

en: Base City:
ko: 기본 도시:

en: Turn tax on
ko: 세금 보이기

en: Sorry, but this variation is out of stock.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 옵션은 품절됐습니다.

en: No Parent
ko: 상위 없음

en: Variation Price
ko: 옵션 가격

en: One or more of this products variations are out of stock.
ko: 이 상품 옵션의 하나 이상이 품절입니다.

en: Invalid Taxonomy
ko: 유효하지 않은 분류

en: Sale Price
ko: 판매 가격

en: Store Sales
ko: 상점 판매

en: Update Store
ko: 상점 업데이트

en: Store Update
ko: 상점 업데이트

en: Store Upgrades
ko: 상점 업데이트

en: Store Settings
ko: 상점 설정

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Store Debug
ko: 상점 디버그

en: For More Information
ko: 더 많은 정보는

en: Product Tracking Email
ko: 상품 추적 이메일

en: Track & Trace means you may track the progress of your parcel with our online parcel tracker, just login to our website and enter the following Tracking ID to view the status of your order.
    
    Tracking ID: %trackid%
ko: 추적은 온라인 소포 추적기로 소포의 진행과정을 추적할 수 있다는 것을 의미합니다. 웹사이트에 로그인하여 다음의 추적 ID를 입력하고 주문 상태를 보세요.
    
    추적 ID: %trackid%

en: Total Income
ko: 총 소득

en: Sales Summary
ko: 판매 요약

en: Revenue
ko: 수입

en: Error in deleting...
ko: 삭제 중 에러...

en: Sorry, for some reason, we couldn't duplicate this product because it could not be found in the database, check there for this ID:
ko: 죄송합니다. 어떤 이유로 인해 데이터베이스에서 상품을 찾을 수 없기 때문에 복제할 수 없습니다. 이 아이디로 점검하세요:

en: You can list a default price here for this variation.  You can list a regular price (18.99), differential price (+1.99 / -2) or even a percentage-based price (+50% / -25%).
ko: 이 옵션에 대한 기본 가격을 여기에서 나열할 수 있습니다. 보통 가격(18.99), 차감 가격(+1.99/-2) 또는 백분율 기준 가격(+50%/-25%)을 나열할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply to current variations?
ko: 현재 옵션에 적용하기?

en: By checking this box, the price rule you implement above will be applied to all variations that currently exist.  If you leave it unchecked, it will only apply to products that use this variation created or edited from now on.  Take note, this will apply this rule to <strong>every</strong> product using this variation.  If you need to override it for any reason on a specific product, simply go to that product and change the price.
ko: 이 박스를 체크하면 위에서 설정한 가격 규칙이 기존의 모든 옵션에 적용됩니다. 체크하지 않은 상태로 두면 이제부터 생성되거나 편집되는 옵션을 사용하는 상품에만 적용됩니다. 주의할 것은 이것은 이 규칙을 이 옵션을 사용하는 <strong>모든</strong> 상품에 적용합니다. 어떠한 이유로 특정 상품에 덮어쓰기 해야할 경우 해당 상품으로 가서 가격을 변경하면 됩니다.

en: Free shipping
ko: 무료 배송

en: Activate coupon on creation.
ko: 생성시 쿠폰 활성화

en: Deactivate coupon after it has been used.
ko: 사용후 쿠폰 비활성화

en: This coupon affects each product at checkout.
ko: 이 크폰은 결제시 각 상품에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Item name
ko: 아이템 이름

en: Item quantity
ko: 아이템 수량

en: Total quantity
ko: 총 수량

en: Subtotal amount
ko: 소계 수량

en: Is equal to
ko: 와 같습니다

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큽니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 적음

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: Begins with
ko: 다음과 같이 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 다음으로 종료

en: In Category
ko: 카테고리에

en: Add New Condition
ko: 새 조건 추가

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Due to a current PayPal limitation, when a purchase is made using a coupon we cannot send a detailed list of items through for processing. Instead we send the total amount of the purchase so the customer will see your shop name and the total within PayPal.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 현재의 PayPal 제한으로 인해 쿠폰을 이용해서 구매가 이루어지면 진행을 위해 아이템 목록을 보낼 수 없습니다. 대신에 구매 총액을 보내서 고객이 PayPal에서 당신의 상점 이름과 총계를 볼 수 있도록 할 것입니다.

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Target Market Restrictions
ko: 대상 시장 제한

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Products in this category use the billing address to calculate shipping
ko: 이 카테고리의 상품은 배송을 계산하기 위해 청구 주소를 사용합니다

en: Featured
ko: 특성

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Mark as Featured
ko: 특성 표시

en: %s Setting option deleted. | %s Setting option deleted.
ko[0]: %s 설정 옵션 삭제됨.
ko[1]: %s 설정 옵션 삭제됨.

en: %s Checkout field added. | %s Checkout fields added.
ko[0]: %s 결제 필드 추가됨.
ko[1]: %s 결제 필드 추가됨.

en: Settings successfully updated.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Tax Included
ko: 세금 포함됨

en: You must <a href="%1$s">update your database</a> to import all of your products.
ko: 모든 상품을 가져오기 하려면 <a href="%1$s">데이터베이스를 업데이트</a> 해야합니다.

en: Update WP e-Commerce
ko: WP e-Commerce 업데이트

en: Your WP e-Commerce database needs to be updated for WP e-Commerce 3.8.  To perform this update, press the button below.  It is highly recommended that you back up your database before performing this update.
ko: WP e-Commerce 데이터베이스는 WP e-Commerce 3.8 로 업데이트 해야합니다. 이를 실행하려면, 아래의 버튼을 누르세요. 이 업데이트를 실행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 반드시 백업하시기 바랍니다.

en: Note: If the server times out or runs out of memory, just reload this page, the server will pick up where it left off.
ko: 주의: 서버가 타임아웃되거나 메모리 부족이라면, 이 페이지를 다시 로드하세요. 서버가 어디서 중단됐는지 찾아낼 것입니다.

