Social Login v4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Registration Form
ko: 등록 양식

en: Setup
ko: 환경설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Thank you for using the Social Login Plugin!
ko: Social Login 플러그인을 사용해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Please go to the <strong><a href="%s">Social Login\Setup</a></strong> page to setup the plugin.
ko: 플러그인을 설정하려면 <strong><a href="%s">Social Login\설정</a></strong> 페이지로 가세요.

en: Contacting API - please wait this may take a few minutes ...
ko: 접속 API - 시간이 몇분 걸리니 기다려주세요 ...

en: The settings are correct - do not forget to save your changes!
ko: 설정이 올바릅니다 - 변경 사항 저장을 잊지 마세요!

en: Please fill out each of the fields above.
ko: 위 란의 전부 채워주세요.

en: The subdomain does not exist. Have you filled it out correctly?
ko: 서브도메인이 없습니다. 올바르게 입력했나요?

en: The subdomain has a wrong syntax!
ko: 서브 도메인이 잘못된 구조입니다!

en: Could not contact API. Are outbound requests on port 443 allowed?
ko: API에 접속할 수 없습니다. 외부 리퀘스트가 포트 433이 허용돼있나요?

en: The API subdomain is correct, but one or both keys are invalid
ko: API 리퀘스트가 올바릅니다. 하지만 하나 또는 두 개의 키가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Connection handler does not work, try using the Autodetection
ko: 연결 핸들러가 작동하지 않습니다. 자동 감지 기능을 사용해보세요

en: Detected CURL on Port 443 - do not forget to save your changes!
ko: 443 포트에서 CURL이 감지됐습니다 - 변경 사항 저장을 잊지 마세요!

en: Detected CURL on Port 80 - do not forget to save your changes!
ko: 80 포트에서 CURL이 감지됐습니다 - 변경 사항 저장을 잊지 마세요!

en: Detected FSOCKOPEN on Port 443 - do not forget to save your changes!
ko: 443 포트에서 FSOCKOPEN이 감지됐습니다 - 변경 사항 저장을 잊지 마세요!

en: Detected FSOCKOPEN on Port 80 - do not forget to save your changes!
ko: 80 포트에서 FSOCKOPEN이 감지됐습니다 - 변경 사항 저장을 잊지 마세요!

en: Autodetection Error - our <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> helps you fix this issue.
ko: 자동 감지 에러 - 이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">문서</a>가 도움이 됩니다.

en: Allow your visitors to comment, login and register with 20+ Social Networks like for example Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Hyves, VKontakte, Google or Yahoo.
ko: 방문자가 트위터, 페이스북, 링트인, Hyves, VKontakte, Google, Yahoo와 같은 20개 이상의 소셜 네트워크 계정으로  댓글, 로그인, 등록을 할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Draw a larger audience and increase your user engagement in a  few simple steps.
ko: 몇 가지 간단한 과정으로 독자를 늘리고 사용자 참여를 증가시키세요.

en: Get Started!
ko: 시작하세요!

en: To be able to use this plugin you first of all need to create a free account at %s and setup a Site.
ko: 이 플러그인을 사용하려면 먼저 %s에서 무료 계정을 생성하고 사이트를 환경설정하세요.

en: After having created your account and setup your Site, please enter the Site settings in the form below.
ko: 계정 생성과 사이트 설정 후에 아래의 양식에서 사이트 설정을 입력하세요.

en: Don't worry the setup takes only a couple of minutes!
ko: 걱정하지 마세요. 설정은 몇 분밖에 걸리지 않습니다!

en: Click here to setup your free account
ko: 무료 계정을 설정하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: You are in good company! This plugin is used on more than %s websites!
ko: 좋은 친구가 됐습니다! 이 플러그인은 %s 이상의 사이트에서 사용됩니다!

en: Your API Account is setup correctly
ko: API 계정이 올바르게 설정됐습니다

en: Login to your account to manage your providers and access your Social Insights.
ko: 계정에 로그인해서 본인확인 제공자를 관리하고 소셜 지식 확대에 접근하세요.

en: Determine which social networks are popular amongst your users and tailor your registration experience to increase your users' engagement.
ko: 당신의 사용자들이 어떤 소셜 네트워크가 인기가 있는지 결정을하세요. 그런다음 사용자의 참여를 늘리기 위해 등록방법을 개선하세요.