en: Enter your API Username and API Key below.
ko: API 사용자 명과 API 키를 지금 입력하세요.

en: View Product
ko: 상품 보기

en: Price Control
ko: 가격 조절

en: Price: %s and above.
ko: 가격: %s 이상

en: Discounted Price
ko: 할인된 가격

en: Stock Control
ko: 재고 조절

en: I have limited stock for this Product
ko: 이 상품에 재고를 제한했습니다.

en: This Product has variations, to edit the quantity please use the Variation Controls below.
ko: 이 상품은 옵션이 있습니다. 수량을 편집하려면 아래의 옵션 제어를 사용하세요.

en: %s variant item in stock. | %s variant items in stock.
ko[0]: %s 옵션 아이템 재고.
ko[1]: %s 옵션 아이템 재고.

en: Quantity:
ko: 수량:

en: If stock runs out, this Product will not be available on the shop unless you untick this box or add more stock.
ko: 품절일 경우 이 박스를 체크해제하여 다른 제품을 추가하지 않으면 이 상품은 상점에서 구매가능하지 않습니다.

en: Custom Tax Band
ko: 사용자 정의 세금 범위

en: Upload Image%s
ko: 이미지 업로드%s

en: Full Size
ko: 풀 사이즈

en: Alt text for the product image, e.g. &#8220;Rockstar T-Shirt&#8221;
ko: 상품 이미지의 대체 텍스트, 예를 들면  &#8220;Rockstar T-Shirt&#8221;

en: Product Image Gallery
ko: 상품 이미지 갤러리

en: Disregard Shipping for this Product
ko: 이 상품의 배송 무시

en: Allow users to comment on this Product.
ko: 사용자에게 이 상품 댓글 허용

en: External Link Target
ko: 외부 링크 대상

en: Manage Product Images
ko: 상품 이미지 관리

en: Upload New File
ko: 새 파일 업로드

en: Unpublished
ko: 미 발행

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전에

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Missed schedule
ko: 없는 스케줄

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Last Modified
ko: 최종 수정

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집하기

en: Edit this product
ko: 이 상품 편집

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류되지 않음

en: No Tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: %s pending
ko: %s 대기중

en: This can cause warnings for your users if you do not have a properly configured SSL certificate
ko: 적절하게 설정한 SSL 증명서가 없으면 사용자에게 경고를 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: Select a Form Set
ko: 양식 세트 선택

en: Add new Form Set
ko: 새 양식 세트 추가

en: Currency Sign Location
ko: 통화 기호 위치

en: Thousands and decimal separators
ko: 천단위, 소숫점

en: Thousands separator
ko: 천단위

en: Decimal separator
ko: 소숫점

en: <p>You can import your products from a comma delimited text file.</p><p>An example of a csv import file would look like this: </p><p>Description, Additional Description, Product Name, Price, SKU, weight, weight unit, stock quantity, is limited quantity</p>
ko: <p>상품을 콤마로 분리된 텍스트 파일로 가져오기 할 수 있습니다.</p><p>csv 가져오기 파일의 예는 다음과 같습니다: </p><p>설명, 추가 설명, 상품 이름, 가격, SKU, 무게, 무게 단위, 재고 수량, 등이 한정된 양입니다.</p>

en: Marketing Section
ko: 마케팅 선택

en: Google Merchant Centre / Google Product Search
ko: 구글 머천트 센터 / 구글 상품 검색

en: Adds the 'Users who bought this also bought' item to the single products page.
ko: '이것을 구매한 사용자가 구매한 것' 아이템을 단일 상품 페이지에 추가하기.

en: Adds the 'Share this link' item to the single products page.
ko: 단일 상품 페이지에 '이 링크 공유' 아이템 추가.

en: Adds the 'How did you find out about us' drop-down option at checkout.
ko: 결제시 '이 사이트를 어떻게 찾으셨나요' 드랍다운 옵션 추가

en: Display Facebook Like
ko: 페이스북 좋아요 보이기

en: Adds the Facebook Like button on your single products page.
ko: 단일 상품 페이지에 페이스북 좋아요 버튼 추가

en: People can use this RSS feed to keep up to date with your product list.
ko: 상품 목록을 업데이트 통지 받으려면 이 RSS 피드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: RSS Feed Address
ko: RSS 피드 주소

en: To import your products into <a href="http://www.google.com/merchants/" target="_blank">Google Merchant Centre</a> so that they appear within Google Product Search results, sign up for a Google Merchant Centre account and add a scheduled data feed with the following URL:
ko: 구글 상품 검색 결과에 나타나도록 하기 위해서 상품을 <a href="http://www.google.com/merchants/" target="_blank">Google Merchant Centre</a>로 가져오기를 하려면, Google Merchant Centre 계정에 가입하고 다음의 URL에 예약된 데이터 피드를 추가하세요.

en: Some Theme files have been moved to your WordPress Theme Folder.
ko: 테마 파일이 워드프레스 테마 폴더에 이동됐습니다.

en: No Theme files have been moved to your WordPress Theme Folder.
ko: 테마 파일이 워드프레스 테마 폴더로 이동되지 않았습니다.

en: Buy Now Button only works for Paypal Standard, please activate Paypal Standard to enable this option.
ko: 지금 구매하기 버튼은 페이팔 표준에만 작동합니다. 이 옵션을 활성화 하려면 페이팔 표준을 활성화하세요.

en: Show Stock Availability
ko: 재고 여부 보이기

en: Drag &amp; Drop
ko: 끌어놓기

en: Choosing "Yes" means that thumbnails are cropped to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
ko: "네"를 선택하면 썸네일이 정확한 크기로 잘라집니다(보통 썸네일의 가로 세로 비율을 유지합니다.)

en: Use Lightbox Effect for product images
ko: 상품 이미지에 라이트 박스 사용하기

en: Using lightbox means that when clicking on a product image, a larger version will be displayed in a "lightbox" style window. If you are using a plugin such as Shutter Reloaded, you may want to disable lightbox.
ko: lightbox를 사용한다는 것은 상품 이미지를 클릭했을 때 큰 이미지가 "lightbox" 스타일의 창에 나타나는 것을 의미합니다. Shutter Reloaded와 같은 플러그인을 사용하면 lightbox를 비활성화 하기를 원할 수도 있습니다.

en: Lightbox script to use
ko: 사용할 라이트박스 스크립트

en: Colorbox
ko: 컬러박스

en: Please provide for more accurate rates
ko: 더 정확한 율을 제공해주세요

en: Product prices are tax exclusive - add tax to the price during checkout
ko: 상품 가격은 세금 제외입니다 - 결제시 가격에 세금을 추가하세요.

en: Product prices are tax inclusive - during checkout the total price doesn't increase but tax is shown as a line item
ko: 상품 가격은 세금 포함입니다 - 결제시에 총 가격은 상승하지 않고 세금은 한 줄에 표시됩니다

en: Product Specific Tax
ko: 상품 특정 세금

en: Add per product tax to tax percentage if product has a specific tax rate
ko: 상품이 특정한 세율이 있는 경우 상품당 세금을 세금 백분율에 추가하기

en: Replace tax percentage with product specific tax rate
ko: 세금 백분율을 상품 특정 세율로 교체하기

en: Tax Logic
ko: 세금 로직

en: Apply tax when Billing and Shipping Country is the same as Tax Rate
ko: 청구지 국가와 배송지 국가가 세율이 같을 때 세금 적용하기

en: Apply tax to Billing Address
ko: 청구지 주소에 세금 적용

en: Apply tax to Shipping Address
ko: 배송지 주소에 세금 적용

en: Apply tax when Billing Country is the same as Tax Rate
ko: 청구 국가가 세율이 같을 때 세금 적용

en: Apply tax when Shipping Country is the same as Tax Rate
ko: 배송지 국가가 세율이 같을 때 세금 적용

en: Tax Rates
ko: 세율

en: Add New Tax Rate
ko: 새 세율 추가

en: Tax Bands
ko: 세금 범위

en: Note: Tax Bands do not take affect when product prices are tax exclusive.
ko: 주의: 세금 범위는 상품 가격이 세금 제외일 경우 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: Add New Tax Band
ko: 새 세금 범위 추가

en: You don't have permission to be doing that!
ko: 그렇게 할 권한이 없습니다!

en: Select Category:
ko: 카테고리 선택:

en: Number of products per Page:
ko: 페이지당 상품 수:

en: Select the number of products you would like to display per page.
ko: 페이지당 전시할 상품 수를 선택하세요.

en: Sale Products:
ko: 판매 상품:

en: Add ALL sale products
ko: 모든 판매 상품 추가하기

en: This will add all your products you have on sale to the page
ko: 이것은 판매 중인 모든 상품을 페이지에 추가합니다

en: Add sale products by category
ko: 판매 상품 카테고리별로 추가하기

en: This will add all your products you have on sale from the selected category
ko: 이것은 선택된 카테고리에서 모든 판매 상품을 추가합니다.

en: Number of Products
ko: 상품 수

en: Number of Products to be displayed in the slider.
ko: 슬라이더에 전시할 상품 수

en: Members and Capabilities
ko: 회원과 권한

en: <p> To create a preview on your restricted page put this shortcode at the top of your page. you can include html within this short code to display things like images
ko: <p> 제한된 페이지에서 미리보기를 생성하려면 페이지 상단에 숏코드를 입력하세요. 이미지와 같은 것을 표시하려면 숏코드에 html을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Select a Product
ko: 상품 선택

en: Select the product you would like to create a shortcode for.
ko: 숏코드를 생성할 상품을 선택하세요.

en: Shortcode:
ko: 숏코드:

en: Add a buy now button
ko: 지금 구매하기 버튼 추가

en: This adds a paypal buy now button for the product selected, this will take your customer straight to PayPal.
ko: 왼쪽을 내려받으세요

en: Add an add to cart button
ko: 장바구니에 추가하기 버튼 추가

en: This adds an add to cart button for the product selected.
ko: 이것은 선택한 상품에 장바구니에 추가하기 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: Add product
ko: 상품 추가

en: This will add the selected product to your page.
ko: 이것은 선택한 상품을 페이지에 추가합니다.

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그

en: Product Search Tags
ko: 상품 검색 태그

en: All Product Tags
ko: 모든 상품 태그

en: Edit Tag
ko: 태그 편집

en: Update Tag
ko: 태그 업데이트

en: Add new Product Tag
ko: 새 상품 태그 추가

en: New Product Tag Name
ko: 새 상품 태그 이름

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Variations
ko: 옵션

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Variation
ko: 옵션

en: Search Variations
ko: 옵션 검색

en: All Variations
ko: 모든 옵션

en: Parent Variation
ko: 상위 옵션

en: Parent Variations:
ko: 상위 옵션:

en: Edit Variation
ko: 옵션 편집

en: Update Variation
ko: 옵션 업데이트

en: Add New Variation
ko: 새 옵션 추가하기

en: New Variation Name
ko: 새 옵션 이름

en: This is a description
ko: 이것은 상세 설명입니다

en: Your billing/contact details
ko: 고객님의 청구서/연락처 정보

en: Variation not in stock
ko: 옵션이 품절입니다.

en: Product in stock
ko: 재고 있음

en: %s cannot be shipped to %s. To continue with your transaction please remove this product from the list below.
ko: %s는 %s에 배송할 수 없습니다. 거래를 계속 진행하려면 아래의 목록에서 이 상품을 제거해주세요.