en: Click here to login to your account
ko: 계정에 로그인 하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Help, Updates &amp; Documentation
ko: 도움, 업데이트 및 문서

en: <a target="_blank" href="%s">Follow us on Twitter</a> to stay informed about updates
ko: 업데이트 알림을 받으려면 <a target="_blank" href="%s">트위터 팔로우 하세요</a>

en: <a target="_blank" href="%s">Read the online documentation</a> for more information about this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인의 더 많은 정보는 <a target="_blank" href="%s">온라인 문서를 읽어보세요.</a>

en: <a target="_blank" href="%s">Contact us</a> if you have feedback or need assistance
ko: 피드백이나 도움이 필요하면 <a target="_blank" href="%s">저희에게 연락하세요</a>

en: We also have turnkey plugins for <a target="_blank" href="%s">Drupal, phpBB and Joomla</a> amongst others
ko: 우리는 또한 다른 것들 중에 <a target="_blank" href="%s">Drupal, phpBB and Joomla</a>를 위한 턴키 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Your modifications have been saved successfully!
ko: 수정이 성공적으로 저장됐습니다!

en: API Connection Handler
ko: API 연결 핸들러

en: Use PHP CURL to communicate with the API
ko: API와 통신하려면 PHP CURL을 사용하세요

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Using CURL is recommended but it might be disabled on some servers.
ko: CURL의 사용을 추천하지만 어떤 서버에서는 비활성화 돼있습니다.

en: Use PHP FSOCKOPEN to communicate with the API
ko: API와 통신하려면 PHP FSOCKOPEN을 사용하세요

en: Try using FSOCKOPEN if you encounter any problems with CURL.
ko: CURL과 문제가 있으면 FSOCKOPEN을 사용해보세요.

en: API Connection Port
ko: API 연결 포트

en: Communication via HTTPS on port 443
ko: 포트 443의 HTTPS를 통한 통신

en: Using port 443 is secure but you might need OpenSSL
ko: 포트 443 사용이 안전하지만 OpenSSL이 필요할 수도 있습니다

en: Communication via HTTP on port 80
ko: 포트 80의 HTTP를 통한 통신

en: Using port 80 is a bit faster, doesn't need OpenSSL but is less secure
ko: 포트 80을 사용하면 좀 더 빠르고 OpenSSL가 필요없지만 덜 안전합니다

en: Autodetect API Connection
ko: API 연결 자동 감지

en: API Settings
ko: API 설정

en: Click here to create and view your API Credentials
ko: API 인증서를 생성하고 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: API Subdomain
ko: API 서브 도메인

en: API Public Key
ko: API 퍼블릭 키

en: API Private Key
ko: API 프라이빗 키

en: Verify API Settings
ko: API 설정 인증

en: Enable the social networks/identity providers of your choice
ko: 당신의 선택으로 소셜 네트워크/본인확인 제공자 활성화하기

en: To enable cyrillic usernames, you might need <a target="_blank" href="%s">this plugin</a>
ko: cyrillic 사용자명을 활성화 하려면, <a target="_blank" href="%s">이 플러그인</a>이 필요할 수도 있습니다

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Logout to see the plugin in action!
ko: 플러그인이 작동되는 것을 확인하려면 로그아웃하세요!

en: Social Login is a plugin that allows your users to comment, login and register with their existing Social Network accounts. If a user is already logged in, the plugin will not be displayed. There is no need to give the user the possibility to connect with a social network if he is already connected.
ko: Social Login은 사용자가 이미 갖고 있는 소셜 네트워크 계정으로 댓글, 로그인, 등록이 가능하도록하는 플러그인입니다. 사용자가 이미 로그인됐다면 이 플러그인은 표시되지 않습니다. 이미 연결됐다면 사용자에게 소셜 네트워크로 연결하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: You therefore have to logout to see the plugin in action.
ko: 플러그인이 작동되는지 보려면 로그아웃 해야 합니다.

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Enter the description to be displayed above the Social Login buttons (leave empty for none):
ko: 소셜 로그인 버튼 위에 표시될 설명을 입력하세요 (필요 없으면 비워둠):

en: Connect with:
ko: 연결:

en: Do you want to use the default or the small social network buttons?
ko: 기본 또는 작은 소셜 네트워크 버튼을 사용하겠습니까?

en: Use the default social network buttons (%s)
ko: 기본 소셜 네트워크 버튼 사용하기 (%s)

en: Use the small social network buttons (%s)
ko: 작은 소셜 네트워크 버튼 사용하기 (%s)

en: Do you want to display the social networks used to connect in the user list of the administration area ?
ko: 관리자 영역의 사용자 목록에서 연결에 사용된 소셜 네트워크를 표시하기 원하시나요?

en: Yes, add a new column to the user list and display the social network that the user connected with
ko: 네, 사용자 목록에 새 열을 추가하고 사용자가 연결 중인 소셜 네트워크를 표시합니다.