en: Invalid Image parameters
ko: 유효하지 않은 이미지 매개변수

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en:  from %s
ko: %s 에서

en: <strong>WP e-Commerce is ready</strong>. If you plan on editing the look of your site, you should <a href="%1s">update your active theme</a> to include the additional WP e-Commerce files. <a href="%2s">Click here</a> to ignore and remove this box.
ko: <strong>WP e-Commerce가 준비가 됐습니다</strong>.  사이트의 모양을 편집하려면 WP e-Commerce 파일을 포함시키기 위해 <a href="%1s">사용중인 테마를 업데이트</a> 해야합니다. 무시하고 이 박스를 제거하려면 <a href="%2s">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: <strong>Your WP e-Commerce data needs to be updated</strong>. You've upgraded from a previous version of the WP e-Commerce plugin, and your store needs updating.<br>You should <a href="%1s">update your database</a> for your store to continue working.
ko: <strong>WP e-Commerce 데이터가 업데이트 돼야합니다</strong>. WP e-Commerce 플러그인의 이전 버전에서 업데이트 했습니다. 그래서 상점이 업데이트가 필요합니다.<br>상점이 계속 작동 되려면 <a href="%1s">데이터베이스 업데이트</a>를 해야합니다.

en: <strong>Store Settings</strong>: You have set 'users must register before checkout', for this to work you need to check 'Anyone can register' in your WordPress <a href="%1s">General Settings</a>.
ko: <strong>상점 설정</strong>: '사용자는 결제하기 전에 등록해야함'을 설정했습니다. 이것이 작동되려면 워드프레스 <a href="%1s">일반설정</a>에서 '모두 등록할 수 있음'에 채크해야합니다.

en: Confirm Payment
ko: 결제 확인

en: There was a problem connecting to the payment gateway.
ko: 지불 화면으로 연결 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There is a problem with your PayPal account configuration, please contact PayPal for further information.
ko: PayPal 계정 환경설정에 문제가 있습니다. 상세 정보는 PayPal에 연락하세요.

en: Customer Type
ko: 고객 형태

en: Show UPS negotiated rates
ko: UPS 협상율 보이기

en: UPS Preferred Services
ko: UPS 선호 서비스

en: UPS Account #
ko: UPS 계정 #

en: UPS Username
ko: UPS 사용자명

en: UPS Password
ko: UPS 비밀번호

en: Don't have an API login/ID ?
ko: API 로그인/ID가 없나요?

en: Click Here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: * For Negotiated rates, you must enter a UPS account number and select "Show UPS negotiated rates"
ko: * 협상율에 대해서 UPS 계정 번호를 입력하고 "UPS 협상율 보이기" 를 선택해야합니다

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Apply to Shipping
ko: 배송에 적용

en: Billing State
ko: 청구서 상태

en: Purchase #
ko: 구매 #

en: Product Options
ko: 상품 옵션

en: Sorry, sold out!
ko: 죄송합니다. 품절됐습니다!

en: Product not in stock
ko: 재고 없음

en: Cost before shipping:
ko: 배송비 이전 비용:

en: Enter your email address
ko: 고객님의 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: How did you find us
ko: 이 사이트를 어떻게 찾으셨나요

en: Word of mouth
ko: 입소문

en: Advertising
ko: 광고

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Existing Customer
ko: 기존 고객을 통해서

en: Payment Type
ko: 결제 형태

en: Purchase
ko: 구매

en: Personalize Your Product
ko: 상품을 개별화 해주세요.

en: Purchase History
ko: 구매 이력

en: Your Details
ko: 고객님의 상세정보

en: Your Downloads
ko: 고객님의 다운로드

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Remember me
ko: 기억하기

en: Admin Menu Widget
ko: 관리자 메뉴 위젯

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Donations Widget
ko: 기부 위젯

en: Latest Products Widget
ko: 최근 상품 위젯

en: Price Range Widget
ko: 가격 범위 위젯

en: Shopping Cart Widget
ko: 장바구니 위젯

en: Product Specials Widget
ko: 특별 상품 위젯

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Product Slider
ko: 상품 슬라이더

en: Select Category
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: No Category
ko: 카테고리 없음

en: Update &raquo;
ko: 업데이트 &raquo;

en: Currency Converter
ko: 통화 변환기

en: Your website uses <strong>%s</strong>. This currency is not supported by PayPal, please  select a currency using the drop down menu below. Buyers on your site will still pay in your local currency however we will send the order through to Paypal using the currency you choose below.
ko: 웹사이트가 <strong>%s</strong>를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 통화는 PayPal이 지원하지 않습니다. 아래의 드랍다운 메뉴를 사용하여 통화를 선택하세요. 사이트의 구매자는 당신의 소속 국가 통화로 지불할 수 있지만 아래에서 선택한 통화를 사용하여 PayPal에 주문을 보낼 것입니다.

en: API Username:
ko: API 사용자명:

en: API Password:
ko: API 비밀번호:

en: API Signature:
ko: API 서명:

en: Test Mode Enabled:
ko: 테스트 모드 활성화:

en: Enter the payment instructions that you wish to display to your customers when they make a purchase
ko: 구매시 사용자에게 보여줄 지불 가이드를 입력하세요

en: For example, this is where you the Shop Owner might enter your bank account details or address so that your customer can make their manual payment.
ko: 예를들면, 이곳은 상점 주인인 당신의 은행 계좌나 주소를 입력하는 곳입니다. 그래야 고객이 수동 지불을 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you do not wish to ship to a particular region, leave the field blank. To offer free shipping to a region, enter 0.
ko: 특정 지역으로 배송하기를 원하지 않는다면 입력란을 비워두세요. 어떤 지역에 무료 배송을 제공하려면 0을 입력하세요.

en: Total Price
ko: 총 가격

en: Shipping Price
ko: 배송 가격

en: Your Packaging
ko: 고객님의 포장

en: UPS Letter
ko: UPS 편지

en: Destination Type
ko: 목적지 형태

en: Residential Address
ko: 거주지 주소

en: Commercial Address
ko: 회사 주소

en: Packaging
ko: 포장

en: Product
ko: 상품

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Go to Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Your shopping cart is empty
ko: 고객님의 장바구니는 비어있습니다.

en: Visit the shop
ko: 상점 방문하기

en: Page Number position
ko: 페이지 숫자 위치

en: This product has sold out.
ko: 이 상품은 품절입니다.

en: There are no products in this group.
ko: 이 그룹에 제품이 없습니다.

en: Buy Now
ko: 구매하기

en: Updating cart...
ko: 장바구니 업데이트

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Please review your order
ko: 고객님의 주문내역을 점검하세요

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Coupon is not valid.
ko: 쿠폰이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Calculate Shipping Price
ko: 배송비 계산

en: Please choose a country below to calculate your shipping costs
ko: 배송비를 계산하기 위해 아래에서 국가를 선택하세요

en: Please provide a Zipcode and click Calculate in order to continue.
ko: 우편번호를 입력하시고 계속하려면 계산하기를 클릭하세요.

en: Sorry, online ordering is unavailable to this destination and/or weight. Please double check your destination details.
ko: 죄송합니다. 온라인 주문으로는 이 목적지 또는 무게로 불가능합니다. 고객님의 목적지 상세를 점검해주세요.

en: Terms and Conditions
ko: 사용 조건

en: Complete this form to include a personalized message with your purchase.
ko: 구매한 것에 개별 메시지를 포함 시키려면 이 양식을 작성해 주세요.

en: Upload a File
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Your Order from %shop_name% has been dispatched
ko: 고객님이 %shop_name%에서 주문한 것이 발송됐습니다

en: Admin Menu
ko: 관리자 메뉴

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Product Grouping Widget
ko: 상품 그룹화 위젯

en: Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리

en: Latest Products
ko: 최근 상품

en: Number of products to show:
ko: 표시할 상품 수:

en: Price Range
ko: 가격 범위

en: Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩중...

en: Product Specials
ko: 특별 상품

en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Variations
ko: 옵션

en: Upgrades
ko: 업그레이드

en: Sales by Quarter
ko: 분기 판매

en: The administrator has unlocked your file
ko: 관리자가 고객님의 파일을 잠금 설정했습니다

en: Dear CustomerWe are pleased to advise you that your order has been updated and your downloads are now active.Please download your purchase using the links provided below.[download_links]Thank you for your custom.
ko: 고객님. 고객님의 주문이 업데이트 됐고 고객님의 다운로드가 이제 활성 상태여서 기쁘게 생각합니다. 아래의 링크를 사용하여 고객님이 구매한 것을 다운로드 하세요. [download_links] 감사합니다. 고객님

en: Select the markets you are selling this category to.
ko: 이 카테고리에 판매할 시장을 선택하세요.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Product updated.
ko: 상품이 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Publish
ko: 발행하기

en: Draft
ko: 임시글

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: To configure a shipping module select one on the left.
ko: 배송 모듈을 환경설정 하려면 왼쪽에서 하나를 선택하세요.

en: Shipping Options
ko: 배송 옵션

en: Shipping Method:
ko: 배송 방법:

en: Shipping Option:
ko: 배송 옵션:

en: Tracking ID:
ko: 추적 ID:

en: Shipping Status:
ko: qothd tkdxo:

en: Track History:
ko: 추적 이력:

en: Billing Details
ko: 청구서 상세

en: Purchase Log Date:
ko: 구매 기록 일자:

en: Purchase Number:
ko: 구매 번호:

en: Buyers Name:
ko: 구매자 이름:

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Phone:
ko: 전화번호:

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Payment Method:
ko: 결제 방법:

en: How User Found Us:
ko: 이 사이트 방문 동기:

en: Items Ordered
ko: 주문된 아이템

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: View Packing Slip
ko: 포장 슬립 보기

en: Resend Receipt to Buyer
ko: 구매자에게 영수증 재발급

en: You are about to delete this log '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 이 기록을 삭제 예정입니다 '%s'
    중지하려면 '취소', 삭제하려면 'OK'.

en: Remove this record
ko: 이 기록 제거

en: Go Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Checkout Settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Download CSV
ko: CSV 내려받기

en: WP e-Commerce Upgrades
ko: WP e-Commerce 업그레이드

en: Add more functionality to your e-Commerce site. Prices may be subject to change.
ko: e-Commerce 사이트에 기능을 추가하세요. 가격은 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: DropShop
ko: 드랍샵

en: NextGen Gallery Buy Now Buttons
ko: NextGen 갤러리 지금 구매하기 버튼

en: API Key Reset
ko: API 키 리셋

en: Enter your API name and key to release it from an old site that you no longer use.
ko: 더이상 사용하지 않는 이전의 사이트에서 해제하려면 API키 이름과 키를 입력하세요.

en: Reset API Key
ko: API 키 리셋

en: For more information visit our documentation page.
ko: 더 상세한 정보는 저희 문서 페이지를 방문하세요.

en: Your API key has been Reset
ko: API 키가 리셋 됐습니다

en: Display Variations
ko: 옵션 보이기

en: Edit Product
ko: 상품 편집

en: Product Name
ko: 상품 이름

en: Stock Keeping Unit
ko: 재고 유지 단위

en: Additional Description
ko: 추가 설명

en: This is a donation, checking this box populates the donations widget.
ko: 이것은 기부입니다. 이 박스를 체크하면 기부 위젯을 설치합니다.

en: Table Rate Price
ko: 테이블 율 가격

en: Stock Qty
ko: 재고 수량

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Flat Rate Settings
ko: Flat Rate 설정

en: Local Shipping Fee
ko: 국내 배송비

en: International Shipping Fee
ko: 국제 배송비

en: Custom Meta
ko: 사용자 정의 메타

en: Value
ko: 가치

en: These notes are only available here.
ko: 이 노트는 여기서만 가능합니다.