en: No, no not display the social networks in the user list
ko: 아니오, 사용자 목록에 소셜 네트워크를 표시하지 않습니다

en: Do you want to receive an email whenever a new user registers with Social Login ?
ko: 새 사용자가 소셜 로그인으로 등록하면 이메일을 받기 원하시나요?

en: Yes, send me an email whenever a new user registers with Social Login
ko: 네, 새 사용자가 소셜 로그인으로 등록하면 이메일을 보내주세요

en: No, do not send me any emails
ko: 아니오, 이메일을 보내지 마세요

en: User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: If the user's social network profile has no email address, should we ask the user to enter it manually?
ko: 사용자의 소셜 네트워크 프로필에 이메일 주소가 없는 경우 사용자에게 직접 입력할 것을 요청할까요?

en: No, simplify the registration by automatically creating a placeholder email
ko: 아니오, 자동으로 이메일 입력란을 생성해서 등록을 단순하게 하세요

en: Yes, require the user to enter his email address manually and display this message:
ko: 네, 사용자가 자신의 이메일 주소를 직접 입력하도록하고 다음 메시지를 표시하세요:

en: <strong>We unfortunately could not retrieve your email address from %s.</strong> Please enter your email address in the form below in order to continue.
ko: <strong>안타깝게도 %s에서 이메일 주소를 가져올 수 없습니다.</strong> 계속하려면 아래의 양식에 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: HTML is allowed, the placeholder %s is replaced by the name of the social network used to connect.
ko: HTML 허용됨, %s 란은 연결시 사용되는 소셜 네트워크의 이름으로 대치됩니다.

en: If the user's social network profile has a verified email, should we try to link it to an existing account?
ko: 사용자의 소셜 네트워크 프로필이 인증된 이메일일 경우, 기존의 계정에 연결을 시도할까요?

en: Yes, try to link verified social network profiles to existing blog accounts
ko: 네, 인증된 소셜 네트워크 프로필을 기존의 블로그 계정에 연결하세요

en: No, disable account linking
ko: 아니오, 계정 연결을 비활성화합니다

en: If the user's social network profile has an avatar, should we show it as the default avatar for the user?
ko: 사용자의 소셜 네트워크 프로필이 아바타가 있는 경우 사용자의 기본 아바타로 보이게 할까요?

en: Yes, show user avatars from social networks if available
ko: 네, 가능한 경우 소셜 네트워크의 사용자 아바타를 보이게 합니다

en: No, display the default avatars
ko: 아니오, 기본 아바타를 보입니다

en: Comment Settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Show the Social Login buttons in the comment area?
ko: 댓글 영역에 소셜 로그인 버튼을 보이게 하나요?

en: Yes, show the Social Login buttons
ko: 네, 소셜 로그인 버튼을 보입니다

en: No, do not show the Social Login buttons
ko: 아니오, 소셜 로그인 버튼을 안보이게 합니다

en: Show the Social Login buttons in the comment area if comments are disabled for guests?
ko: 댓글이 손님에게 비활성화되는 경우 댓글 영역에 소셜 로그인 버튼을 보이게 할까요?

en: The buttons will be displayed below the "You must be logged in to leave a comment" notice.
ko: 버튼이 "댓글을 남기려면 로그인해야합니다" 메시지 아래에 나타납니다.

en: Automatically approve comments left by users that connected by using Social Login?
ko: 소셜 로그인을 사용해 연결된 사용자가 남긴 댓글을 자동 승인할까요?

en: Yes, automatically approve comments made by users that connected with Social Login
ko: 네, 소셜 로그인으로 연결된 사용자가 남긴 댓글을 자동 승인합니다

en: No, do not automatically approve
ko: 아니오 자동 승인하지 않습니다

en: Profile Settings
ko: 프로필 설정

en: Show the Social Link buttons in the user profile?
ko: 사용자 프로필에 소셜 링크 버튼을 보일까요?

en: Keep this option enabled to allow each user to connect multiple social networks to his own profile.
ko: 각 사용자가 자신의 프로필에 다중 소셜 네트워크로 연결할 수 있도록 이 옵션을 활성화 유지.

en: Yes, show the Social Link buttons
ko: 네, 소셜 링크 버튼을 보입니다

en: No, do not show the Social Link buttons
ko: 아니오, 소셜 링크 버튼을 보이지 않습니다

en: Login Page Settings
ko: 로그인 페이지 설정

en: Do you want to display Social Login on the login form of your blog?
ko: 블로그 로그인 폼에 소셜 로그인을 보이기를 원하시나요?