en: Personalisation Options
ko: 개인화 옵션

en: Users can upload images on single product page to purchase logs.
ko: 사용자는 단일 상품 페이지에 이미지를 업로드하여 구매일지에 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: External Link
ko: 외부 링크

en: Product Images
ko: 상품 이미지

en: Product Download
ko: 상품 다운로드

en: Select an MP3 file to upload as a preview
ko: 미리보기로 업로드할 MP3 파일 선택하기

en: Thumbnail Settings
ko: 썸네일 설정

en: Please refrain from uploading images larger than <strong>%d x %d</strong> pixels
ko: <strong>%d x %d</strong>픽셀 이상의 이미지 업로드를 삼가해주세요.

en: Could not insert product into the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 상품을 삽입할 수 없습니다

en: Admin Settings
ko: 관리자 설정

en: Max downloads per file
ko: 파일당 최대 다운로드

en: Lock downloads to IP address
ko: IP 주소에 다운로드 잠그기

en: Check MIME types on file uploads
ko: 파일 다운로드에 MIME 형태 점검

en: Tags can be used
ko: 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Tracking Email Subject
ko: 추적 이메일 제목

en: Tracking Email Message
ko: 추적 이메일 메시지

en: Update Page URLs
ko: 페이지 URL 업데이트

en: Fix Product Group Permalinks
ko: 상품 그룹 고유주소 고정

en: Users must register before checking out
ko: 사용자는 결제전에 등록해야합니다.

en: If yes then you must also turn on the wordpress option "Any one can register"
ko: "네"인 경우 워드프레스 옵션에서 "모든 사람 등록 가능"에 체크돼 있어야 합니다

en: Here you can customise the forms to be displayed in your checkout page. The checkout page is where you collect important user information that will show up in your purchase logs i.e. the buyers address, and name...
ko: 여기서 결제 페이지에 표시할 양식을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 결제 페이지는 구매 일지에 표시될 중요한 사용자 정보, 즉 구매자 주소, 이름 등을 수집하는 곳입니다.

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Activate the payment gateways that you want to make available to your customers by selecting them below.
ko: 고객에게 가능하기를 원하는 지불 창을 아래에서 선택해서 활성화하세요.

en: We Recommend
ko: 추천

en: Display Name
ko: 이름 보이기

en: Base Country/Region
ko: 기본 국가/지역

en: Select your primary business location.
ko: 주요 사업 지역을 선택하세요.

en: Tax Settings
ko: 세금 설정

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency Settings
ko: 통화 설정

en: Show All Products
ko: 모든 상품 보이기

en: Button Settings
ko: 버튼 설정

en: Button Type
ko: 버튼 형태

en: Hide "Add to cart" button
ko: "장바구니에 추가하기" 버튼 감추기

en: Product Settings
ko: 상품 설정

en: Display Fancy Purchase Notifications
ko: 팬시 구매 통지 보이기

en: Disable link in Title
ko: 제목에 링크 제거

en: Add quantity field to each product description
ko: 각 상품 설명에 수량 추가 입력란

en: Thanks, the themes have been copied.
ko: 감사합니다. 테마가 복사됐습니다.

en: Product Page Settings
ko: 상품 페이지 설정

en: Product Display
ko: 상품 표시

en: Purchase unavailable options
ko: 구매 불가능 옵션

en: Products Per Row
ko: 한 줄당 상품

en: Show images only
ko: 이미지만 보이기

en: Display Description
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Display "Add To Cart" Button
ko: "장바구니에 추가"버튼 보이기

en: Display "More Details" Button
ko: "더 많은 상세" 버튼 보이기

en: Sort Product By
ko: 상품 분류

en: Time Uploaded
ko: 시간 업로드됨

en: Show Breadcrumbs
ko: 브레드크럼 보이기

en: Product Groups/Products Display
ko: 상품 그룹/상품 보이기

en: Product Groups Only (All products displayed)
ko: 상품 그룹만(모든 상품 표시됨)

en: Sliding Product Groups (1 product per page)
ko: 슬라이딩 상품 그룹(페이지당 1 상품)

en: Show Search
ko: 검색 보이기

en: Show Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색 보이기

en: Use Live Search
ko: 실시간 검색 사용

en: Replace Page Title With Product/Category Name
ko: 페이지 제목을 상품/카테고리 이름으로 교체

en: Shopping Cart Settings
ko: 장바구니 설정

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: You need to enable the widgets plugin to use this
ko: 이것을 사용하려면 위젯을 활성화해야합니다.

en: You need to install the Gold and DropShop extentions to use this
ko: 이것을 사용하려면 골드 드랍샵 확장 프로그램을 설치해야합니다

en: Manual
ko: 메뉴얼

en: Show Dropshop on every page
ko: 모든 페이지에 드랍샵 보이기

en: Show Dropshop only on product page
ko: 상품 페이지에만 드랍샵 보이기

en: Use light Dropshop style
ko: 밝은 드랍샵 스타일 사용

en: Use dark Dropshop style
ko: 어두운 드랍샵 스타일 사용

en: Crafty
ko: 기술적인

en: Display "+ Postage & Tax"
ko: "+ 우편료 & 세금" 보이기

en: Use Category Grid View
ko: 카테고리 그리드 보기 사용하기

en: Default Product Thumbnail Size
ko: 기본 상품 썸네일 크기

en: Single Product Image Size
ko: 단일 상품 이미지 크기

en: Show Thumbnail Gallery
ko: 썸네일 갤러리 보이기

en: Gallery Thumbnail Image Size
ko: 갤러리 썸네일 이미지 크기

en: Use Pagination
ko: 페이징 사용하기

en: number of products to show per page
ko: 페이지당 보여줄 상품 수

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Comment Settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Use IntenseDebate Comments
ko: 집중 토론 댓글 사용

en: IntenseDebate Account ID
ko: 집중 토론 계정 아이디

en: Help on finding the Account ID
ko: 계정 아이디 찾기 도움

en: By Default Display Comments on
ko: 기본으로 댓글 표시하기

en: Use Shipping
ko: 배송 사용

en: If you are only selling digital downloads, you should select no to disable the shipping on your site.
ko: 디지털 다운로드만 판매한다면 사이트에서 배송을 비활성화하기 위해 아니오를 선택해야합니다.