en: Yes, display the social network buttons below the login form
ko: 네, 로그인 폼 아래에 소셜 네트워크 버튼을 보입니다

en: No, disable social network buttons in the login form
ko: 아니오, 로그인 폼에 소셜 네트워크 버튼을 비활성화합니다

en: Where should users be redirected to after having logged in with Social Login on the login page?
ko: 로그인 페이지에서 소셜 로그인으로 로그인한 후 사용자를 어디로 리디렉트할까요?

en: Redirect users to the homepage of my blog
ko: 사용자를 내 블로그 홈페이지로 리디렉트

en: Redirect users to their account dashboard
ko: 사용자의 계정 대시보드로 리디렉트

en: Redirect users to the following url
ko: 다음 url로 사용자를 리디렉트

en: Registration Page Settings
ko: 등록 페이지 설정

en: Do you want to display Social Login on the registration form of your blog?
ko: 블로그의 등록 폼에 소셜 로그인을 보이기 원하시나요?

en: Yes, display the social network buttons below the registration form
ko: 네, 등록 폼 아래에 소셜 네트워크 버튼을 보입니다

en: No, disable social network buttons in the registration form
ko: 아니오, 등록 폼에 소셜 네트워크 버튼을 비활성화합니다

en: Where should users be redirected to after having registered with Social Login on the registration page?
ko: 등록 페이지에서 소셜 로그인으로 등록한 후에 사용자를 어디로 리디렉트할까요?

en: Widget &amp; Shortcode Settings
ko: 위젯 및 숏코드 설정

en: Redirect users to this page after they have logged in with Social Login embedded by Widget/Shortcode:
ko: 위젯/숏코드가 임베드한 소셜 로그인으로 로그인한 후에 이 페이지로 사용자를 리디렉트합니다:

en: Redirect users back to the current page
ko: 사용 중이던 페이지로 사용자를 리디렉트

en: Redirect users to this page after they have registered with Social Login embedded by Widget/Shortcode:
ko: 위젯/숏코드가 임베드한 소셜 로그인으로 등록한 후에 이 페이지로 사용자를 리디렉트합니다:

en: This Social Network account may not be used to register
ko: 이 소셜 네트워크 계정은 등록에 사용될 수 없습니다

en: New user registration on your site %s:
ko: 당신의 사이트 %s의 새 사용자 등록 :

en: Username: %s
ko: 사용자명: %s

en: Social Network: %s
ko: 소셜 네트워크: %s

en: [%s] New User Registration
ko: [%s] 새 사용자 등록

en: Please enable at least one social network!
ko: 최소한 하나의 소셜 네트워크를 활성화 하세요!

en: You have successfully linked your %s account.
ko: %s 계정을 성공적으로 연결했습니다.

en: This %s account is already used by another user of this website.
ko: 이 %s 계정은 이 사이트의 다른 사용자가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You have successfully unlinked your %s account.
ko: %s 계정을 성공적으로 연결 해제 했습니다.

en: You might no longer be able to login to this website if you don't link at least one social network.
ko: 최소한 하나의 소셜 네트워크를 연결하지 않으면 이 사이트에 더 이상 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Connect your account to one or more social networks
ko: 계정을 하나 이상의 소셜 네트워크에 연결하세요

en: Social Networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크

en: Please enter your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: This email is not valid
ko: 이 이메일은 유효하지 않습니다

en: This email is already used by another account
ko: 이 이메일은 이미 다른 계정에서 사용 중입니다

en: You have successfully connected with %s!
ko: %s와 성공적으로 연결됐습니다!

en: Your email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Confirm my email address
ko: 내 이메일 주소 확인

en: Allow your visitors to login and register with social networks like Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Hyves, Google and Yahoo.
ko: Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Hyves, Google, Yahoo 같은 소셜 네트워크로 방문자가 로그인, 등록할 수 있게 하세요.

en: Connect with
ko: 연결

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Insert text/html to add before the widget
ko: 위젯 이전에 추가하려면 text/html를 삽입하세요

en: Insert text/html to add after the widget
ko: 위젯 이후에 추가하려면 text/html를 삽입하세요

en: Tick to hide widget for logged-in users
ko: 로그인 사용자에 대해 위젯을 감추려면 클릭하세요

en: Tick to use small buttons
ko: 작은 버튼을 사용하려면 클릭하세요

en: This plugin requires WordPress %s or newer. Please update your WordPress installation to activate this plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인은 워드프레스 %s 이상의 버전이 필요합니다. 이 플러그인을 활성화 하려면 워드프레스 설치를 업데이트하세요.