en: Base Zipcode/Postcode:
ko: 기본 우편번호:

en: If you are based in America then you need to set your own Zipcode for UPS and USPS to work. This should be the Zipcode for your Base of Operations.
ko: 미국에 상점을 두고 있다면 UPS나 USPS가 작동하기 위해서 자신만의 우편번호를 설정해야합니다. 이것은 당신의 작업기준 우편번호여야합니다.

en: Enable Free Shipping Discount
ko: 무료 배송 할인 활성화

en: Shipping Modules
ko: 배송 모듈

en: Internal Shipping Calculators
ko: 내부 배송 계산기

en: External Shipping Calculators
ko: 외부 배송 계산기

en: The following shipping modules all need cURL which is not installed on this server, you may need to contact your web hosting provider to get it set up.
ko: 다음의 배송 모듈은 모두 이 서버에 설치되지 않은 cURL이 필요합니다. 설정하기 위해서 웹호스팅 회사에 연락해야할 수도 있습니다.

en: You just added "[product_name]" to your cart.
ko: "[product_name]"을 장바구니에 추가했습니다.

en: Sorry, but you cannot add zero items to your cart
ko: 죄송합니다. 0개의 아이템을 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다

en: You must select a shipping method, otherwise we cannot process your order.
ko: 배송 방법을 선택해야합니다. 그렇지 않으면 주문을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Please agree to the terms and conditions, otherwise we cannot process your order.
ko: 사용 조건에 동의해주세요. 그렇지 않으면 고객님의 주문을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a Zipcode and click calculate to proceed
ko: 우편번호를 입력하고 계산하기를 클릭하세요

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: People who bought this item also bought
ko: 이 아이템을 구매한 고객은 다음도 구매했습니다

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: Continue Shopping
ko: 계속 쇼핑하기

en: Choose a downloadable file for this product:
ko: 이 상품의 다운로드 가능한 파일 선택하기:

en: Choose a downloadable file for this variation
ko: 이 옵션의 다운로드 가능한 파일을 선택하세요

en: No Product
ko: 상품 없음

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 이메일은 이미 등록됐습니다. 다른 이메일을 선택하세요.

en: This product has no available stock
ko: 이 상품은 재고가 없습니다

en: Release downloads locked to this IP address %s
ko: 이 IP 주소 %s 에 잠금 설정한 다운로드 해제

en: Thanks, the purchase log record has been deleted
ko: 감사합니다. 구매 기록이 삭제됐습니다.

en: Visit upgrade homepage
ko: 업그레이드 홈페이지에 방문하세요

en: Visit author homepage
ko: 글쓴이 홈페이지에 방문하세요

en: By %s
ko: %s에

en: Stock
ko: 재고

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Delete Image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Target Markets
ko: 대상 시장

en: The Target Markets feature has been disabled because you have the Suhosin PHP extension installed on this server. If you need to use the Target Markets feature then disable the suhosin extension, if you can not do this, you will need to contact your hosting provider.
ko: 대상 시장 기능은 수호신 PHP 확장기능이 이 서버에 설치돼 있어서 비활성화 됐습니다. 대상 시장 기능을 꼭 사용하려면 수호신 확장 기능을 비활성화 하세요. 이것이 불가능하면 웹호스팅에 연락해야합니다.

en: Presentation Settings
ko: 프리젠테이션 설정

en: To over-ride the presentation settings for this group you can enter in your prefered settings here
ko: 이 그룹의 프리젠테이션 설정을 덮어쓰기 하려면 이곳에서 원하는 설정에 입력할 수 있습니다

en: Catalog View
ko: 카탈로그 보기

en: Please select
ko: 선택해주세요

en: Default View
ko: 기본 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Grid View
ko: 그리드 보기

en: Thumbnail&nbsp;Size
ko: 썸네일&nbsp;크기

en: This category requires additional checkout form fields
ko: 이 카테고리는 추가 결제 양식이 필요합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Coupon Code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Expiry
ko: 만료

en: Use Once
ko: 한번 사용

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Apply On All Products
ko: 모든 상품에 적용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shop Settings
ko: 상점 설정

en: Money and Payment
ko: 화폐와 결제

en: Checkout Page Settings
ko: 결제 페이지 설정

en: Current Month
ko: 현재 월

en: At a Glance
ko: 개요

en: Add New Product
ko: 새 상품 추가

en: Packing Slip
ko: 포장 슬립

en: State
ko: 주

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: This users cart was empty
ko: 이 사용자의 장바구니는 비었습니다

en: Thanks, the coupon has been added.
ko: 감사합니다. 쿠폰이 추가됐습니다.

en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: Add Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 추가하기

en: Display Cross Sales
ko: 교차 판매 보이기

en: Show Share This (Social Bookmarks)
ko: 공유하기 보이기(소셜 북마크)

en: Display How Customer Found Us Survey
ko: 고객이 사이트를 어떻게 찾았는지 설문 보이기

en: RSS Address
ko: RSS 주소

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Please enter a valid name
ko: 유효한 이름을 입력하세요

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Please enter a valid surname
ko: 유효한 성을 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Please enter a valid address
ko: 유효한 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: City
ko: 시

en: Please enter your town or city.
ko: 시를 입력해 주세요

en: Please enter a valid phone number
ko: 유효한 전화번호를 입력해주세요

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Please select your country from the list.
ko: 목록에서 국가를 선택해 주세요

en: Thanks, your changes have been saved.
ko: 감사합니다, 병경 사항이 저장됐습니다.

en: Save Profile
ko: 프로필 저장하기

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Google Shipping Country
ko: 구글 배송 국가

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Product Donations
ko: 상품 기부

en: More Details
ko: 더 많은 상세 정보

en: Add To Cart
ko: 장바구니 넣기

en: Avg. Customer Rating
ko: 평균 고객 평가

en: Your Rating
ko: 고객님의 평가

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Order Received
ko: 주문 접수됨

en: Accepted Payment
ko: 접수된 결제

en: Job Dispatched
ko: 작업 발송됨

en: Closed Order
ko: 마감된 주문

en: Show Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 보기

en: Cart Location
ko: 장바구니 위치

en: Currency type
ko: 통화 형태

en: Show Product Ratings
ko: 상품 평가 보이기

en: Thank you for purchasing with %shop_name%, any items to be shipped will be processed as soon as possible, any items that can be downloaded can be downloaded using the links on this page.All prices include tax and postage and packaging where applicable.You ordered these items:%product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%
ko: %shop_name%에서 구매해주셔서 감사합니다. 배송될 아이템은 가능한한 빠르게 처리될 것입니다. 다운로드 가능한 아이템은 이 페이지에 있는 링크를 사용해 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 모든 가격은 세금, 우편료, 포장비가 포함됩니다. 고객님은 다음 아이템을 주문했습니다:%product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%

en: Products Page
ko: 상품 페이지

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: Transaction Results
ko: 거래 결과

en: Your Account
ko: 고객님의 계정

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Shopping Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: GST/Tax Rate
ko: GST/세율

en: Total Shipping
ko: 총 배송

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Transaction ID
ko: 거래 ID

en: Order Pending: Payment Required
ko: 주문 대기: 결제 필요함

en: Purchase Receipt
ko: 구매 영수증

en: Customer Details
ko: 고객 상세

en: Oops, there is nothing in your cart.
ko: 장바구니에 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Please visit our shop
ko: 우리 상점을 방문해 주세요.

en: File Names
ko: 파일 이름

en: Downloads Left
ko: 잔여 다운로드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: You have not purchased any downloadable products yet.
ko: 다운로드 가능한 상품을 아직 구매하지 않았습니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Payment Method
ko: 결제 방법

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Order Status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Shipping Details
ko: 배송 상세

en: Order Details
ko: 주문 상세

en: Final Total
ko: 최종 합계

en: Transaction Id
ko: 거래 ID

en: No transactions for this month.
ko: 이번 달은 거래가 없습니다.

en: There have not been any purchases yet.
ko: 아직 구매가 없습니다.

en: You must be logged in to use this page. Please use the form below to login to your account.
ko: 이 페이지를 사용하려면 로그인 해야합니다. 고객님의 계정에 로그인 하려면 아래의 양식을 사용하세요.

en: Text
ko: 글자

en: Textarea
ko: 글 입력상자

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Label Description
ko: 레이블 설명

en: Item Number
ko: 아이템 숫자

en: Product Code
ko: 상품 코드

en:  and above
ko: 이상

en: If price is
ko: 가격이 다음과 같으면

en: If weight is
ko: 무게가 다음과 같으면

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid.  Please enter a valid username.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 사용자명은 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 사용자명은 이미 등록됐습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 고객님을 등록할 수 없습니다. <a href="mailto:%s">웹마스터</a>와 연락하세요 !

en: This download is no longer valid, Please contact the site administrator for more information.
ko: 이 다운로드는 더이상 유효하지 않습니다. 상세정보는 사이트 관리자와 연락하세요.

en: Delivery Address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Delivery City
ko: 배송지(시)

en: Delivery Country
ko: 배송 국가

note: gettext fix: identical singular and plural forms found, that may be ambiguous! Please check the code!
en: Order | Orders
ko[0]: 주문
ko[1]: 주문

en: You are currently using WP e-Commerce 3.8.9. There have been major changes in WP e-Commerce 3.8.9, so backward-compatibility with existing plugins might not always be guaranteed. If you are unsure, please roll back to 3.8.8.5, and set up a test site with 3.8.9 to make sure WP e-Commerce 3.8.9 is compatible with your existing themes and plugins.<br />If you find any incompatibility issues, please <a href="%1$s">report them to us</a> as well as the other plugins or themes' developers.
ko: 현재 WP e-Commerce 3.8.9 을 사용하고 있습니다. WP e-Commerce 3.8.9에 주요 변경이 있었습니다. 그래서 기존 플러그인과의 호환성을 보장하지 못할 수도 있습니다. 확신할 수 없다면 3.8.8.5로 롤백하세요. WP e-Commerce 3.8.9가 기존의 테마와 플러그인에 호환되는지 확인하기 위해서 3.8.9 버전으로 테스트 사이트를 설정하세요. <br /> 호환되지 않는 문제점을 발견한다면 다른 플러그인 이나 테마 개발자뿐만아니라 <a href="%1$s">저희에게도 보고</a>해주세요.

en: <a href="%2$s">Hide this warning</a>
ko: <a href="%2$s">이 경고 감추기</a>

en: Taxable amount in your currency, not percentage of price.
ko: 당신의 통화로 세금부과 가능한 금액. 가격의 퍼센트가 아님.

en: country
ko: 국가

en: Invalid file ID.
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일 아이디.

en: Thank you, your purchase is pending. You will be sent an email once the order clears.
ko: 감사합니다. 고객님의 구매는 대기중입니다. 주문이 결제되면 이메일을 보낼 것입니다.

en: Your purchase from %shop_name% has just been dispatched. It should arrive soon. To keep track of your products status a tracking id has been attached. \r
     your tracking id is: %trackid%
ko: 고객님의 %shop_name%에서의 구매는 발송됐습니다. 곧 도착할 것입니다. 상품 상태를 추적할 수 있도록 추적 아이디가 첨부됐습니다. \r
     고객님의 추적 아이디: %trackid%
